THIS DUDE REALLY SQUARED UP WITH A KANGAROO TO HELP HIS DOG pic.twitter.com/aPH8YOcZb7— Fill Werrell (@FillWerrell) December 4, 2016
The kangaroo found the dudes house that squared up with him. He wants round 2 pic.twitter.com/UQaSIQJM7n— Fill Werrell (@FillWerrell) December 9, 2016
39 comments:
Lol 😁
Nawa o, meanwhile big sis congtrats on ur new range Rover,I hear is about #90m.bigger u I pray.complement of d season.
Hahahaha...that kangaroo no free o. Wen d dude punched him he was like are just happened. Lol
Signed
LibBadBoy
These animals are behave the same way with onitsha touts
😂😂😂😂😂 lmao. Saw the video on IG yesterday! Hilarious
Lol Nawah ooo are kangaroo dat sensitive?, let him not dare open the door unless he wants to die, look at d muscles in the Kangaroo's body, nd it's a male Kangaroo oboy run for ur life end time kangaroo
Nd c his very long nails, he will rip off his flesh and drink his Blood hahahaha hahahaha *evil laugh* like a horror movie where kangaroo killed everyone @home including the dog for Revenge.
The guy should call police, because this is getting serious... Lol. If the kangaroos' legs kicks him, he would need a doctor.
Lmao..
E be like say na person dey inside this kangaroo oo.. lol
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
Lmao..
E be like say na person dey inside this kangaroo oo.. lol
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
Hello Linda,
The man passed away already.He had terminal illness. Poor Kangaroo
The guy no go wan go out lai lai
Hahaahahah,even animals dey vex too
Lib addict#just pasing#
LOL!
REGISTER, ITS REAL.
http://TheInviteJob.com/index.php?ref=5567
Haha! People dey shaa
Kangaroos have some mean kicks in their hind legs...dude better be careful.
Cure for Quick Ejaculation
Na because say na for abroad this can not happen in my village.the baga for don turn to pepper soup
Sis linda pls call when the rematch wan start o. It must be a match of the century.
Wow! that's scary o. So one part of a Kangaroo brain, fink like a human.
hmm
LOL@ he wants round 2
That's some funny shit 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Gangster kangaroo
Ok, fear don catch me, that kangaroo is evil jor, make the guy call police.
Hehehehe... Poor thang, but we know this is now a fabricated story, first was real, but this seems fake!😂😂😂
Oppsss
It's pay back time. Lol
Na lie. These are two different videos. It's not the same kangaroo. I remember the video of the kangaroo standing outside that house last year.
People just want to fan this story.
Biko stfu and state facts of what u know not copying and pasting what u see on Twitter or shaderoom. The second video has been on the internet way before the recent fight between the guy and D kangaroo.
Hahahahaha..Dude is in trouble lol.
LOL SERIOUSLY!
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
I note fit laff abeg. Linda take note!
Seriously I don't mess with kangaroos. They look harmless but boy ever since I reqd that one kick from kangaroo in the chest can kill a man,I dey fear them. Plus this one na end time kangaroo o. See muscles. Looks more like a human that transformed into kangaroo
Kangaroos, Bamboos, Chimpazins and monkeys behave like humanbeings. They are the most sensible animals after humanbeings. So dont play or mess with their emotions
Why is the man even living around the bush area? Oyinbo people sef.