News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
A video posted by HipTv (@officialhiptv) on Oct 29, 2016 at 5:54pm PDT
Watch video ke
Dude enjoy urself dis is Nigeria
Good for him
Nice one T-pain
TPain no spoil dat dance for us ooo.
Wow! Nice oneLib addict#just passing#
T pain will always be loved by Nigerians.
haah wow-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
*******************all dia styles wey we dey slay since... Who sey announce am?????? Gerout jooor
It will always baffle me 'why women objectify themselves' like this...men are wearing shirts and jackets, na you fit to wear bra dance, monkey, sometimes I wonder if the temperature is not the same around both genders...fuckalit!
this guy Tpain is high off weed... nice energy
He is really killing all our dance steps. Linda take note!
Lol.... they must have given him Warri weed.
Lol..... They must have given him Warri weed? Too much energy
T-Pain was a dancer in his early days...
Nice one... Double your hustle
19 comments:
Watch video ke
Dude enjoy urself dis is Nigeria
Good for him
Nice one T-pain
TPain no spoil dat dance for us ooo.
Wow! Nice one
T pain will always be loved by Nigerians.
haah wow
*******************all dia styles wey we dey slay since... Who sey announce am?????? Gerout jooor
It will always baffle me 'why women objectify themselves' like this...men are wearing shirts and jackets, na you fit to wear bra dance, monkey, sometimes I wonder if the temperature is not the same around both genders...fuckalit!
this guy Tpain is high off weed... nice energy
He is really killing all our dance steps. Linda take note!
Lol.... they must have given him Warri weed.
Lol..... They must have given him Warri weed? Too much energy
T-Pain was a dancer in his early days...
Nice one... Double your hustle