Justice E. A Obile upheld the preliminary objection by the EFCC and struck out the matter on the grounds that it cannot sit on appeal over an order made by a Lagos State High Court, and cannot also restrain the EFCC from inviting or prosecuting the applicants.
EFCC froze the accounts of two companies, Mieka Divers Limited and Global West Vessels Limited owned by Tompolo over allegations that the accounts were used for illegal transactions with NIMASA. Tompolo who is currently on the run, has been declared wanted by the anti-graft agency.
21 comments:
It's well...
Well done EFCC,continue doing the great work 👍🏽
Pele... ur not fayose ok....lol
Long Live LIB
Court that terrorist buhari and apc are controlling. IS THERE ANY THING LIKE COURT IN NIGERIA NOW HUH? heavenly tempolo my brother don't worry is not the fault of the court they know that u are innocent but they are afraid of terrorist buhari intimidation. TERRORIST BUHARI UR HATE ON NIGER DELTANS AND IBOS IS WHAT WILL KILL U AND UR HAUSAS freeborn curse u.
rubbish...dey ar punishing dis guy for nothin
God pass them...
*********************Issorai ****
I dey laugh 😁
We don hear am
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Illiterate go back to school.
Ur father for supporting criminal.
Sorry for him
Hmmmmmmmmmm
A'na ma'aka! Linda take note!
hmmmm.. this aboki boy. I sit on the fence watching u
Anon don't worry EFCC will come for u for calling someone a criminal. U hv to be on de run o.
tompolo aka n'ewu
Hmmmmmmmm,so they still haven't found this man
Buhari you better leave my Tom Polo alone oh, until Buhari remove his hands from this man body, the Niger delta creek will remain a joke