Graphic photo: Final year student of UNN allegedly commits suicide
Sad news emanating from the University of Nigeria Nsukka has it that a final year Agric Economics student committed suicide. According to his friend Nwachukwu Daniel Ikechukwu,who posted the photo on Facebook today, the young man allegedly killed himself over debt. He also lost some money to betting.
Some of his friends don't believe he killed himself over money though. See his post above and the sad photo from the suicide after the cut...
Story! they don butcher the dude an label it suicide. THESE IDIOTS AROUND HIM SHOULD BE INTERROGATED AND PUNISH FOR TRUTH TO COMES OUT BECAUSE THERE IS MORE TO THIS. What is wrong with our youths of today an betting huh? Well that's what terrorist buhari scam government has turn Nigerians into. THE NIGERIA LAZY POLICE SHOULD GO AFTER HIS FRIENDS OO NA THEM KILL THE GUY OO and label it suicide so that no one will point them.
The boy's family could be followers of this blog. Why subject them to the additional horror of seeing their own dangling from a rope? Please could you post links to such photos in place of the actual photo? Anyone with a passion for such photos can click on the link. You'd be sparing family members of the dead and your more sensitive followers a lot of heartbreak and trauma
Which problem or condition could have pushed him to commit suicide? Chai! I wish he knew dat life has no return match! Where there is a will, there's always a way! So sad.
You are a moron. Firstly, u blame the friends....for what crime? For being the guy's friend? Secondly. ..u blame buhari because youths are betting. People have been getting even before yaradua became the president. Idiot
Na wa oo... I'm of the same mindset as the guy that said the poor fellow is the victim of a conspiracy. There is definitely more to this case than meets the eye!
oweing how much kwanu, let me even imagine say na 1million, and so. is one million more dan ur life? if ur death is manipulated by evil ones, rest in peace but if u willingly kpai urself Omor no rest joor
30 comments:
RIP to the dead
Oh dear!
Omg! Why now,may his soul rip.
Just negodu! Linda take note!
how culd u tak ur own life...I feel terrible about dis
The boy's family could be followers of this blog. Why subject them to the additional horror of seeing their own dangling from a rope? Please could you post links to such photos in place of the actual photo? Anyone with a passion for such photos can click on the link. You'd be sparing family members of the dead and your more sensitive followers a lot of heartbreak and trauma
Quite sad... Rip Still. Suicide is never an option folks, it's simply #evil
Oh Jesus! What is happening? Whatever it was,he wouldn't have don this na
ummm rip
He shouldn't have
Just wish he had confided with someone rip to him
Idiot aboki man,I don dey watch ur comments on here,u re jst a stupid sadist,u dnt knw anytin,nt even common sense,d day I go catch u,I pity u
Which problem or condition could have pushed him to commit suicide? Chai! I wish he knew dat life has no return match! Where there is a will, there's always a way! So sad.
Things are happening
Wow! Journey well son
DEPRESSION KILLS!!!
GET PSYCH HELP B4 ITS TOO LATE!!
Ds world Is full of evil.they must have manipulated him from the village .someone made such confession in my village sometime agoo.
You are a moron.
Firstly, u blame the friends....for what crime? For being the guy's friend?
Secondly. ..u blame buhari because youths are betting. People have been getting even before yaradua became the president.
Idiot
Who is this person How can you be sure I know the guy and is true that he lost so much money on betting might actually be the reason he did it.
So sad
NA WAOH!
If he really committed suicide, he has given himself free passage to HELL
na wa ooo
Na wa oo... I'm of the same mindset as the guy that said the poor fellow is the victim of a conspiracy. There is definitely more to this case than meets the eye!
hianye
oweing how much kwanu, let me even imagine say na 1million, and so. is one million more dan ur life? if ur death is manipulated by evil ones, rest in peace but if u willingly kpai urself Omor no rest joor