Ex President Olusegun Obasanjo makes dramatic entrance into venue of the Sokoto Durbar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 November 2016

Ex President Olusegun Obasanjo makes dramatic entrance into venue of the Sokoto Durbar

The former President rode a horse as he made his way into the venue of the Sokoto Durbar holding in Sokoto state today. 

21 comments:

Kikikiki... I don't want to laugh much biko!

Lube-section said...

OBJ works for the CIA and I love him

This old man just the show himself anyhow,hypocrite.

He's too dramatic

He looks like an ugly masquerade lol....the type that scary the sh*t outta kids.

He looks like an ugly masquerade lol....the type that scare the sh*t outta kids.

Baba Iyabo! Linda take note!

Honorary Kaduna-Mafia.

Dis man always lik showing himself

@bolddy said...

Old soldier.LoI

Arewa & Odua! No closer kinship exists!

mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww

Babaooooo,my big boss jumbo
O
O
O

What is he looking for? Pls ask him for me

Obj is a shameless chimp....

Dis baba dey always forget say he don old... dee

Ugly man.

uniquechic said...

scary face at times..but guys learn not to call what God created ygly! beneath all d muscles and skin what do u tink ul find on a human? fine face mschew

Best president Nigeria ever produced imo

I need a financially capable man that can assist me with my schooling and weekly allowance. In exchange I will give you my love and loyalty and always be there whenever you need me. I'm 26, very attractive bbw. I will prefer a man that's 39years and above. Thanks +2348182402676