Photos: Nigerian guy emerged from this mangled car without a single scratch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 30 October 2016

Photos: Nigerian guy emerged from this mangled car without a single scratch

Nigerian computer programmer resident in Lagos was involved in a near fatal accident that left the front part of his car a crumpled mass of metal. Uche, who goes by the Twitter name @SlimDandyMUFC posted photos from the scene, yesterday, thanking God for saving his life.

19 comments:

Dude ur life is a miracle

Na God Win!

Ucancallkunle said...

What's the relevance of "Nigerian" in the heading?

Wen ur chi muanya...

Thank God

No be God?..thank God 4dis
Signed
LibBadBoy

Thanks to the gods! DUDE UR UR GOD JUST SAVE U FROM THE LIONS DEN BECAUSE IS NOT YET TIME FOR U TO JOIN UR ANCESTORS thanks to the gods.
That is how god save freeborn this morning from accident in yenegoa here when his coming back from night meeting to him gods be the glory.

Thank God for his life.

Miraculous GOD!!

He should thank his God

wow God's goodness is amazing

Thank God for his life....

Praise God for His infinite mercy and protection,please go for a medical check up.

********************Chukwudi.... For real.... God ix alive

God is awesome! Linda take note!

Thank God o

Thank God for ur life ooooo... dee

Wow... All thanks to God almighty, happy survival bro! #Saved