What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 December 2016

What is wrong with this photo?

And it's not the obvious! Look well...hehe!

224 comments:

1 – 200 of 224   Newer›   Newest»

Hmmm camel toe nkea self

BTC Buzz BTC Buzz- Open AccountMember to Member Donations Platformbtcbuzz.net
.BTC BUZZ is an online direct member to member donation platform available worldwide. Our members will get attractive packages in their back office with each upgrade.  100% of your referrals upgrades go directly to your bitcoin wallet.

BTC BUZZ does not keep any funds or fees for the services we provide nor do we collect any payments since everything is automated and performed by the members every time they upgrade and send their bitcoin payments to their upline.

All transactions are exclusively between members with Bitcoin as the form of payment and each transaction is backed by a unique identifier called hash ID.

Our compensation plan works on a very small 2x2 matrix structure. Each member has a downline and upline. The first two people diretly referred or fall into your matrix via your upline (from spillover) are your first downline. Their upgrade to Hive 1 is donated directly to your Bitcoin Wallet.

You are free to upgrade your packages at any time, you do not have to wait until you collect all payments from your downline.

In fact we encourage members to upgrade ahead of time so that you don't miss any donations from your downlines.

If your downline upgrades ahead of you, their donation will skip you and go to your upline.

That is why it is important to keep track of your upgrades and your downline's progress and make sure you are always ahead of them.

There is no monthly subscription fee on this plat form
You can do multiple account.

HOW IT WORKS
YOU REGISTER WITH 0.03
HIVE 1
0.03 X 2= 0.06
YOU UPGRADE TO HIVE 2 WITH 0.05
THE REMAINING 0.01 IS YOUR BONUS FOR HIVE 1

HIVE 2

4 X 0.05= 0.20

You make 0.21btc in total within a week

MATRIX EXPLANATION

YOU
1 2
3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

1&2 ARE YOUR LEVEL 1 REFFERALS THEY WILL DONATE 0.03 X 2 TO YOU

3,4,5,6 ARE YOUR LEVEL 2 REFFERALS THEY WILL DONATE 0.05 X 4 TO YOU

BUT THIS WILL ONLY HAPPEN IF 7-14 DONATE TO THEM AND YOU ARE DONE

WHEN YOU RECYCLE OUT WITH YOUR 0.21 BTC YOU COME AND REGISTER A FRESH ACCOUNT WITH OUR FIRST LINK TO START THE PROCESS AGAIN

YOU CAN CASH OUT AS MANY TIMES YOU WANT

Register with this link

https://btcbuzz.net/ref/1d16d7900c/registe

Oghenetega said...

Her cameltoe & dark Vjayjay showingm. YEYE desperate shameless girl.

talk2frankky said...

Seems like shes got vertigo but her swahili dey sweat sha

She didn't shave

Her hand is white,

Ew Freeborn wept!God where u dey huh?"What is wrong with this photo huh? WHAT IS WRONG IN THIS PICTURE IS THAT HER VAGINA OPEN MOUTH SEEKING FOR WHOM TO DEVOUR NOTING MORE.my eyes is cover with apc supporters blood o
Heavenly freeborn wept again!

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Make me i look well....you must be joking!😊😊😊

Ew Freeborn wept!God where u dey huh?"What is wrong with this photo huh? WHAT IS WRONG IN THIS PICTURE IS THAT HER VAGINA OPEN MOUTH SEEKING FOR WHOM TO DEVOUR NOTING MORE.my eyes is coverd with apc supporters blood o
Heavenly freeborn wept again!

obiora said...

I'll be quiet!

A transgender????

Long Live LIB

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Oh my gosh!...see temptation!!!.LOL

Lol. No belly button?

she's wearing a condom on her left hand

Lol! No belly button?

Disgusting

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Disgusting

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

She has a nice clit and her palm is white.

Melanin popping...

Opposite of eggplant

D hole oo

Her iplar

Hehe wait is the girl Hermaphrodite????? Abi I'm not seeing well

Ekwunife Tobechukwu said...

What's she wearing on her left hand? Like a condom or glove of sorts

she sat down

not the obvious? then her palm

Her camel toe?? It happens when ur pants too tight or wet! Anyways, she's unapologetically sexual!

Choi! See Camel toe

Victor Kachi said...

Hehehehe

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

This is all shades of raunchy,her carmeltoe is showing and looks like she didn't shave,I can't deal

lara 1505 said...

the other palm is white...that's what i noticed

God bless 9ja

Dis kpomo is darm obvious

In the spirit of Xmas I need financial help pls my fellow libers so I can use in sorting some pressing needs. Faithjebi@yahoo.com

she has a mighty pussy. all these kind of pussy that refuses to be hidden even when you are putting on jeans trouser

Lol!
I saw it in less than one second.
Anyway, I am not saying it.......

FIONA FIONA said...

The white scar discoloration on her han and leg

FIONA FIONA said...

Is that What I Think? Ekenekwa m unu o...

Ceasermua said...

If it is pad fyn but if it is pussy, I assume it is too wide to enjoy.

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

her vijayjay

Couldn't spot anything.

Hmmm.. Enjoy Xmas to the fullest! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 17th & 18th December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Tee said...

OBO nlaaaa!

Abu said...

Her nipples

Rabbi Harrison said...

The world. could be a better place without this!

Photoshop gone wrong,the left tigh is more retouched than the right one

I will pass..

This lady needs Jesus in her life..

Everything z wrong with d photo..

She ain't got a belly button 😁

she didnt shave

ewwwh..

Her left big toe?

Truth said...

The bushy underarm

Ella said...

Hmmm, this is somehow but i can't reaaly figure out what is wrong with this.

anyway let me watch out for peoples comment

That her crotch is totally on display?!

Nna I didn't see anything.

Fairer left hand

Her bleached hand...lol

oluude said...

THE LEFT NIPPLE

Its time you start earning more money into your bank account than depend on d Government of this country.
Watch this video https://
www.youtube.com/watch?v=9NGXzJck
RTI
With just #1000 naira investment, you can start earning few bucks into your bank account, 100% genuine and guarantee. I have personally confirmed it and its working.
Can you afford #1000 ?
If yes then this opportunity is for you.
you will get your #1000 investment fee back almost instantly and you will start earning profit steady, trust me. You have noting 2 lose.
This business is currently trending and lucrative, i think you really need to check it out.
Its an online referral network business which you can do in your FREE time without any stress. Every man must multiple source of income, “double your hustle in this recession period”.
I introduce to you a wonderful fast growing platform…
“CoolNaira Referral Network”
If you are interested in this lucrative business , please follow this 10 steps:
1. Visit
www.coolnaira this will redirect to the permanent secured site.
2. Click register,
3. You will be asked to enter a valid sponsor username which is me who is introducing you.You will Put (Umar001) as Your Sponsor. Note this is applicable to you as well when you have become a member.
4. Type (yourusername- the one u login with)
5. Click join Now
6. Fill the registration form properly. You will be given #500 sign up bonus.
7. Once you have registered successfully, login to your dashboard with your chosen username and password
8. Read instructions on your dashboard to know more
9. You should see “click here to upgrade your account” to find details on how to make your own payment of #1000 too
10. Once you have paid, your account will be upgraded to pro member and i will earn 50% commission from your payment.
Now introduce at least 1 person to follow the step 1-10, don’t forget, the person you introduce have to use your own username this time.
Once the person successfully upgrade to pro member, you will also earn 50% = #500 from his or her payment. This means the 50% you earn + the #500 bonus given to you after registration will give you back your #1000 naira upgrading fee.
The more people you later introduce earns you profit. For more details and question, please read how it works on the website or feel free to whatsapp me while i guide you on how to go about it. 07068327975
This video will also help you a lot, please follow this link https://
www.youtube.com/watch?v=9NGXzJck
RTI

oluude said...

the left nipple

oluude said...

THE LEFT NIPPLE

precious said...

no belly button

oluude said...

the left nipple

afekhade said...

That thing wey men and pikin dey suck no get correct alignment. The NIPPLES! One is facing NIGERIA and the other one is facing BIAFRA. Mathematically, the nipples are at 90degrees to each other. Yepa...her right nipple dey face me ooo...na the left wey i kan like pass dey face Dogara. She needs nipple-padding.

I know but is hard to mention. besides,ultimate cycler is back and better. join our team and get paid in one week with ur effort and ours. our team is very strong ,no deceit of 3 or 4 days. but one week is sure...with just 12,500 u make 50k.

precious said...

No belly button

News-Portal Ng said...

Not to obvious tho... She putting on a condom on her left hand....
Lolz...
www.vividviewconcepts.com
www.newsportalng.blogspot.com.ng

News-Portal Ng said...

Not to obvious tho... She putting on a condom on her left hand....
Lolz...
www.vividviewconcepts.com
www.newsportalng.blogspot.com.ng

I know.. ultimate cycler is back and better. join our strong team and get paid within one week at most! no deceit of 3 or 4 days to avoid feeling disappointed! with 12,500 u make 50k why w8? if u are interested and ready send a message to 07065782711

Use of white paint as reflection

Hmmmmmmmmm,biko what is this?

I tire to look abeg. Linda take note!

Tristanflow said...

She looks wet and juicy... Next

Very nice

Mehn..nice pussy

Bleached hand

king said...

am looking well, still looking very well, deep down the well, now I can't see anything. but if I see will let you know, lemme go back to looking

eka said...

Linda.....Bad pikin

joefreezer said...

The private part is obvious.

I think the pubic hair isn't shaved

Jae said...

I dont care, she's so hot.

Ijanyimitch said...

Left boob is bigger than the right?

SEX TAPE OF A POPULAR NOLLYWOOD STAR - A MUST SEE

Can't see nothing

Shemale!
But pretty hottie.

QL Homes said...

Enjoy massive discounts up to 20% this season on: Jerseys, TM Shirts, Suits, Polo Tee Shirts, Jeans, Chinos, etc. Add: D1C06F29. IG-@qlwears whatsapp-08034334692. Call- 08130373753 or 08088989317.

www.braintech.com.ng said...

her something is big and very tempting, it makes me feel like releasing something.

You must answer for the indecency you promote through your blog.

Anne said...

Enter your comment...Ogbanje

She ain't got a belly button ��

I didn't notice anything out of the ordinary.her left breast is only slightly bigger than the right one which i think is normal since its common to see most women's breast having one breast slightly or even obviously bigger than the other which aren't a big deal.she looks a good specimen of a beautiful black girl. - KRS1

She ain't got a belly button ��

See how her this thing big

Na Linda Ikeji sister be this?

The Ukwus said...

Linda Tinz dey happen oh.... NNE eh. Have you seen the exclusive phone conversation between Maryjane Blogazine and Muma Gee? Wow. Go check it out on Maryjane Blogazine the blog is on fire nne

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Very fat punani lol

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Very fat punani lol

That camel toe is distracting.

AHHH!!! FIRE!!! Don’t let that be the case. CALL ME TODAY and
Get highly effective fire alarm system installed ………09077677709,,09055555495

Whispering: Is it d plenty biebie?

The lady is endowed with fat labia majoria,#cameltoe

Eyes of the gods said...

R u talking abt her "Clit" n "Vjay"?

EVERYTHING IS WRONG WITH THE PICTURE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Zibah said...

Black ikpu?

BridgeBuilder said...

the bridge...the bridge is thick

The obvious under is colour matched with nails

nothing wrong,just a little girl trying to get naughty.
read also she doesn't like condoms,should i avoid her?

iVabulous said...

see no evil, speak no evil

Arsenalfirstlady said...

I didn't see anything ooo except her Bush ocombo

thunderbolt said...

BLACK PUSSY

upomo..yumi..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Like she's wearing glass... her skin looks like glass.... check her palm

Can't see nothing.

Olunnia said...

Can't you see Linda?

Erica Patterson said...

Um.... Linda which part of her body(still thinking)

Adeola said...

This person is a guy... uhmm.. I see

@iamnoble_d said...

fat pussy is all i see......

Dirty.

Emma said...

It isnt represent norm and values will cherish as a nation

And the moment you see it,you cannot unsee.#that white paint#

Rele Lola said...

Enter your comment...Is something wrong with her tommy?

The whole pishure is wrong😒

The only thing wrong with this photo is that this Chick has a phat juicy pussy which I can't possibly divore right now as drooling 4 it

NOTHING IS WRONG,SHE'S ALMOST PERFECT

Dam said...

You want a super neat braid wig for a reasonable price, add me on bbm 5bf9a23f, instagram @dammiebraids or WhatsApp 08159993878

She pierced her clit...it has a ring on it. Love and cheers to the freaks out there.

end time camel toe.........chai see sm one future wife

Her chest

Her chest

No belly button?

Her fanny is huge. She must have soo much milleage on that thing. Well of ugodo kingdom.

Larry said...

When it's not eggplant, it's cloves of Kolanut!

Microsoft and other tech giants are poised to merge smartphones and PC into a Universal PC ambition. Are you prepared for the world's biggest market segment emerging pretty soon? Get SMART knowledge. Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " Visit Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc for a copy!

Kemmiespicy said...

There is no navel

Linda, the question should have been "What is right about this photo"

Why is her hand white?

Jossy said...

Linda pls stop urging us

Linda, na u sabi

Hmm, her posture

Nawa ooo hope not what I'm thinking

Disgusting vjay, as much as i love pussy, this is just too much! and it becomes unattractive! I really think its curiosity that makes men attracted to women. e.g. how is are tits without a bra or how does she moan in bed.....

this is too out for me, thinking of it .... a pussy is not the finest thing to look at, but its nicer when your dick is inside!

So its just not attractive... fine babe thou, and would like to f,,,k her but don't need to see the shape of the pussy to get turned on....

Disgusting vjay, as much as i love pussy, this is just too much! and it becomes unattractive! I really think its curiosity that makes men attracted to women. e.g. how is are tits without a bra or how does she moan in bed.....

this is too out for me, thinking of it .... a pussy is not the finest thing to look at, but its nicer when your dick is inside!

So its just not attractive... fine babe thou, and would like to f,,,k her but don't need to see the shape of the pussy to get turned on....

Very ugly feet.Yikes!

The hand is white

Wizard of Oz said...

Seriously, That huge carmel toe na wettin?

Hmmmn..linda Linda

One of her hand is fair, with a nylon

Okay Linda u want to hear it from my mouth. It is the Punani..ikpu! The thing sidon there like snail

Her middle toe nails look funny

Her big head

I know what's wrong: The photo shoot suppose be water/oil all over her, but how come her hair(weave) doesn't have water on it. HEHEHE!

Pedicure needed

Her weave is straight on one side and wavy on the other

She no fit shave?

her body is shining?

Too shinny

Boobs job gone wrong, one breast bigger than another

the Bush?

Her V???

Wizard of Oz said...

Exactly what a brother needs after a long day,...

A hole hehe lindosky

she's not sweaty, she's got white paint on her..

but damn, her pussy tho.....

fav said...

She doesn't hv a novel button

She wearing a condom on her hand

Everything about it is wrong.

Lol... She's just another devilish girl

No belly button

It says TOTOPHOTOGRAPHY....

Something want to happen.

The white paint on her body.

Sapphire said...

It's normal for one to be bigger than the other

Juicy lady can't spot anything pls allow me to concentrate on what I m looking after all Na free

Hahaahhaha...guy cool e down..ogini??😅

Hahahahhaha...guy cool e down biko..ogini???😅😅😅😅

mtchew

I actually only saw camel toe

there is nothing. they just want us to focus on the picture.

Introduction to MMM UNITED if you are not into it already. It pays 100% of your investment. Example if you put in #100k you get #200k
after 30 days. Even though unbelieveable its been paying for over 4 months now. You can search for "MMM United" on google and
read the reviews.

NOTE: MMM UNITED IS BITCOIN BASED

Let me Know if you have questions.

https://www.mmmunited.org/a/register?ref=fidelis.chukwuebukadavid@yahoo.com

1. Click and Sign up with the referral link above.
2. Fill the form
3. Choose a desired password and click on submit (i.e. Send Registration Details).
Hang on a bit, a pop-up box will appear confirming that it's been sent.
Don't bother going to your mail box. Just go to the login page and complete registration.

4. Go to login page https://www.mmmunited.org/a/manage
After filling the Captcha Image, fill in the email and password you just registered and login.

5. Choose country and save your number

6. Click on Account and ADD your BlockChain Wallet Address if you don't have any.
a. Create a BlockChain wallet here https://blockchain.info/wallet/#/signup
b. If you do have a blockchain wallet, Click on recieve in your BlockChain wallet
c. Click on Account in the MMMUnited Platform and save your wallet address.

7. Go back to Dashboard
8. Click on Provide Help
9. Click on the Box, Click on the BitCoin and type the amount in Dollars in Multiples of 10 and save.
10. Login every 24 hours to check if your matched.
11. Call me if you need BitCoin to fund Your Wallet on 07034524959.

She has white paint on her body creating the illusion of light reflection.

Her pussy is very long

Her left folded arm is reflecting back the image of some people fucking in the the background. If u look well, you will see the dick inside the pussy with the legs raised missionary style. Oya linda, where's my price for solving it?

Chyke
City: Unknown

Chai!!
See Toto.
I must fuck 2nite.
Ms Ikeji been spoiling me since 2010

Brown said...

I can bet that's a latest generation of human sex toy for men and not a real human(Wax human figure).

2020PNOTOGRAPHY This was misspelt

She is pregnant. You can see the shape of a growing foetus in her stomach. Look well, the head is obvious, follow the shape of the head in her belly u will see a baby growing in her stomach

Nneamaka said...

Her pubic hair is not shaved

She is pregnant. Look at her stomach, u will see the shape of a foetus growing inside her. How come no one saw that?

dboymeme said...

It's all white paint

O! said...

I agree with your last statement :)

4 toes all the same height ?

It's all white paint

It's all white paint..

Look at her chest

Wow her palm any ways, want help on how to make money from referral business without having to kill yourself looking for downlines, visit our website http://jasper.icharityclubglobal.org to know more or WhatsApp me on 08121584181, making money has become cool

HER NIPPLES ARE OF POSITION, ONE FACING FRONT WHILE D OTHER FACING 45 DEGREE......

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 224   Newer› Newest»