Lol. What would you do? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 December 2016

Lol. What would you do?

That would have been really awkward, lol.

32 comments:

Awkward na understatement. LoL. Enjoy Xmas to the fullest! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 17th & 18th December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Ooops!lol

Ooops!lol

Lolz

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Lindy,pls,don't arouse me with temptation this morning....😊😊😊

It happens a lot. Best bet don't watch x-rated movies with ya parents. Linda take note!

obiora said...

I wouldn't even talk to him, I'll still leaving. But giving head? Abeg na mojo?

Lmao... #CantDealbiko

kunta said...

Lol..this happened to me too while growing up, my dad just changed the channel.
Really awkward..

Lmao

Lol @ "who are you deceiving"

😂😂. Chai!

Hahahaha....coded father...he knows you are a professional at it. Lol
Signed
LisBadBoy

Petterson said...

Awkward is an understatement it could be so embarrassing....... can't even figure what to do next

Hahahahahahahah,i bet i'll just melt

Lol... if it really happend!

Lol 😁

Lol very awkward

Hahahahaha choi

Yea it's awkward. First I wouldn't attend a movie of that sort with my father, secondly what kind of father Will say that to her daughter no matter how close they are.

Bad man! Lol

Lol I will not even know what to do.... I will just be hissing up n down

LOL! Super awkward.

i'd just say "HMM"

Good for them.

Huh? I go Just Disappear...

It has nothing to do with deceit. It's called "Respect". Any person that with a good Nigerian upbringing knows when you're watching movies with your parents and there's a love making scene, you look away or walk away. These days kids have no more "Respect".

*********************akuko******ah go jux siddon dia look am well well...... Dox pipo dem no act am to be wtached?????

#iShoot #iEdit

uniquechic said...

Lolsss I remember growing up once its xrated d kids just exscuse demselved one by one from d scene..
Its worse if its just me and my dad!!!!! Ackward with a capital A.
D dad sef has no chill lol he shd ve just let it go