**********************na xo xo strange strange names ah dey cee fo ur LIS **********One ndi ka fa bu biko ????????? Na xo xo follow follow na ada upandan*********
People wey no go vote, na him make noise pass. Basket mouth your opinion don't count since you're not a citizen and can't vote. So stay in your lane. Una think say here n'a Nigeria wey una dey do any how? Put your vote where your mouth is. Oh, you can't vote. So nobody know you for here.
Guess he speaks on behalf of himself and his family....yeye people who couldn't use their own vote wisely...today all of them complaining,suffering and smiling...they put mouth for Yankee election..oyinbo eye don open,hillary evil nyansh no cover at all...Trump is so winning this election...if u like kill yaself
shut up..u guys lack education and understanding of what politics and a true leader is.. I take ur comment as a mockery against a man named D. Trump... U keep running to the USA and ur own very president is ruining ur country and yet u say nothing.. These nigerian artist really what are u guy really..Some creatures that became famous and still soaked and bedridden in their educational poverty retard brain as when they were mere street boys..You have yet again failed..like ur name implies basket mouth--- You can really not fetch water with a basket..I should not be wasting my time ur name nails it all...I hope Linda Ikeji sends this to u and come unto me and I will say it in d open..You all need to change ur ways and focus on the betterment of ur country...
26 comments:
Wish him all the best
Lol 😁 I'm moving to America if Donald Trump wins
Tori... Make We hear word biko!
But what if he suddenly wins ?
Lolz lili are you tryna endorse or what???hmmmm
Ok.. Noted!.. Wishing u success!
Politics is not for stingy men oga basket mouth
LOL TALKS
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU
Donald Trump don win finish o Aunty Linda, or do you want us to put money? Lemme chop you small.Hehehe
**********************na xo xo strange strange names ah dey cee fo ur LIS **********One ndi ka fa bu biko ????????? Na xo xo follow follow na ada upandan*********
That will be awesome. At least he will make us laugh.
Let time decide
You never can tell bro. Trump might eventually win.
Why wait for Donald Trump?
People wey no go vote, na him make noise pass. Basket mouth your opinion don't count since you're not a citizen and can't vote. So stay in your lane. Una think say here n'a Nigeria wey una dey do any how? Put your vote where your mouth is. Oh, you can't vote. So nobody know you for here.
Guess he speaks on behalf of himself and his family....yeye people who couldn't use their own vote wisely...today all of them complaining,suffering and smiling...they put mouth for Yankee election..oyinbo eye don open,hillary evil nyansh no cover at all...Trump is so winning this election...if u like kill yaself
Hahahahaha. Basketmouth. Thats why you have a basketmouth. Lmao
Linda, the world has to worry oh. He is a racist and he will treat black people anyhow
Basket mouth is not funny...
shut up..u guys lack education and understanding of what politics and a true leader is.. I take ur comment as a mockery against a man named D. Trump... U keep running to the USA and ur own very president is ruining ur country and yet u say nothing.. These nigerian artist really what are u guy really..Some creatures that became famous and still soaked and bedridden in their educational poverty retard brain as when they were mere street boys..You have yet again failed..like ur name implies basket mouth--- You can really not fetch water with a basket..I should not be wasting my time ur name nails it all...I hope Linda Ikeji sends this to u and come unto me and I will say it in d open..You all need to change ur ways and focus on the betterment of ur country...
Too dry! Linda take note!
Na only ur wife and children go vote for u
It's so sad that people can't see it yet. Trump has already won. Trump all the way.
*hic* I hope you have money to run cos he most probably will win. And by the way you dey any party?
mtchew anako crap