Photo: Two Nigerians and a Guinean arrested in Thailand on drugs and illegal stay charges | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 December 2016

Photo: Two Nigerians and a Guinean arrested in Thailand on drugs and illegal stay charges

Two Nigerian men and a Guinean were arrested in Bang Na, Thailand on Wednesday, 14th and charged with possession of Category 1 drugs and staying in the country illegally. According to officers from the Crime Suppression Division, the three men were under surveillance following a tip off foreigners were selling drugs in the area.
At around 1pm on Wednesday they stopped and searched Ejike Meshach Nwaru, a 28-year-old Nigerian national, who had been acting suspiciously.
Nwaru was found to be in possession of 5.09 grams of crystal meth. He was arrested on the spot and charged.
Further inquiries led officers to the Avana Bangkok Hotel on Bangna-Trad Road where they arrested Albert Camara, 30, from Guinea and another Nigerian national, Stephen Anayo Nwankwo, 36, for failure to produce passports.

Camara and Nwankwo, together with Nwaru who also failed to provide his passport, will be charged with entering and staying in the Kingdom illegally. All three were remanded pending a court appearance. Photo credit: Thairath

17 comments:

Same old story. Dem no dey hear word. Linda take note!

good 4 dem

Busted

Hustlers enjoy your #waterloo

Good for them.... Me just passing

Bad reputation mak dem smel dere anus

Nigerians always in the news for the wrong reasons.
Watch them sentence him to death.

Congratulations to them. What next?

Nigerians in the Diaspora tho!

Blow money fast hustlers!

Nigerian Premium said...

Hmmm..Nigerian took their attitude to thailand from http://omotoladove.blogspot.com/

talk2frankky said...

Dirty Biafrats must be involved.

***********************Obodo kporo akpo kita..... Muna free dem biko*****

Hello my fellow lindaikeji peeps, I am not here to spoil anybody's business on CCTV Training but I have purposely come to enlighten people going for the training to carefully choose which company or training school they choose to have their programme done and do it at Cloud Security Technology because they are authorized HIKVISIONresellers. Please call on 09055555495, 08030754443 or email at; info@cloudsecurity.com.ng and check out website at www.cloudsecurity.com.ng

Make imm carry imm cross. Fly wey no dey hear word na imm dey follow dead body go grave

No, you mean Biafrans...idiot, when you find Yorubas in global news, they're doing good.

stella Kings said...

Too bad ...