Rita Dominic, Ibinabo Fiberesima, Ramsey Noah & others at the movie premiere of '76' in Lagos (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 November 2016

Rita Dominic, Ibinabo Fiberesima, Ramsey Noah & others at the movie premiere of '76' in Lagos (photos)

Rita Dominic and Ibinabo Fiberesima step out in style with their colleagues, Ramsey Noah, Daniel K Daniel, J Martins and others for the movie premiere of '76' in Lagos, on Thursday. More photos after the cut.

19 comments:

Lovely with pretty ladies

Na wa for wire road

Beautiful people, x

For the first-time, I see the aging syndrome in Aunty Riri

Beautiful people, happy people!

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Riri looking takeaway. Daniel K that blazer too tight o.

Who is that chick her make-up is melting on her face. I mean the lady that snapped with Rita Dominic
Sorry i didn't mean be be rude, but am trying to be honest.

Rita's turban be giving me life

Check this out:
http://Fans2Earn.com/?ref=336884

Beautiful women! Linda take note!

Beautiful people.

************************I cee u guys took some time off dix recession to catch some fun !!!!!! Oook !!!!! Flex !!!!!!

Lovely ppl

Beautiful people...

Chuks Bruno said...

Would love to see this movie...one of the most anticipated movies for me