Y'all need to watch this video of a penguin fighting another Penguin whom he found with his wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 November 2016

Y'all need to watch this video of a penguin fighting another Penguin whom he found with his wife

Found the video on the twitter page of National Geographic channel. According to the report, the fight broke out when a husband came home to find its wife with another penguin. Watch the video after the cut...

40 comments:

He hates to share

Lol epic fight

Loooool..... dis is just 2 tell u dat "women" r exceptional cheaters.��

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Na wa o!....adultery everywhere,even in the animal kingdom.LOL

Wow......even in the animal kingdom...hurt and pain is real

A huge lesson for intruders,and a strength to fight had for what is yours. Inspirational.

Where is Bros Alibaba, he needs to see dis. Linda take note!

Must be the cassava

I PITY THE HUSBAND.....WHAT A REALITY OF LIFE! WOMEN ARE SAME EVERYWHERE,IMAGINE CHOOSING A HOME WRECKER!

Whaaaat!!.....I'll be damned! Lol.

Aside from them being wildlife, 1) The female penguin was not attacked 2) Neither died in the fight that ensued 3) The losing penguin left.

Lmao... #Funny

Lol dnt near my territory

hahaha chai

Mr 47 said...

Females ain't loyal at all... Smh

Hmmmm...their fights are always bloody

Awwwwwwwww. Felt so bad for d husband penguin. D wife no try o. See him pleading. Chai!

Lol,see fight, but for humans na women dey fight pass. Wish the reverse happens more often. Lol at home wreaker.

Hmmmm na wa ooo

Women ain't loyal at all, I'm glad this illustrates it..

Had similar case just very few weeks ago. I wasn't around for some days and I lost my woman to another guy.. This kind of case is always very painful but in my own case I don't have time to fight oo.. Na to move on sure pass. Just like the penguin

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂real E.P.I.C fight lollll

Na wa! adultery and homosexuality everywhere oh human and creatures..the world must come to an end soon buhahahaha

So 😔. I love penguins

I felt bad for the penguin husband...was trending on twitter last night

This made me cry 😢 😥

Unfortunately here is not the case. The intuder won oh and took the wife

Behind every player there's a true player!

Loooooolllllll!!!

Hilarious realities

AMIJEZ said...

Eyaa,the husband was pained. Not easy to get a man that can fight to get you back.

Wow

WIZDANNIE said...

penguins are known to have just one life partner till they pass on . This is to tell u,ladies will always b ladies.

LMAO that's what happens when you foolishly think #whenyoumarryyourfriend

What a bloody fight,d female still get to choose after all

Lol, why not just get another wife na mr penguin... Double your hustle