Rihanna and her butt perform at her ANTI concert (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 6 May 2016

Rihanna and her butt perform at her ANTI concert (photos)

The singer has been wearing risque outfits at her Anti Concerts... another photo after the cut..

30 comments:

see as the yash don squeeze finish

Nkea butt? Ike ka Nwa 6months old

Hian...madness! Na so e dey take dey start.

Dee Tee said...

hmmm this girl is surely high on something.. Ugly..

No be small boot Linda way,lol.bad girl riri na rack be this abi na cloth.lol

Lol... it's gonna be to easy to fart,i concur.

not sexy!
quite rough...

SCARFACE

tenin said...

A very boring yansh!

Na shit full inside

Someone need to do some squats!!!!

This pikin weh so?
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

She is pregnant and concealing it,d fat on her butt is pregnancy induced fat.

Crazy! Linda take note!

Good for her

Her butt is no longer useful to her so no need to hide it

Swash said...

Masquerade .....

Rihana ownu igboh, she go smoke weed finish dy jons. Ewu ofia...

The ynash don squeeze finish na

That's her ass?... Ummm someone needs to start squatting

Saggy bum

which kind cloth be this oooooo?

Foreverboss said...

my crush 4 life...

Chai moses, i knw say ur own dey on point..

What comments do u choose to approve Linda?? Cuz the comments we get here na die! The bulk of Nigerians aren't this razz na c'mon!!

Fcvk

Am cherish, am 23years of age. Am looking for a sugar daddy or a man friend, that will be able to take care of me and my education and I will treat him well, am beautiful tall and chocolate in complexion. If u instrested email me, cutedollyfifi@gmail.com. Please only serious ones.

Ike nke a nwekwa ka odi! Looks more like a month old babies butt with enough Rough Folds, What an eye sore

Mmmmmmmm
Speechless

Gud for her.

Okay. More Instagram followers for you

She don't know what to do again