More photos of Onyx Godwin's crop top | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 30 October 2016

More photos of Onyx Godwin's crop top

Our very own Onyx Godwin attended LFW yesterday in a crop top and jacket. Here's the crop top without the jacket. Onyx designed it himself. He did the cutting and sewing. Well done!

133 comments:

Linda stop promoting dis shit naaaw! Which 'our' very own? If u knw him hez Urs biko now ours

Lol,this onyx self pls try and eat more EBA and fufu so u can add little weight biko.

Make him dey continue with that lifestyle until dem crop him head off together with that obobobo wey him put for side.

were lo Jo ooo...dis is pure madness

sashasection said...

Linda, can you please spare us?
If he is truly your friend, buy him some food

I'll still pass

This gay boy. Looking like maggot. Linda why do u like giving this boy cheap popularity?

Well, if all these makes him happy and keeps him moving forward, it's ok by me.

When boys became girls!

💅🏽

bukky said...

Mtchewww b there encouraging rubbish

Dude seriously am not laughing but are u wearing d clothes or d clothes is wearing u?😗

Jesus who's this pls?see how bony he looks.this not fashionable at all

Fierce!

Apocalypse...

Please is it just me or is Onyx gay? I am for LGBT though but this looks weird on a guy. He should have had a female muse na. She would have showcased it better!

Eeya! Do you, kid. Just do you.
I only hope you make money out of this your life style that I'm yet to understand. Money is the anthem.

Smh,rubbbish

So Linda on a sunday morning u decide to post faggotory on here yeah? Look at the onyx even. Dsnt even look Nigerian. He looks like a hungry kenyan or one of this poverty war striken African countries. There's absolutely nothing cool about this Bitch niggas dressing. Your a full blown faggot. You need a mental evaluation. As for you linda, no words for u. It's your blog so u can post whatever the f*ck you want. It's just sad seeing a male acting all feminine and then thinks he looks cool.. You a pervert bro.. If u can't admit you ain't normal, and need help then u can as well kill yourself. You disgusting. *Yuck*

FINNY aka SWEET TROUBLE said...

Blood of Zephaniah!!!!! What is this? This boy looks like a walking corpse mhen. Eat healthy add some flesh. For fuck sake

Victor Kachi said...

Mtcheeeeww

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

@ONYX where is your six pack?

Wetin be dis bikonu

Hu na waoooo,anyway I reserve my comment.

Hehehe, hmmmmm

WizzyEsq said...

Onyx And Gay Partner

Sexy

hahahha Onyx bobo

Is that guy his gay partner?

This boy too skinny abeg,,blood of God....

It's 14years for faggots but I bet jungle justice silk be net in him and kinda I hope your conscience will be OK with that,I understand bobrisky stunt to sell his product but this onyx is disgusting ND broke

Honestly Linda needs to stop promoting all this cross dressers Abeg.... I denounce him biking, all these gay boys Linda will be making famous... Just negodu

Jajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajaajjajajajjaja he looks like a horny vulture.

Okbye.

This sunday morning. And you choose to post faggotory. I'll pray a prayer for you linda and you better say an Amen to it..
You'll give birth to a faggot. Say Amen!!
Your future husband will be a cross dresser. Say Amen!!
Since you a fan of gays and cross dressers, don't feel offended when u give birth to gay boys and lesbian daughters. What u attract, you get.. It's the simple law of attraction and I pray to God it really comes to pass. Amen!! Say Amen too Linda if u ain't got problems with your future son looking like Onynx. BS..

My dear, i eat alot of fufu and eba, more than anyone i know, I take alot of junks and soft drinks too. It's just my nature, I'm not adding weight anytime soon, and I'm okay and confident in my body.

Boo boo, I'm very skinny, not hungry,suffering or poor, I'm just very skinny, I've done all sort of dieting, nothing is working, can't kill myself. I love how i look, have you seen me? I'm stunning. Have a great day.

I eat healthy, more healthy than you even. I'm just an ectomorph and very skinny. I love my body and look. Hungry looking or satisfied looking. 😚😚

Frankie M. said...

Yuck

Omaveeva said...

Bobrisky's people👏👏

Frankie M. said...

Dear Lord

Bros, I swear I owe u a big slap any day I see you. I don't hate you but am hoping a shock therapy will deliver you from your demons. Bcz if you think you cool, you ain't bro. You neither a handsome boy or a beautiful girl. Am sorry for you. Am sorry the world and society have failed you.. Making you believe you ok or even special. I swear bro, u ain't shit. Your soul stinks. You look terrible physically and spiritually. I'll better rock and roll with lucifer I already know is only out to kill and destroy than roll with your kind that don't even know if he's a boy or a girl. I don't jst know how to describe you. Your just too too irritating.

How can she stop? When Denrele is her best friend. I pray her children turn out to be like Onyx, Denerele,Bisi A and Bobrisky. Then reality would set in since too much money has made you throw away ur right thinking faculty. Btw Onyx cover up cos u look impoverished

Nonsense. Pure nonsense.

Onyx Godwin.. Go and carry weight you will see some changes in you. You aren't meant to be proud of this skeletal dry body.

*************************Linda pls.... Jeje propose to ONYX and carry him wholesale.... Hex all urs..... .y are u shoving him down our throats saying our own vry ONYX. Gi na onye????? ? Na by force to like ONYX

Ayodele Jay said...

Thank u jawe...was abt saying that.

Some people can be so mean. Please let the young man be

Linda ikeji,
Satan's ambassador promoting the gay agenda with her blog.

Oma said...

I like the jacket. Although a less skinny jean would have looked nicer (I think)

After this idiot will come and tell us he isn't gay..mother fucker!!! If I catch you ehn..no be mouth,I'll beat the hell out of you so that you will have sense since you don't want to man up!

You guys should take it easy with comments.. He didn't create himself. He's fearfully and wonderfully made by God just like me and you. Enough with the hurtful comments.

Onyix

Whose brother is he really?

Tell those bitches! Lol

Christie! You're the truth! Love you girl!

Fuck off, you're probably one of those ugly ass fat bitches, hating because Onyx isn't checking for your hippopotamus looking ass.

I'll arrange for several seats to be delivered to you.

baba said...

Ok o

The two things you are good at these days is promoting bleaching and cross dressers

lord mosi said...

Use to like this woman, but this days her blogs has seriously been annoying...I used to read her blogs thrice everyday, but now it's now once every week...d main thing is that am going to NCC/ d Police...you know d rest

'Our own' Linda abeg you and who? Radarada(in Jenifa's voice)

itohanhope said...

U are all here runing your mouth,this guy might get endorsement from a very big fashion company and start making dat money you all wish you have..he dresses this way does not mean his fag,very soon he might be the next big tin in fashion industry.come to tink of it,his a fashion designer,his talented and he made wat his wearing and you guys are here saying rubbish wen u gat no talent in you dan siiting @ home and looking for who 2 bring down on lindas blog,Onyx is not cooling down for anyone and am very sure your hate comment is even giving him fame...lol wait till you start seeing him on your tv screen#rideononyx#hatisallow#

sweesara said...

And where's ur leg hanging on d cupboard?

Do want makes u happy... it's all about ur happiness

Pussy niggers

ODUWAS MUM said...

Hmmm!!!!! I cover my eyes with the blood of Jesus. May i not give birth to a son like you.

Linda am suspecting you. Denrele is ur best friend. U advertise n publicize Bobrisky. Bisi is ur true friend . Now u ar supporting this locally imported Onyx from Kenya who is acting Gay. GOD is watching U. Ataam Cucumber Chidinma in chinwetalu Agu's Voice.

Na this one dem dey call female son. Tufiaaa.

After reading some comments n Onyix reply to some, I started feeling for him. D reception he is gettin nw is no longer lik before wen Linda will get almost 500 comments which is money for her. She has jst succeeded in wrecking his image. Onyix wey sabi cause person before instead na explanation he dey do abt his skinny body. Well dey say that much of everytin isn't gud. It's a different tin if ur jst skinny buh wen I saw d hand bag, it js prove to me why ur still skinny.

Hey calm down!!!!why the so much hate? U dnt knw him personally and yet u spewing such harsh words dat can Mar his psychology? We need luv in d world.. u r not God at d end of the day wh. Judgement belongs too.. you can be happy by making others feel awful.

Hey calm down!!!!why the so much hate? U dnt knw him personally and yet u spewing such harsh words dat can Mar his psychology? We need luv in d world.. u r not God at d end of the day who Judgement belongs to. you cant be happy by making others feel awful.

I realized you have never denounced being gay, meaning you admit you one.

Hey calm down!!!!why the so much hate? U dnt knw him personally and yet u spewing such harsh words dat can Mar his psychology? We need luv in d world.. u r not God at d end of the day who Judgement belongs to.. you cant be happy by making others feel awful.

Hey calm down!!!!why the so much hate? U dnt knw him personally and yet u spewing such harsh words dat can Mar his psychology? We need luv in d world.. u r not God at d end of the day who Judgement belongs to... you cant be happy by making others feel awful.

Vic said...

Hmm... Nawa o.... Nigerians. Just surprised reading so many harsh comments which are really unnecessary. Everyone has his/her right to do what they want so let him be.Just because he dressed this way people assuming he's gay. He may be skinny but he's way healthier than a lot of people out there and he's not complaining either. People just taking panadol for someone else's headache. Personally I think he should consider modelling as a skinny male model and create a niche for himself since male model is mostly attributed to muscular and fitted men.

rednaxela said...

Whatever rocks his boat and Linda's too. I for one condemn the promotion of indecent dressing, morals and life damaging lifestyles
I believe there should be a limit to our pursuit for fame and money, no point being vain.

21 For although they knew God, they neither glorified him as God nor gave thanks to him, but their thinking became futile and their foolish hearts were darkened. 22 Although they claimed to be wise, they became fools

If linda see nothing wrong in denrele lifestyle, denrele has being her friend since university,what do you expect, she will use her blog to promote, denrele happens to be the guy that yansg south African gay on who to represent Nigeria at big brother

Linda, this is from the Holy Bible (Romans 1:21-32). God HATES what you're doing!!! To think you can post such on the Lord's day... well!

24 Therefore God gave them over in the sinful desires of their hearts to sexual impurity for the degrading of their bodies with one another. 25 They exchanged the truth about God for a lie, and worshiped and served created things rather than the Creator—who is forever praised. Amen.

26 Because of this, God gave them over to shameful lusts. Even their women exchanged natural sexual relations for unnatural ones. 27 In the same way the men also abandoned natural relations with women and were inflamed with lust for one another. Men committed shameful acts with other men, and received in themselves the due penalty for their error.

28 Furthermore, just as they did not think it worthwhile to retain the knowledge of God, so God gave them over to a depraved mind, so that they do what ought not to be done. 29 They have become filled with every kind of wickedness, evil, greed and depravity. They are full of envy, murder, strife, deceit and malice. They are gossips, 30 slanderers, God-haters, insolent, arrogant and boastful; they invent ways of doing evil; they disobey their parents; 31 they have no understanding, no fidelity, no love, no mercy. 32 Although they know God’s righteous decree that those who do such things deserve death, they not only continue to do these very things but also approve of those who practice them.

Aij_0802 said...

@Anonymous are you human or God? All this coming from your mouth? Chi m ooo

Hahhaahajajajajjajaja,am smelling something here!

Linda, you are one of Nigeria setback for promoting gay right.
#ODIA

Hehehe! Linda take note!

Onyx you sef get time, must you reply everybody??? Linda take note!

sholetoga said...

Go and eat to safe your life, Onyz....Even Bobrisky, you want to copy look well fed and neat.My gosh.......you look too skinny and hungry

I blame mothers when their kids turn out this way. May you receive deliverance from God since your mother didn't notice your rubbish on time and cast it out thru fervent prayers.

Guy, letter l, u make sense joor, please, keep eating more fufu everyday, 5piece in the morning 10piecs afternoon and 15pices at night, guess what one day God go here ur prayers to belike us,

Linda and this her agama lizard.... Mtcheeeeeeew

Kponskii said...

I personally avoid commenting on Onyx pics. This should be a first (and last). However, he isn't hurting anyone with his personality. If he insists he isn't gay, so be it. Some of you on here threatening to beat him up are hypocrites who do worse behind locked doors. The young man commands attention and is on his way to being famous( translating to major bank alerts). Make unu free the guy!

I love your outfit. God will shut up all your haters

Pls come and exchange your stomach for mine

Eat a burger 🍔 or two plssssss

Fuck off, you and your story book. You are as useless as all the verses of dead people you're reciting.

Mr Godwin i want to know how much u weigh I'm not one of those insulting u ok I'm also skinny .just wandering

Hahahahaha

I'm sure Linda is a lesbian for her to be supporting dis people. That's u u re still single because u like to date ur kind. I hope u re not dating those selfmade girls

Rubbish dt we hv read on a sunday. Linda no let quest for money ruin ur relationship wit God. Onyx gdluck to u but pls dont confuse our young youths. U and Linda are promoting evil. May God strike u both dead.

Whenever I see this guy,I feel like throwing up. And he have tendency to be a gay or is he a gay? Guy pity yourself abeg.

Sandra said...

Make una leave Onyx alone. Let the boy be. Ghosh!

Nna mennnn

Just keep forcing this fag lizard down our throats, you try wella! #Perverts

adetomiwa said...

Seriously dude. WTF! you need JESUS so bad.

ONYX IDIOT!U WROTE THIS!

Must you be on her blog? Go read another blog now if her own is bothering you. Yeye fag like you.

Abike the geh said...

Gbam!

My comments oh Linda baby, posting it now

This new trend called "cross dressing" is diagnosed a serious psycho disorder. but, y would a male gender want to dress like a female gender? Onyx or wat ever Ur name is, I suggest u go see a psychologist for psychological debriefing..

Succintly put. Now see why she sucessful. The devil pay her well.

Continue Linda. A day of reckoning bekons

So much body shaming here. Not healthy at all. I admire your gut Onyx and see you going places. keep being you while haters continue in their backward mentality.

This guy is coming out gradually, He is now looking for a rich bae to pick him up and give him money.but it doesn't work like that.get a life bro,stop all these. You were not born this way.you are just forcing yourself to be trendy.but there's nothing trending about being gay.

Did dude looks gay

Christie the Ass Licker,just want to please,shame on you!!!

Juliet the Ass Licker,that Fag doesn't even care about your stupid opinion fool!

And in another post...Linda will ask....
Whose brother or son is this?

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Calling anybody a fag is just wrong and hurtful. I mean I'm truly not a fan of the whole onyx bullshit. Honestly it's disgusting but, live and let live. Hate is for the weak...#udo

King Maker said...

Lmao. Fifty shades of hunger. That black shoe has got me laughing hard

Pinky said...

Who`s this one again biko, another Bobrisky in the making, "abi bawo"

God save your soul... so you're neither a boy nor a girl... you not even sure of your own Gender.. Bobrisky is better than you...

Bia this Linda Ikeji are u ok? What sort of rubbish is this ? This is very irrigating,in fact u are on big SHIT for this. Bunch of muhfuckers

Mildred said...

That's how he was born. It might be a medical condition or hormonal disorder. So please you guys should leave Onyx alone.

This Onyx get shape like woman oh. Even me wey be woman, i no get shape like this. Onyx are you a boy or a girl?

You have a lot of power via social media but you choose to misuse and abuse it whilst promoting this forbidden act to our culture. I hope our father reads your blog and you will be a mother someday, let's see what the society you breed will make of your children

linda r u posting pics of this guy for him to be insulted.becos if u cared about him i doubt u wld do dis.what exactly is ur motive. r u creatin awareness

MOYO said...

limda, pls whose brother is this?

If not for the mercies of Christ, if catch this guy befire i for beat am, Damn!!!!

lol.....u see urself now? lol...chai linda you sabi look for trouble sha! trouble expert!

He's metabolic actually. Its a body activity that makes him stay in a fixed shape no matter what or how good he eats 😊 Be educated people

Enter your comment...Onyx do you have a girlfriend? if yes, how does she look like. stop and act like a man