Photos: Check out the corps member that led the passing out parade in Bauchi State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 December 2016

Photos: Check out the corps member that led the passing out parade in Bauchi State

The corps member led the passing out parade during the end of the 2016 batch B orientation camp at Wailo, Bauchi State. Congratulations. More photos after the cut...

35 comments:

Good

Tristanflow said...

Hahahaha lol... Funny looking... Congratulations to you all

Haha that dwarf added colour to the POP.Colourful

In the spirit of Xmas I need financial help pls my fellow libers so I can use in sorting some pressing needs. Faithjebi@yahoo.com

Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

Congrat guys. Thank God for una life.
HOPE THAT ALMAJIRI GOVERNOR WILL NOT MARRY AS MANY BITCH HE WANT THERE THE WAY HIS LOOKING@THEM.
Freeborn hiss.

Wow... Bless her!

ok

Congratulations 🎊

kunta said...

Lol..short man

He looks like Aki and Pawpaw

Oboi the guy get good voice bedat

Seems every batch do have their own version of such corp member.

In the last pic, baba don dey sample her. Lol

Nice one but I don't see any pictures here now. Maybe network sha

Nobody can limit you! Nice one!

These pple tried to stay in Bauchi and serve. That is brave enuf, I wudnt.

Congrats to dem.

Hahahaha lol... Funny looking... Congratulations to you all.

Ultimate Cycler is back. Thank God. The site upgrade has been completed. This is it. Make N50,000 with N12,500 in Ultimate Cycler.
Call/text 07034524959 for assistance.

obiora said...

For every batch, there's an El Rufai!

Eya.... he's also a human being who didn't make himself

Long Live LIB

Not too bad though.

*********************odi mkpu mkpu eme ile nke mbu Na d whole of Bauchi state********I salute u oga*****

QL Homes said...

Enjoy massive discounts up to 20% this season on: Jerseys, TM Shirts, Suits, Polo Tee Shirts, Jeans, Chinos, etc. Add: D1C06F29. IG-@qlwears whatsapp-08034334692. Call- 08130373753 or 08088989317.

Do you have cameras that have issues and your incompetent tech guy can’t fix it, call us on 09055555495 09077677709 08032063852

Do you have cameras that you purchased abroad and haven't found the right person to install for you .....call us on 09055555495 09077677709

visit our website www.cloudsecurity.com.ng to see the list of services we offer so we can help you accordingly

Not a dwarf. That is very rude. He is a little person.

Larry said...

Great marketing...easy recognition...

Microsoft and other tech giants are poised to merge smartphones and PC into a Universal PC ambition. Are you prepared for the world's biggest market segment emerging pretty soon? Get SMART knowledge. Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " Visit Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc for a copy!

Until January 1st, 35% bonanza still on!

Living witness. That man is a genius. Participated in all camp competitions. Proud of him.

Nostalgia!! I remember that hell hole Wailo... It's been 19 years!

Empire Updates said...

Applause 🙌 👏👏👏

lindauche said...

Wow we went to same school together. Emeka is his name and he is a twin. Both of them some height.always vibrant.

yogoanthony said...

Mmadubuike chukwuemeka my brother congrats. .......bauchi ho hear am

Empire Updates said...

Are you for real.

So we came out on linda ikeji cos of Emeka.Emeka you haff made us popular oh...corper we ohhhh