Donjazzy makes hilarious post after he teams up with US music producer, Stargate
The Mavin boss who is currently in LA teamed up with Record producer, Stargate. According to him, meeting Stargate makes him one step closer to meeting 'bae', Rihanna...lol. Y'all know that Donjazzy has a huge crush on her.
come linda investigate. I hear he is dating one of the presenters in coolfm. I pray he settles down, e hass the success in his business now all he needs is a success in family.
24 comments:
For your mind
Lol...His love for Rihanna is like my Love for Cynthia Morgan.😍
Yea I concur
May his wishes come to pass
Good for him,big big when is he getting married?
He should keep dreaming. Linda take note!
****************************he will finally meet Rihana *****and pee in hix boxer******** oghoro jJc ******to talk no go gree am again !!!!!!!!
Lmao...in your dreamz Jazzy!
Haha! Rihanna should do and consider don Jazzy naa, the guy don too die for am abeg
he is not alone, i pray and hope that i get there first before Donjazzy, lol
Hahahahahahahaha
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE DAMAGE OR CONDEMNED INVERTER BATTERY.ALSO CALL SAME NUMBER FOR INSTALLATION
He is a clown
hehe
********** Oga Don Jazzy, when u go marry*********
LOL ABI!
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Hahahahahahahaaha...cnt deal jawe.
Lol...been crushing on Rita Ora now only God's knows when
Don jazzy my pesin
Hahahahhahah.....yes ooo
Lol...Jazzzzy
I love dis Guy shaa... Weldon
come linda investigate. I hear he is dating one of the presenters in coolfm. I pray he settles down, e hass the success in his business now all he needs is a success in family.