Mercy Aigbe on set of her new project with stylist Swanky Jerry | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 May 2016

Mercy Aigbe on set of her new project with stylist Swanky Jerry

This is Mercy Aigbe's first time working with a professional stylist. Just a few weeks ago she announced that she had teamed up with stylist to the stars Jeremiah Ogbodo and now they are working together. More photos after the cut..

62 comments:

Without make up u wowogly die!!!

hmmm... okay!

SCARFACE

Samuel Elizabeth said...

Chai this lady fine like mammy water. Go girl

Good for her...

Good for them.

La face said...

Linda it seems like this woman paid you to always be putting her on the news abi! This news is so irrelevant abeg

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

She's fast becoming d leading Yoruba's actress...

Sena Job said...

Good for her

Good for dem

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Yes! It's first time Linda cos she slays without a pro stylist..
Mercy! Mercy!! Mercy!!! How many times I call u? Kip shrinking urself oh, ok? Till u varnish from the surface of the earth..
There will come a time men will only eat bone, cos fleshy women would've gone into extinction..
Der should b choices in this life with varieties. Size 4, size xxl, size L and Co. , once U're healthy, U're good to go..abi

Good for her

Dis guy has really made a lot for himself....

I love the yellow dress. Linda take note!

Lovely pix

Demmy said...

Hmmm,,,,Mercy alwys on media.

She even looks better when she styles herself,all i see is cheap crap,mercy tries too hard and wants to be in the news daily,dont let this gay stylist decieve you,you are better off styling yourself,well both of you are fame hoes.

She always wants to be acknowledged,but unfortunately shes still looks Razz in all his looks.

All i see is Rags,mercy if you like do shoot from now till tommorrow,you still wont make our this day elite Rating,whats with the fake looking crown,i cant stop laughing.

Both of them are social climbers.

Gd 4 dem

Swankyjerry the leech of the Entertainment industry,Always balling on my niggas bill,fake life is not for everyone,im sure he has started pimping mercy too,like his famous malato girls.The day caro will findout you pimp for her husband,we are all waiting in 3d.

Who he help?

I have that blue gown in Red,Got it from miss kay for 25thousand naira,i love it.

Ok, seen

Hater...hahah
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

This mercy and her kleg buhahaha,you won't sit in your husbands house,wants to get recognized by force,you dont need a stylist,you dress good by yourself,dont let this boy use you for publicity.
Even with a stylist you won't make that list,its all about class and you dont have it,look at funke akindele and learn.

You are very stupid and it will not be well with your generation if you don't keep your dirty mouth closed .you low animal .Have you eaten ? Now run along to the rat hole you came out from before ogun strike u . Bastard child .i love you mercy and you look beautiful.meanwhile annnon your mother is a hoe .not my mercy

Adaobi said...

Haaa! we are waiting

************************Soji mama !!!!!!! I like

Okay...

Swanky is fine!!!

Who are you again?

PrettyChi said...

Working harder

You are the biggest fool on planet and may you die an untimely death for saying what you don't know and trying to send the wrong message.May your mouth put you in trouble u can never come out from Amen.

Love it

Swanky the amazing stylist,he keeps growing, up up u go.

Ode mad person .rags ? I can't see any clearly you're blind and will forever remain blind until you start to see the good in people.since you can't stop laughing pull ya pant enter market that's where you belong .you child with no home tranning.

Okay. More Instagram followers for you

trying too hard to make 'this day'best dressed list...by fire by force!!

Yetty k said...

Dt s her prob

Yetty k said...

Dnt mind her

Smilin....smilin.......d power of makeova!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

What are they working on? Gonna be a bumper package then

Watched her on moments with Toke & co. She held her own even tho she may not be so tush. She said she exfoliates her skin everyday???

D gay talk attracted u ryt @onyx

Jealousy, get well soon, mercy slay on

At least something must carry person go top, whether u use ladder o or u climb tree

And how is that your business

Is she making money? Yes. Does anyone know you in ur agrarian community? No, so madam give up already

Nice one,keep the fire going girl.

Jolynn and friends said...

omo dis people dey vex oo##### they just dey throw bomb give mercy.................

austinobama said...

Dope..

Lol,Moses u re just funny...... Your comment made my night but mercy no bad like dt na

Swanky welcome oo..

Moses, with or without makeup, u're still a nobody. Deal with dat