Dwyane Wade wishes his wife, Gabrielle Union a happy birthday by sharing her nude photo and wishing her well | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 30 October 2016

Dwyane Wade wishes his wife, Gabrielle Union a happy birthday by sharing her nude photo and wishing her well

NBA player, Dwyane Wade wished his wife, ageless actress, Gabrielle Union, a Happy birthday as she turned a year older yesterday.

19 comments:

Irrational_paul said...

She hot o, no b beans

Lol....hbd to her.
Signed
LibBadBoy

Happy birthday to her

The pic is not impressive.. He would have shown us everything since everyone in America is going crazy..

Na dem sabi mbok! Linda take note!

I WONDER WHY SOME WOMEN LOVE TO BE SEEN NUDE BE MEN WHO ARE NOT THEIR HUSBANDS...IS THAT NOT A SIGN OF THE CHEATING GENE...(even though her husband published)

Must it b her nude pix?

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Okay.

Happy birthday to her

Wat a way to celebrate her!

Happy Birthday to her.

Awww,so sweet. Hbd to her

Hbd to her

Prince lexton said...

Dope... Because you were fined 25k means your acct is on red???? Stingy bastard.

Prince lexton said...

Dope... Because you were fined 25k means your acct is on red???? Stingy bastard.

Babyboo said...

Sounds like yoruba rada rada sha

Can I see the one she's standing? Bc I just wanna wish Gabby Happy birthday with that one lol. She's one hell of a beautiful Black woman! HBD, Gabby! Luv ya.

HBD to her

*********************ara furu eke.....