News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hian
K
Disgusting... Less is more!!!!
dis is too much naa
Madness! Craziness and apc brain ALL IN THE NAME OF MATERNITY photoshoot. What the fuck.I WON'T BE SURPRISE IF SHE A BABY MAMA cause na them do this kind of rubbish show pass.#sad indeed
hmm-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Ewwwww, I dnt like it plsLong Live LIB
Nonsense! Linda take note!
Iranu@Galore
Haba! I don't like bikoLib addict#just pasisng#
Guy shut your mouth Biko.Always talking out of point.How APC take follow the matter now.Idiot
Too much abeg...
What is this rubbish?Eva Da Diva...
Na waoh!
O n'apu ala.
what kind of wish or wishes is this?
RUBBISH
stupidity
************************kai.....
http://www.ultimatecycler.com/ref/Madutchess
21 comments:
Hian
K
Disgusting... Less is more!!!!
dis is too much naa
Madness! Craziness and apc brain ALL IN THE NAME OF MATERNITY photoshoot. What the fuck.
I WON'T BE SURPRISE IF SHE A BABY MAMA cause na them do this kind of rubbish show pass.
hmm
Ewwwww, I dnt like it pls
Long Live LIB
Nonsense! Linda take note!
Iranu
Haba! I don't like biko
Lib addict#just pasisng#
Guy shut your mouth Biko.Always talking out of point.How APC take follow the matter now.Idiot
Too much abeg...
What is this rubbish?
Na waoh!
O n'apu ala.
what kind of wish or wishes is this?
RUBBISH
stupidity
************************kai.....
http://www.ultimatecycler.com/ref/Madutchess