News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 30 October 2016
US warns its citizens to avoid traveling to Turkey, orders departure of family members of employees of US Consulate
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
13 comments:
Is like there is a threat on
Hmmmmmmm...
Freeborn wept! just look@what shameless obama has cause. AMERICANS LIFE ARE NOW IN DANGER BECAUSE OF OBAMA AND KILLARY EVIL POLICY an weakness in stopping terrorism AND FOOLS THAT MUSLIM HAS BRAIN ARE HERE DEFENDING KILLARY BECAUSE SHE IS A WOMAN SHAME TO U ALL.
the devil u know is better than the angel u dont know obama's brother has one. DONALD TRUMP IS BETTER THAN HE DIDN'T HIDE HIS LIFESTYLE INCASE OF TOMORROW. WHAT OF THE WICKED DEMONIC ONE THAT ONLY LAUGH HUH? Americans run run run oo voting for killary is like voting woman version of terrorist buhari oo
Freeborn wept! just look@what shameless obama has cause. AMERICANS LIFE ARE NOW IN DANGER BECAUSE OF OBAMA AND KILLARY EVIL POLICY an weakness in stopping terrorism AND FOOLS THAT MUSLIM HAS BRAIN ARE HERE DEFENDING KILLARY BECAUSE SHE IS A WOMAN SHAME TO U ALL.
the devil u know is better than the angel u dont know obama's brother has one. DONALD TRUMP IS BETTER THAN HE DIDN'T HIDE HIS LIFESTYLE INCASE OF TOMORROW. WHAT OF THE WICKED DEMONIC ONE THAT ONLY LAUGH HUH? Americans run run run oo voting for killary is like voting woman version of terrorist buhari oo
nawa
God help us all!
NAWA O
Nawa o,may God protect us all.
Nsogbu dikwa big time. Linda take note!
funny and Unbelievable
Chei! War on sight