Funke Akindele and hubby JJC stun at the premiere of Jenifa in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 November 2016

Funke Akindele and hubby JJC stun at the premiere of Jenifa in London

Actress Funke Akindele (Jenifa) looked gorgeous as she and her husband, JJC Skillz walked the red carpet at the London premiere of her new movie, Jenifa in London. Another photo after the cut..

50 comments:

Awwww... Jenifa, enjoy it girl, x#loveisabeautifulThingy

They look good together... Haters keep hating. I love me some Jenifa👍.. But Abeg make he score goal fast o!!! No dully⚽️🏃🏻

This her hair n dress though ,looks so cheap .you just can't buy class

D dress is d gorgeous tin, Shez nt. She looks fat, ugly n pregnant. If Shez pregnant den it's gud news. Buh she no fine for dis pix.me too *coughs*

Lovely couple

Is she pregnant?

Enough of Jenifa. Give the characyer a rest. You wan turn IBU. Ibu in London, IBU and sons, Mr Ibu.... Please Funke Akindele act or do something else. Jez this thing is getting boring and sooooooo cliché

Dis linda na alabosi... she don gbe ayan mi ni?... dee

Linda be seeing things. Lol

She looks gorgeous and pregnant too.

Gorgeously pregnant hehe 😏

Is dat what I think it is??? JJC i'di sharp. Linda take note!

***************************all I cee ix d pointed belly !!!!!!!Odi ok***********nwokem echekwamu ma isi na afa gi bu JJC ******ina enyekwa ajo goal diayi

I guess she's pregnant

fatty!

....and pregenant

Linda,which kain cough be dat na?

Ekanem said...

Wow!!! Congratulations!!! Jenny is having a baby;!!!!!!!! So excited!!!!!

She looks happy
Is dt a baby bum-?

UrAnon said...

So happy that Funke found love. They look and feel good together . Bless up!!

Aww...that's really good for them both.

She is looking good and pregnant.

Love me some jenifa, is she pregg?

M~Gab said...

I LOVE YOU YENIFA (IN JENIFA'S VOICE.
WELL, A BOY RAPE A DOG TO DEATH, READ HERE!

Dis marriage akagh m obi.

De gods are wise.

Congrats jenifa

Congrats if she's truly, cough cough...Lol

Long Live LIB

What an idiot you are anonymous 8:09am, you call her dress cheap like you will ever feel or physically see such in your life.
Let's see what you look like calling someone classless you that is over classless.
EWU.
See what social media causes, people type and insult people they can never be up to.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

You wey fine nko, who u don epp?? Ugly geh

Hater oshi! Enemies!!!

chukwunonso said...

congratulation, until death do you people apart

Naj said...

Esther Norah you are stupid! To think this ignorant words are coming from a woman who should know how a woman's body changes when pregnant. Let God not make you barren and then you would pray in tears to be fat ugly and pregnant. Silly girl!

She just acted A trip to London with AY, so yes she's acting other high grossing shits andd you're here on LIB hating

Nice one... ...i love dis girl sha Akindele Funke

sholetoga said...

Congratulations funky lady.......expecting the good news in 9 months time

Athena said...

Haba! Take am easy! To think u are even a woman. Women pulling down women since 1900. Just wish her well and move along.

Jenny baby! God bless you more. Waiting for the good news. ('Wink')

Esther Dangana said...

I like Jenifa, haters make una go hug transformer! Go girl, you rock.

But Tyler Perry did Madea and we all love it.

She looks lovely

Caleswagg said...

I must say she and her hubby look gorgeous together...nice one jenifa (gbo gbo bigz galz)

Wow congrat to ma jeni......hope its wah I'm finking....cos dah has been ma prayer...I'm so happy for u....

Sam said...

All those girls struggling to take selfies with Jennifer, una wan suffocate her?

Sandra said...

She acted a trip to Jamaica with AY not London

Pascal said...

Jenifa is cool. She has good body. Haters make una leave her alone. Get over the hate and move on with your lives because she doesnt even know whether you exist

mercy said...

funke akindele the area mama