Jennifer Obayuwana takes a selfie with the Olori of Ife...who's her cousin! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 May 2016

Jennifer Obayuwana takes a selfie with the Olori of Ife...who's her cousin!

Wife of the Ooni of Ife, Wuraola Zainab Ogunwusi, pictured with her cousin/luxury fashion store owner, Jennifer Obayuwana. Jennifer shared the photo via Instagram and captioned it 'The UnderBoss and the Enigma'

45 comments:

Ok so what next!? Ashud tear my bra?

Wow..So this olori's wife is this beautiful.

Cousin ??? Ok o. Enigma!!!! Na true cos otherwise I don't know which dibia she uses in getting all these men to marry her despite her waka

Enig...gini? Abeg crack a smile jor,what's this,mtew!

Good for them

OLORI MAY YOU REIGN MORE THAN YOUR PREDECESSORS,I WISH YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND,LONG LIFE,GOOD HEALTH AND JOYFUL HOME..ASEEEEEEE

Woman y are u always so bitter u should try smiling and wat with the makeup.smh

Cute lips.

They look good!

This olori,why doesn't she smile.mtchewwww ugly thing!

This Bird no dey ever laugh, abi dey swear for her?

Must this olori always wear white?? Like seriously, after her marrige to the ooni, I've never seen her on anything other than white

COOL I SEE THE RESEMBLANCE IN THEIR EYES.
GOOD ONE,I FEEL THE OLORI AND THE OONI ARE ALWAYS IN THEIR MEDIA,PROBABLY BECAUSE THEY ARE YOUNG PEOPE,I THOUGHT THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO BE PRIVATE PEOPLE,MY THOUGHT THOUGH,I MIGHT BE WRONG.

This ooni of ife, always boning, abeg Na bone full that u r face? Mtxchewwww, seen

This Olori looks like she wants to run away from the palace......Lol

C news oooh, I tire u for oooh, yes u @linfa ikeja....

20 million naira watch owner

okay...

SCARFACE

Sena Job said...

This jennifer own too much on this her olori cousin wey no dey laff

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Pretty damsels.

I like Jennifer, she is my new crush on insta

Www.bolatitoblog.com

Seen.

What an ugly Olori.. That Ooni of ife man is so blind..🙈

Who them help???

Linda what happened to your give away? That gives me hope u know

Wetin concern u concern her smile....free her jhoor..her smile with get u to aso rock so why worry

Beautiful women! Linda take note!

Tradition boo..perhaps a spiritual undertone..she is d olori...nt just one fashion icon

This Olori is younger than I thought o. Same eyes, both of them.

hahahah

WE DIDN'T KNOW THEY WERE FAMILY UNTIL AFTER HER ENGAGEMENT. NOW JENNIFER MUST TAKE A PIC WITH HER AT ANY OPPORTUNITY. MUMU. Family only recognises you when you are balling.

This Jennifer, suddenly is flaunting this girl on social media cos she is now an Olori. Before she became oonis wife no one ever knew her as your cousin. Now because you obviously want contacts and connections you are now flaunting her left,right and Centre. People who only openly associate themself with you when you become famous are to be feared oooo. There a motive. In this case I see financial motive for the obayuwanas. For olori I see a person with complex who needs the obayuwanas name ,influence and exposure for her to be seen as someone who comes from a certain background. My two cents though.

It's tradition to wear white in the beginning. Ifa's instructions.

***Lush

Yetty k said...

I dnt think dis woman wud last as olori.shebs not dt kind of woman.i dnt think she can absorb wit d way of life in ife

Sweet Lookin Women that got me thirstin.
'ENIGMA' I luv that acronym cos ish jst reminded Dude Z of one of em 'Keith Murray' Album.

Me luv these Women/Ladies.

Dry

ROTFL @ Olori's wife. Mumu boy.

haaaa no wonder,,,,, igbo beauty conquers all beauty in Nigeria , yoruba boys don dey smart,,, them wan get fine picking by force

They are benin girls

Prince Williams and Kate Middleton the Duke and Douches of Cambridge... The greatest monarch in world are they private??? #Africanmentality