News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Heart burn fire plz don't stop kip it up
You can't quit just like that. It's a process.
Good for him. Health Is wealthLib addict#just passing#
Story no be 2day yansh don dey back...who beg u 2 stop
who he hep?-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
The Lord is your muscle boy!
Abi?...merited happiness
That's great but let him make sure it won't affect his work output or his ability to make good music.. Na me talk am! Long Live Lib!!!
Good for him. Linda take note!
Good decision boo
***************************next step !!!!! He will become an Evangelist !!!!!!!!! And quit music !!!!!
Wow he looks so much like Kendrick Lamar. Who agrees?
good for you
Let's see how it goesEva Da Diva...
KAtoN banza
WHY MAKING IT PUBLIC? SOCIAL MEDIA MADNESS
He will so run mad today. Smoke small, then reduce it, until you can stop. If not Runtown, you will regret it. You go maaaaaad
If I hear say in stopBut me I know someone that can't stop till Jesus comesThe Person is Ayo Balogun aka WizKid!
He is on recession
And some how... Runtown looks like Bob Marley
I love him so much with or without marijuana
O je bi!!
Marijuana doesn't have withdrawal effects like tobacco, dummy!
23 comments:
Heart burn fire plz don't stop kip it up
You can't quit just like that. It's a process.
Good for him. Health Is wealth
Story no be 2day yansh don dey back...who beg u 2 stop
who he hep?
The Lord is your muscle boy!
Abi?
That's great but let him make sure it won't affect his work output or his ability to make good music..
Good for him. Linda take note!
Good decision boo
***************************next step !!!!! He will become an Evangelist !!!!!!!!! And quit music !!!!!
Wow he looks so much like Kendrick Lamar. Who agrees?
good for you
Let's see how it goes
KAtoN banza
WHY MAKING IT PUBLIC? SOCIAL MEDIA MADNESS
He will so run mad today. Smoke small, then reduce it, until you can stop. If not Runtown, you will regret it. You go maaaaaad
If I hear say in stop
But me I know someone that can't stop till Jesus comes
The Person is Ayo Balogun aka WizKid!
He is on recession
And some how... Runtown looks like Bob Marley
I love him so much with or without marijuana
O je bi!!
Marijuana doesn't have withdrawal effects like tobacco, dummy!