News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
They tried. Your comment will be visible after approval.
So lovely
The lil cuties nailed it!👌🏽
They tried Sha, d last pic especially
Lol dey really nailed it oooo, espacially d first and last pic
Wat do I know about Halloween? Lol...merited happiness
The last pic is d bomb
The lil Rihanna is da bomb! Linda take note!
Issokay... Next Biko!!!
They really tried
Wow!!!! They all nailed it. I love dos looks
The last and first pic.... Awesome
They all nailed it, it's not easy biko to look like someone else.
They all nailed it.... Especially the first n last
Nice job..i liky
The last picture is epic "Rihanna"
Wow! BeautifulLib addict#just passing#
They tried, but d riri is d best.
The two lil cutie slayed Bey and RiRi.....proud of dem!
The last was a bomb
No body want to dress like kk,Thank God
hehe-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Little Rihanna nailed it
**********************dox lil cuties slayed.... Dat beyonce fan flopped wolfly
They hav changed d concept of Halloween. It's no more scary lik before, it's nw more abt celebrities. Saw d last pix on rihanna's IG
26 comments:
They tried.
So lovely
The lil cuties nailed it!👌🏽
They tried Sha, d last pic especially
Lol dey really nailed it oooo, espacially d first and last pic
Wat do I know about Halloween? Lol
The last pic is d bomb
The lil Rihanna is da bomb! Linda take note!
Issokay... Next Biko!!!
They really tried
Wow!!!! They all nailed it. I love dos looks
The last and first pic.... Awesome
They all nailed it, it's not easy biko to look like someone else.
They all nailed it.... Especially the first n last
Nice job..i liky
The last picture is epic "Rihanna"
Wow! Beautiful
They tried, but d riri is d best.
The two lil cutie slayed Bey and RiRi.....proud of dem!
The last was a bomb
No body want to dress like kk,Thank God
hehe
Little Rihanna nailed it
**********************dox lil cuties slayed.... Dat beyonce fan flopped wolfly
They hav changed d concept of Halloween. It's no more scary lik before, it's nw more abt celebrities. Saw d last pix on rihanna's IG