Photos/Video: Kylie Jenner meets her idol, Christina Aguilera | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 11 December 2016

Photos/Video: Kylie Jenner meets her idol, Christina Aguilera

Kylie Jenner who has expressed several times that singer Christina Aguilera is one of her idols got to meet her to celebrate her early birthday weekend (Christina's birthday is December 18th). Kylie who dressed up like Christina, visited the singer at a party with her friends, Jordyn Woods and Tiffany Sorya. She sat on Christina's laps, kissed very lightly on the lips and took photos. More photos and the video after the cut...

A video posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

17 comments:

Good for her...

Aww I can imagine the feelings.

Very nice

Good for ha.

With the numerous red carpet events in Hollywood they can't just be meeting for the first time

Good for her

Tayo said...

Christina Aguilera - the lady with the bow leg? lol....
Get a bigger penis using penis exercises @ www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

I need a matured man from 38 upwards that can afford 60k for a one off . In call is accepted too. Will be entering a new section in school I need to raise funds. Cheers Pls only a serious matured man not a nude freak. I'm very attractive, plumpy and 5ft 9 inches tall. Tessyamaka608@gmail.com

Awww! Lovely. I want to meet you Linda

hustle 2 get married no be here.. said...

Good for her

GOOD FOR HER

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

That's nice

gd 4 her

Good for her. Linda take note!

Use 7400 to make 370k interested? Contact 08174356514 on whatsoever for more info