Missing woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 May 2016

Missing woman

Bukola Ogundolie -Olowokeere is missing according to her family and friends. They say she left work on 5th May and has since not been seen. She is married with a son. Anyone with useful information should contact her husband on 09083961518, her brother on 08093911756, or the nearest police station.

51 comments:

May God protect her wherever she's is.

She will be found.
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

Yetty k said...

She would be found I pray

May God protect her.

in freborn voice she dey for syria

Speechless.
May God take control fast.
Who knows if sanusi and alhajies are not responsible?
The way matured people are missing amazed me at times since that terrorist buhari take over.

********************kai**********Nawa ooo !!!!!!! Mey nothing apun to her ooo

Chris said...

Lord have mercy on her.

LINdA SEES It ALL #EAGLES EYES

God is in control. More Instagram followers for you

Love her skin!!! Hopefully she's safe

Nawa ooh locate her God

Pray she's found safely

Olusina said...

Everyone should help pray that Bukola be found please. We trust God the miracle worker.

Hope she's found soon

She will come back frm where ever she is Amen

You shall be found

Lord take control

May she be fiund by His grace..

I pray she is found. Linda take note!

Life said...

Why does Linda allow this guy to comment? He is delusional & crazy.. Stop this disaster from commenting rubbish on all your posts

donalfonso said...

You are really doing well in your bid to be the imbecile and idiot of the year. keep it up.#freeborn zinalima for idiot of the year

God av mercy! Ms Linda terrible accident happened yesterday oooo in Mile 2 near a filling station, wher a reckles 40feet trail driver ran over 40 pple waitin to board buses; Der bodies were in partz! It was terrible! Hop she isnt one of dem.

neo said...

Oh lord bring her back safe and hearty. We shall celebrate.

I pray they find her

Hmmmmm....God av mercy! Dey wil b a lot of pple missin des days coz a terrible accident occured yesterday near a filling station in Mile 2; a reckless 40feet container driver ran ova 40 pple waiting to board buses; Humans were in parts; n it was terrible. Jst suggesting Ms Linda. Hop she isnt of of dem.

Amen

I was scared when I saw this picture,God pls help us find Bukky o

She will not just be found but found alive and well. Amen.

Freeborn whatever,are u sure something is not wrong with ur brain?most times you write like a retard.it doesn't make you popular instead it points out how stupid and daft you are.

God is with her

God Will protect her wherever she Is

empress ojukwu said...

the Report said since 5th May,today is 7th....

Ejiro A said...

Let's all pray for Bukola and keep faith, because with God all things are possible.

She will be found in Jesus name. She was my class mate in secondary school. Lord have mercy that she may be found.

Not again,God pls protect her where ever she is.

biomatti said...

The spirit of God will search you out in Jesus name Amen

So hurtful.. God will protect her ijn. Amen.

i hope she is safe .

SCARFACE

Phi-Philipo said...

I'm always eased with your comments, you are noticed always

Wahab said...

May God bring her back

She left work and has not been seen since. No location given. Owerri? Ph? Lagos? Abuja? We are told she has a son and husband. Yet, information as critical as her location and where she was last seen are left out

I pray for her safe return

She left work (Eco bank VI) lagos. Any other thing you wanna know??

May she be found IJN.

#Linda'spal

She actually left work and was dropped off by a colleague at the bustop to her house at canoe bustop Isolo/Ejigbo/ Ajao estate which is a waking distance to the house and she never got home. May God bring her back safe and sound in Jesus' name

They should interrogate her husband, maybe he has killed her and have hidden her body.. I don't trust married men again these days. Days are evil..

You are smart!

Been praying for her and have asked family, friends and people of God to pray as well, that she will return safe,even just for the sake of her son.Lord Jesus,there is nothing above you,
You who sees in secret and exposes the works of the evil one.
May every evil alter and intention reject her and may she be covered by the shadow of the Almighty.Lord God,this is your glory! Take it and let your name be exaulted In Jesus mighty name I pray.Amen!

Hopefully she would be found alive soon... Pls God continue to keep us safe IJN.

They will find her IJN

anonymous said...

Hmmmmm God av mercy.... She's still missing... Notyn yet.... No calls no mags notyny.... Ds month is suppose to b her sister's wedding.... God we r belivn in u that she will resurface unhurt.Amen