Linda Ikeji's message to people going through a really difficult time right now
I shot this video just this evening - with my phone - on my bed - before leaving my house. I had a conversation with someone yesterday that left me sad. And after managing to uplift him with words I was moved to do this video to talk to other people going through similar situations. Hope it helps you in some way. God bless and keep you strong!
What heavenly lady!Am in the party no time to watch the heavenly video but will watch it when am back. Hope that peoples that terrorist buhari frustrated are watching this huh?LINDA EVERY THING ABOUT U IS UNIQUE,HEAVENLY,SPLENDID AND AWESOME, carry go i am advising the idiots hating u for noting to shelter their sword and come close an enjoy u.YOU ARE NIGERIA MINISTER OF YOUTHS,LADIES AND DOWNTRODDENS KEEP IT UP DON'T ALLOW ANY THING TO MOVE U BECAUSE UR WAGES ARE IN HEAVENLY WITH UR 19000 ROOMS. I am proud of u. On behalf of Niger deltans,christians,jews,atheist,ibos exclude hausas and Muslims WE ARE SOLIDLY BEING U ANY ONE THAT CURSE U IS CURSE BY FREEBORN ANY ONE THAT HATE U IS HATE BY FREEBORN AND ANY BAGGER THAT PLAN EVIL AGAINST U FREEBORN WILL SEND HIM/HER TO HELL TO FINISH LUCIFER'S SHIT.
What heavenly lady!Am in the party no time to watch the heavenly video but will watch it when am back. Hope that people that terrorist buhari frustrated are watching this huh?LINDA EVERY THING ABOUT U IS UNIQUE,HEAVENLY,SPLENDID AND AWESOME, carry go i am advising the idiots hating u for noting to shelter their sword and come close an enjoy u.YOU ARE NIGERIA MINISTER OF YOUTHS,LADIES AND DOWNTRODDENS KEEP IT UP DON'T ALLOW ANY THING TO MOVE U BECAUSE UR WAGES ARE IN HEAVENLY WITH UR 19000 ROOMS. I am proud of u. On behalf of Niger deltans,christians,jews,atheist,ibos exclude hausas and Muslims WE ARE SOLIDLY BEING U ANY ONE THAT CURSE U IS CURSE BY FREEBORN ANY ONE THAT HATE U IS HATE BY FREEBORN AND ANY BAGGER THAT PLAN EVIL AGAINST U FREEBORN WILL SEND HIM/HER TO HELL TO FINISH LUCIFER'S SHIT.
What a heavenly lady!Am in the party no time to watch the heavenly video but will watch it when am back. Hope that people that terrorist buhari frustrated are watching this huh?LINDA EVERY THING ABOUT U IS UNIQUE,HEAVENLY,SPLENDID AND AWESOME, carry go i am advising the idiots hating u for noting to shelter their sword and come close an enjoy u.YOU ARE NIGERIA MINISTER OF YOUTHS,LADIES AND DOWNTRODDENS KEEP IT UP DON'T ALLOW ANY THING TO MOVE U BECAUSE UR WAGES ARE IN HEAVENLY WITH UR 19000 ROOMS. I am proud of u. On behalf of Niger deltans,christians,jews,atheist,ibos exclude hausas and Muslims WE ARE SOLIDLY BEING U ANY ONE THAT CURSE U IS CURSE BY FREEBORN ANY ONE THAT HATE U IS HATE BY FREEBORN AND ANY BAGGER THAT PLAN EVIL AGAINST U FREEBORN WILL SEND HIM/HER TO HELL TO FINISH LUCIFER'S SHIT.
Amen Linda. Have bin carrying a heavy heart for days now. Everyone around me have even noticed my sadness. But above all, I thank God for the gift of life. My hope is on him, I believe everything will be fine soon.
Thanks 4 the words of encouragement,most times i definitely feel like giving up but by his grace am still living.It will surely get better no matter what the devil and his cohorts have planned in my life,in Jesus name,Amen!.
Thanks Linda, @lindaikeji this is so soothing and uplifting, but it's easier said than experienced, I'm going through similar situation here, I feel like life has forgotten about me, My marriage is in ruins, my finances even worse as have been out of job for over 2 years now. Relatives and friends have seems to desert me, even my wife despise me. It's really heartbreaking. The situation is even getting suicidal, but I'm believing God to overcome. Thanks for this wonderful video.
have you heard of crowdrising much more better than MMM. Where you get your money in 2week..and ur upgrade turns rapidly.. with just 7400 naira, you generate 37000 naira for your sef in 2weeks.. a trial will convince you. Just visit www.crowdrising.net/ref/lawasky
Very true.. There's no situation that can drown you.. Even though it could seem like you can't survive it, trust me, you'll outlive the situation.. Most times we pass through stuffs so that we can help others overcome too..
Anuyt linda as l was reading,am also crying,it was as if u are directly talking to me,tears days and night but l so much believe that the end of my sorrow is close,thanks so much,as u clams good tins for us,so shall ur own blessing locate u too.love u
Thanks dear...and to think my problem today was UBA for holding my $160 i wanted to shop for a bag in black friday with !!!Forgive me Lord if i have been selfish ...
Linda seriously that's video is touching. Am a blogger too and I was born to help the less privileged. I would love us to partner together because their are so many less privileged ones we can help at least to put people back to school Nd a more comfortable life. Send me a mail on 360kwado@gmail.com. Am the owner of www. 360kwado.com
Please if you are a youth corper in abuja camp now and you get posted to jikwoyi- nyanya environment, i have a room and parlour to rent with constant power supply and water in a secured estate..females only pls call 08126355786.
Hmmm as if you know my current situation right now,I have had just a meal since morning,not as if it was even what I really wanted to eat,I just eat to full Belle,as I lay down here I'm terribly hungry,you see me all dressed up not knowing what I'm going tru(who wear shoe Na no where e dey pain)I'm living from past glory ,business has finally packed up,no job ,das y I started the biz in the first place.I'm not even talking of anything but to eat in my stomach is what is eating me up. Thanks for this Linda *whenthereislifethereishope
Shuuu, what's all this long talk for naaa, I promise you, I promise you, I promise you. Abegiii. Na promise person wants chop? You kept repeating yourself and ended up sounding like a broken record. Abi you are testing for a new vlog? Won't be surprised but perish that thought though cus it's dead on arrival, you ain't good in it.
And Linda, what's happening to you na? You are looking so old in this video o upon all the make up.#okbye
This is quite inspirational and touches me. This is my first comment on LIB and I've been an avid reader on your blog for many years. I woke this morning with only $2, went to church and was extremely ashamed that I'm only able to drop a mere $2 in the collection box, the preacher spoke to my heart and interestingly, it was similar to what Linda just verbalized. I know times are tough now given that at one point, the minimum liquid asset I have is always over $10K, but I know this is temporary and the sun will shine again in my life, the best is yet to come. To everyone struggling out there, please don't give up because your latter rain is greater than what you are experiencing now. God bless Linda and LIB folks.
U come here to do your fake videos acting like you care yet you cant respond to peoples professional emails trying to contact you and reach out to you generally. Nonsense.
Shuuu, what's all this long talk for naaa, I promise you, I promise you, I promise you. Abegiii. Na promise person wants chop? You kept repeating yourself and ended up sounding like a broken record. Abi you are testing for a new vlog? Won't be surprised but perish that thought though cus it's dead on arrival, you ain't good in it.
And Linda, what's happening to you na? You are looking so old in this video o upon all the make up.#okbye
Thank you so much Linda! Im so inspired. This message was timely. I am going through a lot atm but God used you to give me this message. God bless you!
Eyaaaaaa...I love you for this message Linda!!! May God continue to bless you abundantly! Thanks for reaching out to people like me who are going thru a lot in life right now!
Make N50,000 this week in Ultimate Cycler. Its real. Search "ultimate cycler" on google and see for yourself. Dont miss out Call 07034524959 for assistance
How l wish this message is for me, listening to you makes me cry over and over again until my husband collected the phone.On 2nd October last consider suicide or better still disappear without telling anyone. Anytime l get your mail address am going to detail you. I tell you life is not fair.Thanks mam
Stupid woman like you....please remove this shit ....nobody is interested in listening to your advice..you hypocrite tat support FFK...that stole nigerian cash...fuck off you foolish old woman..smelling pussy like you..
Wowwwwwwww! Wh a courageous video! It is a face dat will be faceless sooner or later oh! but Linda ,e no easy oooooo cos Na garri I just dey suck like sa Na ice-cream, and I wan begin to ask God why oooo but I don't change my mind 4m asking God why to begin to thank him o.
Thank u big sis, I have being going thru a lot for d past one week now,hubby been giving mr attitude just bcos I confronted him for coming back home late every Sunday wt strange msg and wassap chartfrom strange woman .it is well.#marriageisnoteasy.
Some people r so stupid and to think ladies are commenting saying linda is getting old. Youngsters are you getting younger? I dont know nigerians attach so much importance to age. You see a lady who is more than 30 claiming 22 mtchhhheeeww.
Thank u big sis, I have being going thru a lot for d past one week now,hubby been giving mr attitude just bcos I confronted him for coming back home late every Sunday wt strange msg and wassap chartfrom strange woman .it is well.#marriageisnoteasy.
Oh God! This just gave me hope,courage and the strength to carry on nd not give up. Thanks Linda,amidst your inspiring words,i noticed your makeup,its on fleek girl.
You see - these are the many reasons I love Linda Ikeji!
She has earned her place at the top! Haters can never attain her status if you can't be happy for her success and mind you. She has paid her dues working so so hard..
The lesson I want to highlight is this;
Many atimes we get to see our mates, colleagues, siblings, friends and acquaintances doing way better than US!
From an economic, professional, political, social, financial and academic point of view - they seem to always be AHEAD....
As you trail behind - you are left with one CHOICE - My Friend..
Praise them, be genuinely happy for them, encourage them, become their admirers and number one fan.. Let them know how much their success inspires you to be better and do better...
If you allow the negative vibes of envy or jealousy get you - you might never or will never succeed. You will never surpass them... You will never be above them... You will never be Friends with them because they fear the negative vibes of envy you ooze out..
Backbiting them, blaming it on connection to someone or somebody, comparing their background to yours or just looking for any flimsy excuse to feel good about your miserable life at that time won't cut it....
Man and Woman Up - Be Happy! Celebrate with them...
Look at Linda Ikeji - 10 years ago, Bella Naija encouraged her. 10 years later, she is the QUEEN & DOYEN of Blogging in Africa!
She has gone far and way ahead of those that got there before her...
Lastly, when you get to the top - Never fail to appreciate those that encouraged you, supported you and stood for you when you had NOTHING....
Remember them in your plenty and always acknowledge the role they played. It cost nothing but builds more goodwill and reputation capital for you...
Finally, don't forget to lift some other persons TODAY when you have the opportunity. In some cases, go out of your way to show belief in a person to showcase your support... Walk the TALK.....
Only God knows the potential of a SEED sown today in the life of a man or woman....
They can go on to become a super sonic SUCCESS STORY!
Pls tell aunt Linda dah she doesn't upload my comment every time. Really sad she does dah 2 me. Ehen! Not dah I want fame. And nt dat if u give me I won't take. Buh I have to say this dats if ur reading this. I have a childhood pix of, With ur sisters an oda neighbourhood kids on low cutsurrounding my elder sisters cake. I probably wasn't born. I think it was in ijesha. Ur ma was a teacher and u always wanted 2 model and dad always supported u when u came wit calenders. Any way u inspire me. I can keep writing. Bt pls so I don't veX upload my comment. It means a lot. Pray it reaches u, I knw hw ur secretary seives stuffs like beans. Yours truly
hey guy @ anon 9:17pm . Don't you reckon you should get yourself off her platform? You have just revealed you lack knowledge. Simple advice for you: please get knowledge. Also, Beg Linda to tell you how you can go about obtaining one. Start with your life manual- the bible. Thanks for your advice lady Linda. I applaud you.
She tried. Let pray the message saves one soul or more tonight. When the read the word themselves once saved, they know the truth. We thank God you found the word. Perhaps elaborate on the truth you found so that others can learn and benefit from it too.
@anon 7:12pm Grandma/Grandpa you couldn't understand what Lady Linda was saying? You seriously looking for someone looking as old as you to join your crew? Not Linda. Make yourself useful so you don't concern yourself about trivial things. What do you gain from sending out negative vibes. How old are you if I may ask? Exhibit some level of maturity please. Linda remain blessed ~
I swear! She gaz fire the make up artist. With all that money, I fit walk pass Linda and won't notice her. Nails ain't done, makeup tacky... Looking like 55 years old
Can you put an English subtitle on these video .. Very hard understanding some English pronunciation .. Sorry but that why most English movies also have English subtitle ..
God bless u Linda. U av no idea what miracle these words have done to me.I'm in tears. I'll share my testimony on ds platform one day n soon. God help me to pull through. Iv lost courage, just livn on edge.
Linda, thank you and thank you very much. You I am sure it was God that inspired you to speak those words for humanity. Truly there is a serious financial hard time taking over humanity especially in Nigeria. I was in such situation until God gradually lifted me up through the program called Zarfund. I read about it for the first time about few months ago on your blog and behold, I am already receiving great impact from it. I read it, I thought it was one of those scams, but i never knew there was LIVE in it. For those who are passing through confusion right now due to financial hardship, please join me on https://join.skype.com/hGG7gCq1Joyt or add me on whatsapp 09082186125 I will explain the details through out for you. Thank you Linda. You are such an inspiration. God bless you!
Linda, i really appreciate the effort u taking in putting smiles in ppl face. I watched d video u posted this morning . what a world of encouragement. There is something u said that i disagreed wit u. U said " God gives us pain in order for him to test us". Pls, God don't & can never dot that. Pls, read James 1:13
Words of encouragement are nice but sometimes it aint good enough. Not when a persons problem is like an unmoving mountain. I should know because i always have the urge of attacking someone who tells me it is well when i know it isnt. A good advice nonetheless but it cant help me, not now....
Good message but you don't seem to relate to it. Frankly, you look stressed and absent minded. You need to work on your body language. It's not convincing and tells more of your personal strains than the prospects of your ventures...basically, lots of emotions and no convincing intuitive context.
167 comments:
Well said
What heavenly lady!Am in the party no time to watch the heavenly video but will watch it when am back. Hope that peoples that terrorist buhari frustrated are watching this huh?LINDA EVERY THING ABOUT U IS UNIQUE,HEAVENLY,SPLENDID AND AWESOME, carry go i am advising the idiots hating u for noting to shelter their sword and come close an enjoy u.YOU ARE NIGERIA MINISTER OF YOUTHS,LADIES AND DOWNTRODDENS KEEP IT UP DON'T ALLOW ANY THING TO MOVE U BECAUSE UR WAGES ARE IN HEAVENLY WITH UR 19000 ROOMS. I am proud of u. On behalf of Niger deltans,christians,jews,atheist,ibos exclude hausas and Muslims WE ARE SOLIDLY BEING U ANY ONE THAT CURSE U IS CURSE BY FREEBORN ANY ONE THAT HATE U IS HATE BY FREEBORN AND ANY BAGGER THAT PLAN EVIL AGAINST U FREEBORN WILL SEND HIM/HER TO HELL TO FINISH LUCIFER'S SHIT.
very inspiring and exactly what i need this time.... I believe.... God bless you Linda Ikeji...
What heavenly lady!Am in the party no time to watch the heavenly video but will watch it when am back. Hope that people that terrorist buhari frustrated are watching this huh?LINDA EVERY THING ABOUT U IS UNIQUE,HEAVENLY,SPLENDID AND AWESOME, carry go i am advising the idiots hating u for noting to shelter their sword and come close an enjoy u.YOU ARE NIGERIA MINISTER OF YOUTHS,LADIES AND DOWNTRODDENS KEEP IT UP DON'T ALLOW ANY THING TO MOVE U BECAUSE UR WAGES ARE IN HEAVENLY WITH UR 19000 ROOMS. I am proud of u. On behalf of Niger deltans,christians,jews,atheist,ibos exclude hausas and Muslims WE ARE SOLIDLY BEING U ANY ONE THAT CURSE U IS CURSE BY FREEBORN ANY ONE THAT HATE U IS HATE BY FREEBORN AND ANY BAGGER THAT PLAN EVIL AGAINST U FREEBORN WILL SEND HIM/HER TO HELL TO FINISH LUCIFER'S SHIT.
What a heavenly lady!Am in the party no time to watch the heavenly video but will watch it when am back. Hope that people that terrorist buhari frustrated are watching this huh?LINDA EVERY THING ABOUT U IS UNIQUE,HEAVENLY,SPLENDID AND AWESOME, carry go i am advising the idiots hating u for noting to shelter their sword and come close an enjoy u.YOU ARE NIGERIA MINISTER OF YOUTHS,LADIES AND DOWNTRODDENS KEEP IT UP DON'T ALLOW ANY THING TO MOVE U BECAUSE UR WAGES ARE IN HEAVENLY WITH UR 19000 ROOMS. I am proud of u. On behalf of Niger deltans,christians,jews,atheist,ibos exclude hausas and Muslims WE ARE SOLIDLY BEING U ANY ONE THAT CURSE U IS CURSE BY FREEBORN ANY ONE THAT HATE U IS HATE BY FREEBORN AND ANY BAGGER THAT PLAN EVIL AGAINST U FREEBORN WILL SEND HIM/HER TO HELL TO FINISH LUCIFER'S SHIT.
This is quite encouraging.
We don hear you... Go and sit down!
Amen Linda. Have bin carrying a heavy heart for days now. Everyone around me have even noticed my sadness. But above all, I thank God for the gift of life. My hope is on him, I believe everything will be fine soon.
Follow me on LIS@cherylglory
Long Live LIB
Thank you Linda...
Thank you my sister for your inspiring and courageous message... May God Bless You!!!
wheres d vid?
Lindz the motivator
its aiit dear we're good just keep posting d news ok forget all this level so far diaris life diaris hope
Thank you Linda
Thanks for your word of wisdom sweetheart. Im really touched.
Nice job... Got inspired
"Your heart is so full YOU CAN'T EVEN CRY. There's just so much pain inside of your heart."
You couldn't have said it better. Thanks for always motivating people going through that struggle. Kudos Linda.
Cure for Quick Ejaculation
Thanks 4 the words of encouragement,most times i definitely feel like giving up but by his grace am still living.It will surely get better no matter what the devil and his cohorts have planned in my life,in Jesus name,Amen!.
Thank u so much for lifting my spirit did evening God bless u and bless me Linda take note
Sometimes I wish I can u reach u personally,I watched dis video wt tears.
Thanks Linda, @lindaikeji this is so soothing and uplifting, but it's easier said than experienced, I'm going through similar situation here, I feel like life has forgotten about me, My marriage is in ruins, my finances even worse as have been out of job for over 2 years now. Relatives and friends have seems to desert me, even my wife despise me. It's really heartbreaking. The situation is even getting suicidal, but I'm believing God to overcome. Thanks for this wonderful video.
Is well!
says, Genevieve .
Nice and motivational words, I pray God will help me soon, I have appetite but I don't have food,
Thank you Linda for those words! I love you
NICE OF YOU LINDA. KEEP IT UP DEAR
Thanks Linda.... Kindly sow a seed in my life with your weave / wig. It is beautiful
Where is the data to watch it when I'm going through difficult time?
No food nothing. I don tire
So true.. tanks 4 dis 2night.. #timetostnd above all depressing situations... Rili wats put in us is greater dan dat situation..
Nice one big sis, it really help... Thanks
have you heard of crowdrising much more better than MMM. Where you get your money in 2week..and ur upgrade turns rapidly.. with just 7400 naira, you generate 37000 naira for your sef in 2weeks.. a trial will convince you. Just visit www.crowdrising.net/ref/lawasky
Thank you for encouraging the hard hit brothers and sisters. God bless you.
This is my first comment on your page. This is just what I wanna hear. Thanks and God bless you ma
Nice one Linda. Thanks I pray to overcome all too
Thank u. I will over come
u getting old linda. Even make up no fit epp again.
On your bed linda and not on the street, u really dont know how it feel like cos u re bless already unlike stragglers lik me.
Nice one mama,Tank u. I pray dat God D Almighty wil bless & heal every heart goin thru de troubles & afflictions of life.. we shall pass & overcome
Keep up d good work Linda . love u scatter
God bless you, for this message
Beht Lindz ehn ur makeup artist needs lashing!!! The only thing close to being right are ur brows
Needed to hear this! Life is tough and sad, but we gotta be strong or we break, and breaking isn't a bad thing
God bless you dear. Thanks for always inspiring me. % Linda Your Greatest Fan😍😍😍
God bless you for this message
Very true.. There's no situation that can drown you.. Even though it could seem like you can't survive it, trust me, you'll outlive the situation.. Most times we pass through stuffs so that we can help others overcome too..
Omg!!!linda is luking old na wa o,old age don dey show 4 ur body..u can't really cheat nature.
It is well
Anuyt linda as l was reading,am also crying,it was as if u are directly talking to me,tears days and night but l so much believe that the end of my sorrow is close,thanks so much,as u clams good tins for us,so shall ur own blessing locate u too.love u
God bless you
That's so great of you.....i appreciate.
You've really lift my spirit.
Thank u
Thanks dear...and to think my problem today was UBA for holding my $160 i wanted to shop for a bag in black friday with !!!Forgive me Lord if i have been selfish ...
God bless your soul
Linda seriously that's video is touching. Am a blogger too and I was born to help the less privileged. I would love us to partner together because their are so many less privileged ones we can help at least to put people back to school Nd a more comfortable life. Send me a mail on 360kwado@gmail.com. Am the owner of www.
360kwado.com
Hmmmmm....inspiring.
I have this word also:
Psalm 27:14
Wait on the Lord,be of good courage,and HE shall strengthened thy heart,wait I say on the Lord
Tnx so much Linda. I'm encouraged
Anty ify u said it all biko.touching very touching
WORDS!!
Awww thank you Linda
Hnnnnnnnn
This your message was long and too rhetorical I promise you. Meanwhile where are you going this night??
I WILL ALWAYS SAY... I LOVE YOU!!!! LINDA ... Thanks for that !!!1
This is very inspiring Linda. Thank you so much for this word is for me.
You the best Linda,this so lifted my spirit. Love you
May God continue to bless you.Guys follow me on LIS @esther okafor.
I love you linda. God will continue to keep you
Please if you are a youth corper in abuja camp now and you get posted to jikwoyi- nyanya environment, i have a room and parlour to rent with constant power supply and water in a secured estate..females only pls call 08126355786.
Thanks for the encouragement
Thank you my queen, you are my everyday crush. I will be happy to meet with you. #LindaMyEverydayCrush#
Awwwww big sis! *bighug*
You cant use psyche-up speeches to pump someone up that is goin thru pain you cant even comprehend..it is easier said than done
Still trying to make sense out of what you are talking about though
Good job dear..
Thanks Linda, your inspiring
check how this countries are coming for caliber carnival
http://bigbirdtravels.com/2016/11/27/count-down-to-calaba-canival-high-expectations-from-arround-the-world/
God bless u linda
hmmmmm thanks inda
Your just amazing
SORRY LINDA, THERE'S NO MESSAGE HERE.....NO MESSAGE!!!
Hmmm as if you know my current situation right now,I have had just a meal since morning,not as if it was even what I really wanted to eat,I just eat to full Belle,as I lay down here I'm terribly hungry,you see me all dressed up not knowing what I'm going tru(who wear shoe Na no where e dey pain)I'm living from past glory ,business has finally packed up,no job ,das y I started the biz in the first place.I'm not even talking of anything but to eat in my stomach is what is eating me up.
Thanks for this Linda
*whenthereislifethereishope
That's great gud one Linda. Ure a shining star. And I luv ur beautiful smile.
Thank youuu, Linda!
Thank you Ms. Linda.
This is quite inspirational and touches me. This is my first comment on LIB and I've been an avid reader on your blog for many years. I woke this morning with only $2, went to church and was extremely ashamed that I'm only able to drop a mere $2 in the collection box, the preacher spoke to my heart and interestingly, it was similar to what Linda just verbalized. I know times are tough now given that at one point, the minimum liquid asset I have is always over $10K, but I know this is temporary and the sun will shine again in my life, the best is yet to come. To everyone struggling out there, please don't give up because your latter rain is greater than what you are experiencing now. God bless Linda and LIB folks.
Nah, you should have shot it on my bed with my phone, in my house... hhiiisssss... TMI just put me off listening.
U come here to do your fake videos acting like you care yet you cant respond to peoples professional emails trying to contact you and reach out to you generally. Nonsense.
Couldn't watch it all because it was sounding so vague and cliche. If you will take my advice, stop using make up.
thank you Linda this means so much to me even though I dnt knw u personally...
Very encouraging! You lifted my spirit this night, coming at the right time. God bless you Linda...
Thank you so much Linda! Im so inspired. This message was timely. I am going through a lot atm but God used you to give me this message. God bless you!
Seriously.... I started crying.
Thanks linda God is alive
Eyaaaaaa...I love you for this message Linda!!! May God continue to bless you abundantly! Thanks for reaching out to people like me who are going thru a lot in life right now!
May God help us.
Isorite
Very uplifting. Linda take note!
Make N50,000 this week in Ultimate Cycler. Its real. Search "ultimate cycler" on google and see for yourself. Dont miss out
Call 07034524959 for assistance
Wowwwwwwwww! Nice one madam! It's a face dat will soon be faceless...!
Yeah.
Call us for Fire extinguishers and other Safety and Security products call 08036190791
God bless you for this Linda, you are really saving lives and inspiring lots.. You haven't seen your best days yet.
Linda God doesn't give us pain to test us. The Bible says he does not test us with evil things. James 1:13.
You're amazing
God bless you Linda
How l wish this message is for me, listening to you makes me cry over and over again until my husband collected the phone.On 2nd October last consider suicide or better still disappear without telling anyone. Anytime l get your mail address am going to detail you. I tell you life is not fair.Thanks mam
Thanks and God bless you for these words.
Thank you. Lost my job unjustly . Needed the encouragement.
Stupid woman like you....please remove this shit ....nobody is interested in listening to your advice..you hypocrite tat support FFK...that stole nigerian cash...fuck off you foolish old woman..smelling pussy like you..
http://superjobs.xyz/?ref=26348
exactly what i need this time... life can sometimes be frustrating.. i believe... thank you Linda ikeji... you are blessed
Wowwwwwwww! Wh a courageous video! It is a face dat will be faceless sooner or later oh! but Linda ,e no easy oooooo cos Na garri I just dey suck like sa Na ice-cream, and I wan begin to ask God why oooo but I don't change my mind 4m asking God why to begin to thank him o.
Linda I want to Thank you soo much.. you've raised my spirit!! xx
Thanks Aunty linda, but just giv me money. It will do for me
Awww so sweet, thanks for the words of motivation. You've really helped me
I Don't usually comment but am a big fan and I needed you to knw this..that message was for me. Thank you . You lifted my spirit again. Deez
Thanks linda
N*ked photo and video of miss tourism Nigeria got leaked,watch and download here
Nice one! This really keeps me happy and comfort than ever before.. thank you and God bless you also.
d world is empty without u linda
you nice linda... I love you
U really talked to me aunty Linda .
Oh freeborn you crack me up . Funny guy ,I like your got hare
Some people r so stupid and to think ladies are commenting saying linda is getting old. Youngsters are you getting younger? I dont know nigerians attach so much importance to age. You see a lady who is more than 30 claiming 22 mtchhhheeeww.
Oh God! This just gave me hope,courage and the strength to carry on nd not give up. Thanks Linda,amidst your inspiring words,i noticed your makeup,its on fleek girl.
You see - these are the many reasons I love Linda Ikeji!
She has earned her place at the top! Haters can never attain her status if you can't be happy for her success and mind you. She has paid her dues working so so hard..
The lesson I want to highlight is this;
Many atimes we get to see our mates, colleagues, siblings, friends and acquaintances doing way better than US!
From an economic, professional, political, social, financial and academic point of view - they seem to always be AHEAD....
As you trail behind - you are left with one CHOICE - My Friend..
Praise them, be genuinely happy for them, encourage them, become their admirers and number one fan.. Let them know how much their success inspires you to be better and do better...
If you allow the negative vibes of envy or jealousy get you - you might never or will never succeed. You will never surpass them... You will never be above them... You will never be Friends with them because they fear the negative vibes of envy you ooze out..
Backbiting them, blaming it on connection to someone or somebody, comparing their background to yours or just looking for any flimsy excuse to feel good about your miserable life at that time won't cut it....
Man and Woman Up - Be Happy! Celebrate with them...
Look at Linda Ikeji - 10 years ago, Bella Naija encouraged her. 10 years later, she is the QUEEN & DOYEN of Blogging in Africa!
She has gone far and way ahead of those that got there before her...
Lastly, when you get to the top - Never fail to appreciate those that encouraged you, supported you and stood for you when you had NOTHING....
Remember them in your plenty and always acknowledge the role they played. It cost nothing but builds more goodwill and reputation capital for you...
Finally, don't forget to lift some other persons TODAY when you have the opportunity. In some cases, go out of your way to show belief in a person to showcase your support... Walk the TALK.....
Only God knows the potential of a SEED sown today in the life of a man or woman....
They can go on to become a super sonic SUCCESS STORY!
With Love from that Lagos Boy!
EldaDavid be my Name!
It's well... Shit does happen, but God is faithful not to fail His own. #Life
LINDA, YOU FORGOT THE MOST CRUCIAL THING TO TELL PEOPLE, "HARD WORK". HOW CAN YOU TELL THEM TO TRUST IN IN GOD AND TRUST IN GOD AND TRUST IN GOD WITHOUT PUTTING HARDWORK. HONESTLY HEAVEN HELPS THOSE WHO HELPS THEMSELVES. SOME PEOPLE MIGHT TEND TO RELAX AND BELIEVE THAT GOD'S GONNA SEND MANNER FROM HEAVEN, IT DOESN'T HAPPEN ANYMORE, IT JUST DOESN'T. bUT ALL THE DAME, THANK YOU LINDA, THANK YOU!!!
FOR THE LOVERS OF MOST POPULAR BLOGGER IN NIGERIA, THIS IS HER RECENTLY RELEASED SEX TAPE! YOU'LL LOVE IT AND YOU'LL POUR!
PLUS WATCH THE SEX SCANDAL OF KHLOE KARDASHIAN WHO IS HOTTER THEN KIM WHEN SHE'S NAKED!
HER P*SSY IS HOT AF!
NOTE: 18+
Pls tell aunt Linda dah she doesn't upload my comment every time. Really sad she does dah 2 me. Ehen! Not dah I want fame. And nt dat if u give me I won't take. Buh I have to say this dats if ur reading this. I have a childhood pix of, With ur sisters an oda neighbourhood kids on low cutsurrounding my elder sisters cake. I probably wasn't born. I think it was in ijesha. Ur ma was a teacher and u always wanted 2 model and dad always supported u when u came wit calenders. Any way u inspire me. I can keep writing. Bt pls so I don't veX upload my comment. It means a lot. Pray it reaches u, I knw hw ur secretary seives stuffs like beans. Yours truly
Well thanks for the video. But I think you are far far better as a writer than a speaker.
Thank you Lin
One hour left for black friday deals to be over. Hurry, Check www.konga.com/dallomarket Now
God bless u Linda.thanks.
Bitter Leaf.
Have U eaten.?
U can now go hug a transformer & Wet one pls.
Great observation. Though you were unpatronising but your thoughts are on point
Thanks Linda dear.
It's so inspiring &,uplifting .
Linda is so buriful.... you will soon find real love and get married in Jesus name. Amen
The Lord is our strength. That I believe. Thanks auntie
Thanks Linda love you long time.
Thanks Linda. This too shall pass IJN.
Brilliant! Good job Linda. Look to your bright future people. Tomorrow is gone make every now count - master pleasure. Blessings ☀️⭐️🌙☀️😊
hey guy @ anon 9:17pm . Don't you reckon you should get yourself off her platform? You have just revealed you lack knowledge. Simple advice for you: please get knowledge. Also, Beg Linda to tell you how you can go about obtaining one. Start with your life manual- the bible. Thanks for your advice lady Linda. I applaud you.
She tried. Let pray the message saves one soul or more tonight. When the read the word themselves once saved, they know the truth. We thank God you found the word. Perhaps elaborate on the truth you found so that others can learn and benefit from it too.
Grammar 😂😂😂
I salute.
For your exclusive christmas prezzies,FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM - agift4ustore
anon 6:38pm RIP sdk blog 😭😭😭
sdk d blog of lil people for lil people by lil people with fake marriages n fake children...RIP sdk blog n d rest
Midgets from sdk dying all ova blogosphere due to frustration with una madam wey look like hyena gtfoh bih!
ellos alias stella dimokokorkus d ugly hyena,everyone ages but not everyone's ugly like ur ugly self
@anon 7:12pm Grandma/Grandpa you couldn't understand what Lady Linda was saying? You seriously looking for someone looking as old as you to join your crew? Not Linda. Make yourself useful so you don't concern yourself about trivial things. What do you gain from sending out negative vibes. How old are you if I may ask? Exhibit some level of maturity please. Linda remain blessed ~
No message for your bitter evil soul,even d bible has no message for u bcos God doesn't do ugly stella.
I swear! She gaz fire the make up artist. With all that money, I fit walk pass Linda and won't notice her. Nails ain't done, makeup tacky... Looking like 55 years old
It's the make up. And also stress.
Linda thanks for these words.
Comforting words, though it's not quite easy to come to terms so easily but it's a nice step to begin with. Times are really really hard now.
Can you put an English subtitle on these video .. Very hard understanding some English pronunciation .. Sorry but that why most English movies also have English subtitle ..
Nice one Linda....its a save a soul rite there...bless...
God bless u Linda. U av no idea what miracle these words have done to me.I'm in tears. I'll share my testimony on ds platform one day n soon. God help me to pull through. Iv lost courage, just livn on edge.
Linda, thank you and thank you very much. You I am sure it was God that inspired you to speak those words for humanity. Truly there is a serious financial hard time taking over humanity especially in Nigeria. I was in such situation until God gradually lifted me up through the program called Zarfund. I read about it for the first time about few months ago on your blog and behold, I am already receiving great impact from it. I read it, I thought it was one of those scams, but i never knew there was LIVE in it. For those who are passing through confusion right now due to financial hardship, please join me on https://join.skype.com/hGG7gCq1Joyt or add me on whatsapp 09082186125 I will explain the details through out for you. Thank you Linda. You are such an inspiration. God bless you!
Thank you Linda......
Linda, i really appreciate the effort u taking in putting smiles in ppl face. I watched d video u posted this morning . what a world of encouragement. There is something u said that i disagreed wit u. U said " God gives us pain in order for him to test us". Pls, God don't & can never dot that. Pls, read James 1:13
God bless you
Words of encouragement are nice but sometimes it aint good enough. Not when a persons problem is like an unmoving mountain. I should know because i always have the urge of attacking someone who tells me it is well when i know it isnt. A good advice nonetheless but it cant help me, not now....
Shut up.
Good message but you don't seem to relate to it. Frankly, you look stressed and absent minded. You need to work on your body language. It's not convincing and tells more of your personal strains than the prospects of your ventures...basically, lots of emotions and no convincing intuitive context.