'Hoes judging you about being a single mom get abortions every other weekend' - Sophia Momodu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 November 2016

'Hoes judging you about being a single mom get abortions every other weekend' - Sophia Momodu

Ovation Publisher, Dele Momodu's cousin and mother-of-one, Sophia Momodu, had this to say about ladies who negatively attack single mothers.

79 comments:

Nne repent inugo

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

She is soooo on point.Very Nice.

Kayode Odusanya said...

True words.

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

So right love. Don't mind them, you are much better than them

A sinner reaching out to other sinners, letting 'em know their sins are 'badder' than hers. Loool !

She's a big FOOL!!! What abt d ones she removed in d past?!?? U left dt 1 cos it was Davido's, gold digger!!!!!

Hoes huh? What are u huh? Bitch or baby mama whore huh? WHAT A COMFORT OF A FAILURE LIKE U. Why not have ten children as a single mother huh? What the so called hoes are saying is truth forget about how many children they about every day and face the truth. U ARE NOT ASHAMED OF UR SELF FOR BEING A BABY MAMA OF A BOY U CAN MAMA.
Shame to u and ur apc supporters BETTER APOLOGISE OO FOR OPENING UR DIRTY LEGS FOR A BABY BOY LIKE DAVIDO TO ENTER OUT OF UR DESPERATE FOR CAR AND FAME.

Hoes huh? What are u huh? Bitch or baby mama whore huh? WHAT A COMFORT OF A FAILURE LIKE U. Why not have ten children as a single mother huh? What the so called hoes are saying is truth forget about how many children they about every day and face the truth. U ARE NOT ASHAMED OF UR SELF FOR BEING A BABY MAMA OF A BOY U CAN MAMA.
Shame to u and ur apc supporters BETTER APOLOGISE OO FOR OPENING UR DIRTY LEGS FOR A BABY BOY LIKE DAVIDO TO ENTER OUT OF UR DESPERATE FOR CAR AND FAME.

Neither of them is good.
Close your leg till you get married.

Eziokwu

Very true

And the guys who judge single moms themselves have babes aborting their babies everyday. He who is holy should cast the first stone let's see.

Adeyinka said...

Gbam!!!

caroline said...

He who is without sin...

Sophia you are so correct. However, my people, prevention is better than cure.

junia said...

#word

Correct

Correct

True words ? I bet she's aborted a lot herself .

story. Defence mechanism. Break the Bank! Get your superbsoccer prediction tips for Monday & Tuesday 28th & 29th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Looool true story!

She has bn aborting for yrs. Sophia u knew Davido is the baby Daddy . If it ain't Davido,sure u would have aborted the baby also. So shut ur toilet pit mouth up. Ewu.

Foolish girl...
No be by force to go dubai

And why is she typing like the black Americans speak?dumb!

Don't mind mind the clown.

mumu talk. who's judging who now???

See introduction ovation publisher Dele Momodu's cousin Sophia Momodu. Linda can't you talk about someone without the VIP connection.. Besides what she said is crap, how many abortion's has she done in the pass? why she kept this one she had her child is because is Davido that got her pregnant. Nonsense

See this shameless mumu bitch, calling ladies name, I pity your wack life, as if you never remove belle before, because Davido lose guard clamb you raw, you quickly pin your blaw account with him cash, weed smoker like you, irresponsible nama like you. Wildest of all bitches .like say if Davido no hold bread or get name u for fit keep belle born? Mad woman, Davido better check that baby DNA, because your open eye too much .queen of all bitches,,,, #lol tah look bush

tbh i'm surprised Linda didn't refer to her as Davido's baby mama...

Anon 6;58 damn, chill....

Lol but it's kinda true, ppl dat judge alot are not Saints themselves

Babe ur attention format is on point ...betcha...this isn't ur first pregnancy. Keep off d long epistle pls n manage ur daughter

chukwuemeka elvis said...

what she said about the hoes is true but i also support anonymous

And being a baby mama is something to be proud of huh?? Smh

It's not cool to judge but u seem to be worse and there is the highest probability that u have committed abortion before now. Assuming davido was not the father of your child or it was a loosers child what would u say? I don't think you are in place to say this nonsense.

So on point and extremely true

Bitch puhleeze.....you prolly had more abortions that all the hoes put together.....Just becus you got a jackpot doesn't make you a saint your still the trashiest trash

So on point and extremely true

Thank you jare, I wanted to write almost the same thing. If the baby was for a poor guy would u not have flushed it away. Be there feeling hype with your baby mama status. No shame

Sql 9ja said...

Davido owns tht body

Alibaba and Wire logins, PDF Silent Exploits, Email Blasting, Fresh Leads and Bank Logins visit my page
http://sql9ja.blogspot.com.ng/?view=flipcard

All the weep plus i Indian hemp plus cannabis is waiting for you on judgement day too

You would have done abortion too. Is it not because you wanted to hook Davido that you kept the baby? But unfortunately, Davido was too wise for you to hook with your juju charms. Abeg make we hear word!

I think Davido should do a DNA test for his daughter. Seriously speaking

She's so right, those who would attack her are those guilty of abortion, if you like ask for forgiveness, your baby dey wait you on judgement day. #choices

All the weed plus Indian hemp plus cannabis that you smoke are waiting for you on judgement day too

U be prostitute Asewo idiot

Sophie who did 6 abortions for Davido before finally keeping this one cuz you had to hide it from him fool

True

Na wa o, na one person get all dis cause? Thou u talk true buh d deed is done so easy

Why the hate

Who is she again??? Linda take note!

Hahaha anonymous u don finish Dis davido baby mama. I don laugh tire

Chop Chop said...

Are you Davido?

See this one oooo! Shut up joo

She really got to u hey. Stop abortion. It is murder.

HeHehe...Sophia Momodu abeg stop. We all know your story,so stop forming. You think changing your name from Maureen changes everything. Ask anyone who grew up in kaduna, they will tell you her story. Or is it the things you did in Abuja before you relocated to Lagos? Abeg let's hear word.

Sophia, some of them just abstain , use condom till marriage u hear? Not because you are a hoe u think everyone is too, you're lucky it was pregnancy u carried, it could've been HIV. That's ho hoes console themselves, by claiming that others do abortions, na crime to marry as a virgin, abstain kwanu, if u can't, use cd

Some of us just close our legs and wait till marriage, u are daft to think that every woman who isn't a single mum is having abortions

All I'm saying

It's not about that anon 9:36. It's about the fact that she is also guilty of the same thing yet trying to portray holier than thou attitude when everyone knows the real reason she kept the baby is cos it's davidos child else she would have aborted it.

J.A said...

Better than abortion

Who is she?mbok.

Shut up. As na billionaire son u turn u pregnancy to investment. Mumu

Is she trying to Justify herself? You committe fornication and had a child outside wedlock for davido,that's a sin,those chics you call hoes that do abortions,they have also sinned. una 2 dey one boat Sin is sin,there is no big or small sin. So stop feeling righteous and ask God to have mercy on you

Trying to justify Ur shit dear desperado? Wait,OBO might just have an epic response for Ur fever...

This is 2016. They are not called hoes anymore. They are thots. Sofia update your lingo

Why are most pple attacking dis lady? What shall she said is true, she has sinned BT is brave enough to take responsibility for her since, meanwhile others who equally sinned used a bigger sin to cover up their sin, then turn around and judoes those who were bold to dare the consequences , u can go ahead not say all u want About her 20 years from now u will realise that she was not lose after all.I know some pple will rant hhehehe abeg freestyle una go soon tire

GOAT.....ABI NO BE UR MATES BE SURGEON OR ATTORNEYS..YOU DEY HERE DEY OPEN UR OLD CARGO NYASH FOR D PIKIN WEY YOU FIT BORN..YOU DEY FORM YANKEE AKATA (BLACK AMERICANS) FOR UR WRITING...LAGOS ADAMMA..YOU GO FORM TIRE..NO GO CARRY UR PIKIN TRAIN AM WELL...BABY MAMAS SELF FOR HERE..U.S DON DEY HIDE COS DEM DON TIRE TO DEY REPRODUCE SIX CHILDREN WT SIX BABY DADDYS....AGBAYA DEY FORM 25 EVERY YEAR...

Don't mind her, what of the ones she's been aborting? Is it because it is Davido you carried the baby for nine months? Better shut the hell up.

Pot calling kettle black lol. Abstain from sex until you are married n if you can't, use condom.

Reeindeer said...

For your exclusive christmas prezzies,FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM - agift4ustore

Reeindeer said...

For your exclusive christmas prezzies,FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM - agift4ustore

Don't mind this stupid bitch that gives decent girls like us a bad name. .if it wasn't that Davido is a super star, bitch would have still joined her fellow hoes to abort that baby. .but she needed a constant meal ticket that's why bitch is trying so hard to justify her sorry ass..

Plz don't call her a single mum..her own category is titled "baby mama"..it's a deliberate act to hook an unsuccepecting rich man and to tie him down with pregnancy. .it's called gold digging nothing closed to a single mum. Just that in most cases their gold digging calculations don't work out but the man end up been their meal ticket for life and that's called laziness. A hardworking babe won't want to settle as a single mum. we have some unfortunate women who married but out of circumstances beyond their control became unmarried and single again, maybe their marriage failed be coz they both had irreconcilable differences or maybe they were in an abusive relationship.. those ones could be called single mum. Abeg don't call any woman who deliberately open her toto freely to a man in order to trap him with pregnancy "single mum" .. biko call her a gold digging prostitute.. Thank u!!

bhaire said...

Nnenne you talk too much why dont you mind your business for once. In everybody's predicament you will be d first to judge. Dont allow God to give everyone a reason to judge you because trust me you wont be able to handle it mind your business

SUE JORDAN said...

VERY TRUE.....AN IRONY OF LIFE...

Emy said...

U guys don get it, this gurl na make-belief Cleopatra. Its not really about what she said but laying in siege(pix), for another 'DAVIDO' conundrum to start. 'Preys' watch-out for a predator is on the loose!

Linda please stop calling people by their family member, so if you dont include Dele Momodu you wont talk about her. Her own is waiting for her on judgemnt day too, like say she never abort before. Yeye jobless girl. mtshheeew!