9 years old girl who was rescued from Sambisa forest says she wants to go back | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 May 2016

9 years old girl who was rescued from Sambisa forest says she wants to go back

A 9 years old girl who was rescued from Boko Haram base in Sambisa forest recently, has cried out that she wants to go back there. According to Vanguard, the girl who was rescued alongside 64 others, has gone on hunger strike in the last three days, demanding that she be taken back to her husband in Sambisa forest.

Borno state governor, Kashim Shettima, made the revelation when he visited the headquarters of the 7 Division, Nigerian Army, Maimalari Cantonment to officially receive the Boko Haram hostages by the General Officer Commanding (GOC), Major General Victor Ezegwu yesterday May 6th.

Most of the girls rescued were pregnant and have been fully initiated into they sect. Some of them said they have been with the sect members for three years.

61 comments:

It's easy,,,,,let her go back

Guess she enjoyed the rape and beating

#OCCUPYINGMINDS:
#NIGERDELTAMILITANTS...

Every time a Crude Flow Station is Destroyed by Militants in the Niger Delta, The Environment is Damaged; Our Land is Polluted and Our Communities are subjected to more hardships...Let the Bombing Continue, who will lose?...The Government of PMB is dragging the Nigerian Economy away from Crude Oil; Lagos State has Joined the League of Oil Producing States and the Northern Part of Nigeria whose Reserves have been cynically suppressed over the years will begin production within the next months to two years. With time, We from the Niger Delta would have destroyed our Lands so much that future generation will curse us their Fathers and Mothers for killing their dreams. Let the Stupidity Continue my People...Don't stop the blowing up of pipelines.

Everyone of us thinks that a Blown Pipeline is an attack on PMB and His Government of Change...Insanity on display I must say. Kano and Lagos are Leading the way in Tomatoes Paste Production and Tomatoes don dey scarce shebi? The Northern Landmass alone is about 4 times the entire Landmass of the SS and the SE; Agriculture will revolutionize the North within the next decade...We from the Niger Delta will use our Oil to soak Garri and we think we are punishing Nigeria? Think Again, but Kontinu.

I have been reliably informed, that the More Pipeline we blow-up, the more the Resolve of this President to get the Nigerian Economy off oil...The More the Presidency blocks loopholes; The More the desire for alternative Revenue; The More the Nigerian People get pissed off by our Stupidity. The Future is Lost to the Greedy, Selfish Demons of Today. Blow Pipelines if you can, Nigeria is moving on. We have a President who is capable of making the hard decisions and willing to firmly sustain those hard choices. Blow Pipelines abeg. Let Nigeria Suffer and Let our land be wasted. Kontinu killing your own future by your own hands.

WEEP NOT FOR THE NIGER DELTA!!!
OUR ENEMIES ARE WITHIN!!!

happy weekend!
#GBN

Guess she enjoyed the rape and beating

What an expensive joke.
That's why people like me don't believe all these.
They should allow her to go back naa,she is missing alot of things there the way her boko haram husband the fuck her,give her food and arrange bomb for her.
What a shame,9 year old girl for that matter what has hausa people turn Nigeria into oh God.
Hausa are the reason why Nigeria will not go forward like it or not that's the fact.

Hian! Dis one na jazz o

God forbid bad tin..😱😩😂.. Only God knows Wetin dey give her chop

Too bad! Dem don brainwash the little girl. Linda take note!

Good day my fellow readers pls l really need job in order to earn a living,I so much believe in working rather begging for money,am through with my education,I study public Administration.
this my mail in case you want to help me out. eberemercy19@yahoo.com or you can call me 08111388013,thanks and GOD bless you.

oluchi said...

Boko haram was feeding dem well.lol

Hian!! Na wa oooo

Send her to rehab ASAP she's been through a lot

Jesus christ. Look at wat they hv done to this little gal. Boko haram u guyz hv a special place in hell fire

Can you imagine?

brain wash, poor girl

its called stockholm syndrome...

She's been brainwashed... Poor soul

OKORO UPGRADED

Take her back since that's what she wants.

Make she go back na idiat

A'uzubillahi!

Go back to do what?

Visit www.bloomfieldng.com

May be she misses something down there. She needs a psychologist and very quick too....

Terrible indeed, they have obviously been brain-washed. How can freedom stare at one in the face and they still opt for bondage.

They should allow her naa. The prick wey she de chop no gree am receive sense.

Hmm she is not just a little girl but a little boko haram they better watch her closely.

Can't stop laughing seems she has found comfort in the jungle

Imagine,9years what dose she know for crying out loud.nawa o.

Lmao#Lindangwanu#

This once are already boko haram,

Start shopping online with www.isearchbiz.com today, add your store if you are a business owner by creating your own account. Let's connect you in business around the world.

God please hekp us!

Hmm only God knows what they must have done to her.

Finally Teebillz and Tiwa Reunites, blames the devil for their break-up Details and Photos

9 year old, husband? God will end this world soon...

SMH the wonderment of brainwashing... poor kids

Nsogbu

Hahahahaha...ajo ife n'ato amu. Dat pikin deserve 24strokes of cain
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Na wa o.

pearlyTee said...

Stockholm syndrome, sad!

Eeyah... She has tasted d forbidden fruit

Ssoolleexx said...

Yarinya ar u sure ur saying d right tin?

Lol... Na wa! Husband I!

zoranx said...

What?? A 9 years old missing her husband.life ndi ugwua sef

lami said...

Hmmm God have mercy.

Ok oo

Good for them...

Yetty k said...

She don kolo

cutestlove said...

Hmmm this is serious oh...the boko guy must have straff her well it is a pity.

Chaiiii....my lips are seal.

lioness said...

She nids serious help and fastttttt...no time

HowTo9ja Editor said...

Linda cannot stop lying.. Is the girl your sister?

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Bless u @ anon 7:16pm..
U really don't know how happy I am after readin', sayin' to myself if youth from that region can only reason the way u do, sure the future is secured..
I'm not much of a word kind of person but really I wish there's a lik button for this comment of urs..
Bless u once again!
So thoughtful!
Full of insight!
Someone that can think of long term rather than short term..
Bless u bro/sis!

OMIDAN ABBY said...

She's needs a therapist ASAP!
Brainwashed little poor thing

Hmmmmm....DEEP!

I can assure you that the girl is not in her right senses anymore.. Who knows the sort of ritual that has been performed on the poor little girl..

June said...

No o! Take her back ke? If she's far too damaged 2b helped thru coinselling,just kuku kill her silently b4 she brings disaster upon innocent ppl

Anon said...

So do u have deny your origin as a northerner to pass your message?...its not necessary, u mustn't pretend to be from there to pass your message. U guys employ lying at will in these parts.

Make she go nah.

Abi, let her go back.

PROPAGANDA!!!!

Fcvk

KC said...

Na wa ooo take her back

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Etokakpan Idara Emmanuel said...

She has no blames as three years with those guys is enough time for her to start a family. She only came back so that people would believe that they still exist and are NOT just created stories. #IT'SAFREEWORLD

Stockholm syndrome at work...