Please my fellow blog visitors assist a sister . I'm in need of your assistance to raise capital to start off a little business to keep me going in life and at least put a smile on my mums face. Please. No amount is small. As I will be very grateful for any help rendered to me. Thank you and God bless you all Amen. You shall never know lack amen. This is my email address angelaa922@yahoo.com
Please Don Jazzy, Marry linda Ikeji. Two of the most successful young entrepreneurs in or modern day social life. Biko dude dont let this lovely sister pass you by. AMEN SOMEBODY!!
19 comments:
I like the one on the far left...beautiful babes sha.
Lolz....funny. Beautiful girls with different cup cakes. #nice
Jazzy go nd marry
Wat is he saying...jazzy must be high
Signed
LibBadBoy
What with him today??? Linda take note!
Agbaya no go do Wetin men dey do, dey deer dey fool yourself!
Is he going gaga or wat
Apparently he noticed the flowers not the ladies
*********************intending to be funny ?????now dax one awful attempt...... Cos d jokex as dry ax dry shit....... Dont understand a thing
hlp i cnt open my acct wit lis
Hehehehe
LOL
Don babago and marry.
Just tryna say no Maya how those babes wanna show of their beauty he didn't notice dem!hahahaha....rather childish,isnt it?
I still say that he's a clown
Please my fellow blog visitors assist a sister . I'm in need of your assistance to raise capital to start off a little business to keep me going in life and at least put a smile on my mums face. Please. No amount is small. As I will be very grateful for any help rendered to me. Thank you and God bless you all Amen. You shall never know lack amen. This is my email address angelaa922@yahoo.com
Please Don Jazzy, Marry linda Ikeji. Two of the most successful young entrepreneurs in or modern day social life. Biko dude dont let this lovely sister pass you by. AMEN SOMEBODY!!
D joke is s dry, shit.