Lol. Caption this | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 November 2016

Lol. Caption this

See the kids in the pool and those that aren't? Lol.

66 comments:

Just like how it started, they forming the white supremacy.. Linda sharp sense

Racism!!!!!!!

Racism smh...too bad!

Linda the seer THIS IS WHAT FREEBORN CAPTION IT. future bitches porn actress and nudists what an end well this is their own thanksgiving.
TERRORIST BUHARI HAS RIG ONDO ELECTION@LAST WITH HIS APC INEC,POLICE AND SOLDIER OOOOOOOOOO Ali mumu sheriff should be lynch ooooo is the idiot above all huh? SINCE THAT PDP ARE WEAK TO FIGHT THE IDIOT INVITE FREEBORN OO

Linda the seer. THIS IS WHAT FREEBORN CAPTION IT. future bitches porn actress and nudists what an end well this is their own thanksgiving.
TERRORIST BUHARI HAS RIG ONDO ELECTION@LAST WITH HIS APC INEC,POLICE AND SOLDIERs OOOOOOOOOO Ali mumu sheriff should be lynch ooooo is the idiot above all huh? SINCE THAT PDP ARE WEAK TO FIGHT THE IDIOT INVITE FREEBORN OO

Kids! Its turn by turn. White first

Racism

Segration

kunta said...

Linda what's funny? This is racism and its not funny in any way!

Say no to Racism!

White vs Black?

Lol???? It's really sorry that racism starts from childhood, even in this present generation!

Naija babe said...

All the black kids can't swim while all the white kids are in the pool. 😂😃😂

Linda, you wey sabi detect, Caption it!
Nonsense.

White kids only.
Signed
LibBadBoy

Ijanyimitch said...

Racism

the black have their groud seperated from the white kids....
little kids too also knows about racism.. may God heal this world

Naija babe is right

Trumps Pool

is a pity...black is d best

This must be south Africa

RACISM!!!!

Trumps Pool

Maybe they were in a competition. Black vs white. And it was the white kids' turn

Hmmmmmmmmmm make I no shout racism first

sholetoga said...

Black and White kids play date at the pool.......lol

Racism in the highest order

The pool is not even deep... so please think before you talk

Black lives matter

ROBBEN said...

Racism, maybe they asked the black kids not to swim,

D3J! said...

Blacks cant swim.lol😂😂😂

#Deep...All I see is division,racism, isolation. Sad. V-key .I.

D3J! said...

Blacks cant swim.lol😂😂

Racism

Racist

They separated the white kids from d black kids,imagine what are they feeling like? Mischief!

kulikuli said...

SEGREGANTS:CATCH THEM YOUNG!

Lol the black kids are scared of the pool.

WendyCharles said...

Racism at its peak!!

Black Kids: Fear of Drowning or should I say, fear of injury.
White kids: Enjoys swimming and ain't afraid of drowning.

Racism! Whoever did this should be ashamed of him/her self! Mtcheeeeew!

Very bluntme said...

Daft being

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Caption:When Donald Trump Is About To Arrive.

Racism

Black people can't swim, lol.

That's the first thing that came to my mind. My people can't swim for shit,even at adult pool parties.😄😄 All the black Americans don't swim because they don't want to mess up their weaves. 😁😁😁

It will be worse now that trump is president. Smh.

Follow me on LIS@cherylglory

Long Live LIB

Amaka said...

I think the black kids are scared of the water. You know black and swimming don't go well.

Linda please stop this absolute nonsense. You and your readers are so pathetic on this racism thing. This picture does not tell us anything because there are several possible explanations. It could also be that the children are from different schools/groups and they decided to huddle together solely based on familiarity. Also, it could be that it is the black kids who are shunning the white kids and not the other way round as you and your readers have assumed.

In your other post the Kenyan "Jesus", who is actually Australian has had at least one death threat. Nobody is screaming racism. If an African were subjected to similar threat by whites it will certainly be all over the place.

Shame on black people. We always assume the worst in others because we ourselves are not in any way friendly or confident in our skin. Shame on you Linda for your nauseating anti-white people posts. Shame on your readers for their foul, racist comments.

like terms attract...forget racism, coz it's here to stay.

Racism at its peak

D blacks are probably waiting their turn. Linda take note!

FRESH said...

LINDA IKEJI's BLOG.Yoruba vs Igbo.

Bash said...

black will swim after the white children. Racist of the highest order

FRESH said...

LINDA IKEJI'S BLOG.YORUBA VS IGBO.

BETTER THAN BEEN IN NORTH OF NIGERIA

Racism

Is it not curious that the picture is cropped? Can someone please show the full view of the pool? I bet you with a fuller picture you will see that the white kids are actually mingling with the black kids.

And you think it's funny Linda?

Apparently the bones of black kids are dense so they'll probably sink in water(sarcastically).....#disgusting racism

chai!

Linda mkn money snc 2000

You probably won't even have the balls to fight!!! Fuckborn!!

Racism glaring us boldly in the face!!! #Sic