Hahahahaha I can so relate. Reminded me of when I was so hungry as a kid and my mum was echoing my sister's name for an errand. Out of the kindness of my heart, I amplified my mama's voice with mine, only for her to turn and say "Oh you're there sef, come and buy detergent for me at Delight street " Looooooool nearly fainted
40 comments:
Lol I can relate mbok
LMAO
Lmao... I can! #Mischievious
Hehehe! Now dats a really good one. Linda take note!
Hahahahahahahahaha! You go wan cry
Lol. I just avoid it
Hahahahaha I can so relate. Reminded me of when I was so hungry as a kid and my mum was echoing my sister's name for an errand. Out of the kindness of my heart, I amplified my mama's voice with mine, only for her to turn and say "Oh you're there sef, come and buy detergent for me at Delight street "
Looooooool nearly fainted
Totally forgotten ðŸ˜... She jus need to earn my trust again...
............. Liber maniac..........
Thats y most time i pretend not to hear too lol so annoying
Mummy =Chinaza, Chinaza, where is dis gal sef..
Me=Chinaza shebi na u mummy dey call
Mummy =oh! So u are there? Oya come.
Me=kuku kee mee naa
Haha 😂😂😂
Over relate Sef and. If you refuse to help her echo she will b like So you are there and you could not call abi?
Lols
Related
Lmaooooooooooo! I swear! Anytime mom's calling their names i just keep mum oo.. lol
Ahahaha
@LIS.. my name is esther esther... follow!!
LMAO!
Y not
He look worry,
Chai! My name was my mum's ringtone back in the day, I can totally related oo, lol
Long Live LIB
Lol... dee
haha
HahahahahahahahHahahahA me i dnt even help echo, bcus i knw i must take over lolz
Echo ke? Na to cut out oooo cuz surely I will be d errand boi
Lol,who wouldnt???...It got to a point that I no longer echoed my siblings name but rather walk to them and whisper "mum is calling you" ...#Memriez
wao
whao
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!
Hahahahhaha
LOL
I can so relate... Lol
Nigerian moms are the best!
HaHahahahahahahahHahahah
HahahahahahahahHahahah
% Linda your greatest fan %
***************************he he ehe he he he he *******
Lol can so relate
lol yes ooo
Lwkmd...fact..
We were six of us,I can't recollect my parents ever calling my sibling's names.I was always in trouble,it was always me, E-M-M-Y!
I can relate o! And dare u not echo and mum now walks in and sees u...."didn't u hear me calling ur sister? "
Almost anyone brought up by a Nigerian mum must have experience such a situation........Nigerian mums are a special breed