Get started winning from fixed sports betting this week!! message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your fixed games or call me now to start winning!!! high stakers only
Time for all these sponsors and Tele giant to start dropping all these so-called artist with no shame as their ambassador. What is the world turning into.
What sort of Christmas memories would you wish to create this year?
Whether you’re looking for a quiet family getaway or an energetic tour of sensational sites, FlyBoku has got the best holiday offers that will bring out the adventurer in you. Enjoy 5-night accommodation in a 4-star hotel in Cape Town, and partake in a cable car ride on the top of Table Mountain, one of most photographed landmarks in the city. Also, delight yourself in an afternoon of good food, great wine and the best scenery on an exclusive winelands tour.
ITS finally here, cloudtech brings you cloud Friday ; its raining discounts!!! Get upto 20% discount on every purchase Nov 18th 2016 please call us today on ….09077677709 or 09055555495
Erected cucumber na him unna day called cassava, make him leave am not erected na him we go sabi cassava weller" if all man's dick is erected, even the micro penis will still have almost this.. be wise fans
55 comments:
Rubbish somborri, mtew!
To what end kwanu??? Linda take note!
Get started winning from fixed sports betting this week!! message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your fixed games or call me now to start winning!!! high stakers only
Humm not asif he's bigger*coughs* he tried!
Lolz, nwa oke.
Oh my lawd! He is really bless down there.... Sweet baby muhammad love me some Tekno...... 😱
............ Liber maniac...........
Hmmm jus passin
NA EGGLANT B DAT??? THAT MINS IF UNA SI MY OWN, UNA GO RUN MAD B DAT BCOS MY OWN DE LIKE BELT
Tekno this ur thing it is big o jare.
The 'cassava' is gynormous kiolde?!
Linda are you a Christian, Muslim of a pagan?
Wow....double Wow.
Lol yes so. He get big cassava go for it man
Teeboy say so
OMG! *licks tongue*
linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE
*****************************Choi !!!!!! Tekco pls can I borrow u for a night ???????? Jux one ooo bikonu !!!!!!!!!!
OMG! *licks mouth*
follow ME on LIS : Vivian Onyemachi
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE
WOW....what an anaconda! For more news check www.naijaslog
WOW.....what an anaconda! for more news check www.naijaslog.com
Linda,you must have a shrine, where you worship THE PENIS.What's with you and the human male anatomy self?
Did he put cucumber there?
THE KIND CASSAVA
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Smh. Earn cool cash! Get your superb soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 4th & 5th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Afi cassava
That's his own cup of coffee.
Lol @big cassava
How to make money on linda ikeji social website
Lol @ big cassava not eggplant again lindaway, lol,good for him.
Chizos kryst!!! Are you kidding me??? This must be photoshop because Tekno is damn too small to have a cassava as BIG as this
Time for all these sponsors and Tele giant to start dropping all these so-called artist with no shame as their ambassador. What is the world turning into.
Error 404 : Big Cassava Not Found
Cassava
Ohhh laaaawd gaaawd! Techno😍😍😍
Mtecwwwwww
But I hear Tekno only does guys. Is it true?
Okoko bioko
Hope y'all know Tekno is into men
What sort of Christmas memories would you wish to create this year?
Whether you’re looking for a quiet family getaway or an energetic tour of sensational sites, FlyBoku has got the best holiday offers that will bring out the adventurer in you. Enjoy 5-night accommodation in a 4-star hotel in Cape Town, and partake in a cable car ride on the top of Table Mountain, one of most photographed landmarks in the city. Also, delight yourself in an afternoon of good food, great wine and the best scenery on an exclusive winelands tour.
Chidima's cocumba
men... he's endowed
That's all him believe that. Skinny and smallish guys always have all their growth down there ;)
I can see Baby mamas in the making...
But d tattoos are different on d photos... Bia Linda kpacharakwa Anya gi ooo
Short men get big p
rubbish
Size don't determine one's cucumber
Flaunting things. ...
Linda, how can one use ur blog to promote a new single?
Well it's a normal cassava. Not really that big like he makes people think it is. It tried very well though.
Why do guys like showing their @big cassava......if na babe show hers now yawa go gas
fucking attention seeker. Illiterate
d way he emphasized on d cassava, I expected more dan dis! haba alhaji tekno u can do berra!!!
Rubbish!!!
Erected cucumber na him unna day called cassava, make him leave am not erected na him we go sabi cassava weller" if all man's dick is erected, even the micro penis will still have almost this.. be wise fans