'I want a wedding' - DJ Cuppy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 11 December 2016

'I want a wedding' - DJ Cuppy

Billionaire daughter, DJ Cuppy shared this lovely message on her Snapchat account.

21 comments:

How is this lovely? Who doesnt want a wedding?mstchww

Oghenetega said...

Sending a msg to jer bobo...oya put a ring on it asap.

Who says am not ready? Come on baby come to daddy...

gd 4 her

U will soon get one

You're rich. You can get one anytime you want

You'll get it soon, dear.

kunta said...

Calm down, Anichebe is not ready yet

She wants a wedding out of this world linda!!!

She can't simply wait to be my brother's wife, hehehe!Dear brother boyfriend, Oya hurry up... #Desperado

Meaning?

Linda, whats lovely about the message??????
Is it lovely because the message is about what u also want???
Linda, come and tell me! Iyam waiting.

hustle 2 get married no be here.. said...

The hustle to get married my dear,no be here at all.Don't pray to get to our age though...Our biological clock is ticking so fast.You are still a kid in the game.☺☺

IG @OMOFOWOWE said...

LET ME BE YOUR MAN..YOU ARE THE GIRL OF MY DREAM

YOU WILL GET IT

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

What's lovely about the message??????
That's how some women pressurize men for marriage and PUSH men into marrying them unwillingly. And then when they end up like Toke Makinwa, they will come and dispense one-sided lies to the public!

This lady is not praying for true love that will become one with her until the end, she is there wanting a wedding!

YOU DONT TELL LOVE TO WED YOU! IF THE BOTH OF YOU ARE TRUTHFUL AND REAL, YOU WILL FEEL THE NEED TO WED AND BECOME ONE BECAUSE OF WHAT YOU BOTH FEEL FOR EACH OTHER. IT IS SOMETHING THAT LOVE SHOULD DECIDE, not what people should decide...........
A wedding cannot fly you like a rocket, true love can.

All the best to her. Linda take note!

Lol,this is a sign

Stay there dey beg for marriage. Igbo man no get time. His mama don already arrange mgbeke for village.

She means a wedding for her to DJ.

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

Linda how is such a careless declaration lovely? A lady raising her voice across the internet that she wants a wedding? There is nothing decent about that even if she is a billionaire. Yea, until our world give us women the right to marry our own husband when we want. In this present dispensation, a lady crying out like that sounds too desperate and can even scare her suitor who will feel it like he is been pressured but then we are all hustlers, a sharp gold digging young man will be glad to hear such from a spoilt billionaire's daughter. I mean who doesn't want to be the son-in -law of a billionaire?
For once Cuppy sounded classless. This is the kind of thought you share secretly with your sister not shout it over the internet. Chill Cuppy.