Poverty is not an obstacle: Check out this handsome Pharmacy student who sells fruit to meet his needs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 May 2016

Poverty is not an obstacle: Check out this handsome Pharmacy student who sells fruit to meet his needs

An Algerian shared this photo of a second year pharmacy student. He wrote: "A student of 2th year at the faculty of pharmacy. In order to meet its needs he sells vegetables. Poverty is not an obstacle, the sacrifice and courage are the key factors of success... All my respect to this young boy! Bravo, young man."

44 comments:

Awwwwwwww. My dear it's not o

Wow! #Inspiration

Na d same work uche jumbo husband de do naa....
Oops! Didn't know when I said that but o eziokwu

God bless his hustle

Yeah! Bravo! But the diffrent is he sells and people buy, in Nigeria here no money, so nobody will buy, u will lose ur capital and gain Join am, cause it will rotten before ur very Eyes and there is nothing u can do about it, our problem in this country is Deep.

Bravo indeed!
Check out awoofnaija.com for your daily freebies, deals and promos.

Poverty has level biko,much less selling fruits in Nigeria won't even feed you for 2days much less see you through school..poverty is an obstacle,and its d truth and reality.

KEY-POINT said...

NA HAUSA PIPLE U GO TELL DAT 1

True indeed

Yes oo poverty is not an excuse am sure that those yoruba fraudsters are seeing this.
It is only lazy people that see poverty as an obstacle or excuses of commiting evil.
Africans are really suffering alot why there presidents,governors and ministers families are living as kings an queen only in Africa.
Hausas and yorubas should start hawking fruits please.

nice...

SCARFACE

2th... linda tell yur boys to review articles well b4 publishing it. lolz

Am also a Master's student in Canada, and i do farm job to survive..
#Kini big deal

#LordSandra said...

Determination

Mtcheeew nonsense, come oau come see first class students wey dey fry indomie and egg to survive, rubbish...

Hustling to the fullest.

No limitation in life

God bless ur hustle

Na so

There are so many young men and women in Nigeria that are going through tougher situation to achieve their dreams.

No be only in Naija ooo kai!#Lindangwanu#

Good for him.

Dis takes a lot of guts....and he is handsome though.

Good.. God bless his hustle for it will end in praise.

Adaobi said...

God bless your hustle young man

Good

Normal thing people do everyday here in nigeria. Even more

Awww

Pearlie said...

God bless your hustle

God bless you Onyx. I didn't know you are so sensible. Linda take note!

don snipes said...

Poverty is not an excuse but it's an obstacle

Gud one..

Just imagine walking into and of these big pharmacies somewhere on the island in Lagos Nigeria, and ur attended to by this young man. Health plus take advantage of this for ur brand ooo.

Yetty k said...

God bless his hustle

Working hard to make it...#onMYway...

Bissy said...

STFU retard, u r just tribalistic loser

Is a lie .I know some one whose husband left to stay with anoda lady .n her kids drop out of school .she sells fruits n.her kids now very very ok.there is money in fruit selling .encourage him bad belle.

Pls what exactly is your problem with yoruba people?
Have u been hurt by them b4?
Cos I noticed all ur comments are aimed at Yorubas

God bless ur hustle n reduce ur stress

He is soooo cute..I want

neo said...

Life

Na lie u tlk nd i kw it... wc canada u dey? D word sef is nt strong as u r typing it, so pls rest..