Stunning photos of billionaire daughter, Adama Indimi, at her brother, Ahmed's wedding to Zahra | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 December 2016

Stunning photos of billionaire daughter, Adama Indimi, at her brother, Ahmed's wedding to Zahra

She looked stunning. See more photos after the cut...

41 comments:

Beautiful.

Lovely...

Beautiful

Beautiful..

Olumide Abiodun said...

#Gorgeous.

Top 5 Richest Nigerians in 2016

Stunning photos my ass! THE ONLY THING I SEE HERE IS NECK BONE AND 2 DIFFERENT COLOURS IN ONE BODY.

UdokaJane said...

Happy married life to the brother. She look cute.
Visit my blog
www.udokajane.com

Cypher said...

Northerners too fine.

Effortlessly beautiful! Linda take note!

Haba mana, why outshine the bride? Lol

Long Live LIB

Ajeku dbanj lols.

So beautiful

Stunning

pretty

Beautiful

whooh..cute

Introduction to MMM UNITED if you are not into it already. It pays 100% of your investment. Example if you put in #100k you get #200k
after 30 days. Even though unbelieveable its been paying for over 4 months now. You can search for "MMM United" on google and
read the reviews.

NOTE: MMM UNITED IS BITCOIN BASED

Let me Know if you have questions.

https://www.mmmunited.org/a/register?ref=fidelis.chukwuebukadavid@yahoo.com

1. Click and Sign up with the referral link above.
2. Fill the form
3. Choose a desired password and click on submit (i.e. Send Registration Details).
Hang on a bit, a pop-up box will appear confirming that it's been sent.
Don't bother going to your mail box. Just go to the login page and complete registration.

4. Go to login page https://www.mmmunited.org/a/manage
After filling the Captcha Image, fill in the email and password you just registered and login.

5. Choose country and save your number

6. Click on Account and ADD your BlockChain Wallet Address if you don't have any.
a. Create a BlockChain wallet here https://blockchain.info/wallet/#/signup
b. If you do have a blockchain wallet, Click on recieve in your BlockChain wallet
c. Click on Account in the MMMUnited Platform and save your wallet address.

7. Go back to Dashboard
8. Click on Provide Help
9. Click on the Box, Click on the BitCoin and type the amount in Dollars in Multiples of 10 and save.
10. Login every 24 hours to check if your matched.
11. Call me if you need BitCoin to fund Your Wallet on 07034524959.

Beautiful Adama
'barbie gurl'

good one

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Genny's Blog said...

Beautiful!

Smilin......smilin.....okkkk oooooo

Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested

I no see any photos here

Hi guys if you need an erotic s*x chat pattern and get real and fresh n*ddy pics, or an online live s*x patterner through Skype. Mail me on chiclady238@gmail.com. For only erotic s*x chat: 10k with nude 15k while online live s*x is 21k all for a week. For adults and serious minds only. .THERE'S NO SAMPLE.

She resemble baby doll..shes 3 much

I'm very hard working with good business ideas but lack of money is slowly suppressing my dreams which I'm not happy about. I want to start up a business of fish farming, and it will cost about 75,000 naira to start up, I seek assistance to raise the money and I pray someone will lend a helping hand to me. Nothing in little. And I promise to come back here to share my testimony and when my business grow I will assist someone too to start up a business. Pls good people help me achieve my dream and have a better life too thank you. This is my email kaima.kaima27@gmail.com

Sexy ndi uka alakuba!

Wow! Stunning

BJ Bonji said...

Absolutely gorgeous...

BJ Bonji said...

Absolutely gorgeous....

************************dix gown fit buy one plot of Land for Aba ooo*******

Oghenetega said...

Go & lick 3packs of st Louis Sugar every night for 30days Maybe U will find Joy in ur Life..
U are a saddist..
Sorry Born throway

Oghenetega said...

Breathtakingly Gorgeous..

YOU WILL soon DIE of depression, hatred and POVERTY.
Stupid idiot.

Hope she isn't suffering from anorexia nervosa, those bones. When young women get obsessed with looking 'good' it can gradually set in. Ndimi family observe carefully.

Bree said...

Yusuf buhari should marry her then...as in Trade by Barter..

soul child said...

Niger Delta money in action

You are such a sad and hateful person ..worse than the devil in every ramifications, what happened to you? Did your father rape you? Is your mother and father brothers and sisters? Where you dumbed in the trash can and founded by Kai ? Hate full big bully ... once you have borrowed data you start ranting and raving like you have rabies. You and Isis are no difference. Scum bags like you are the reason there is a lot of war in the world. Show some luv a little or shoot yourself in the head and save the world more hate . Satans right hand man . Every comment you have made on LIB is always full of hate . Don't know why your mother did not menstruate you out . Waste to human race .

Wow this ladies a pretty cool
Money talk bullshit happens