Photos: OAP Freeze celebrates his 40th birthday with friends & industry colleagues | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 May 2016

Photos: OAP Freeze celebrates his 40th birthday with friends & industry colleagues

Freeze turned 40-Years-Old yesterday and he celebrated his birthday with friends & colleagues at Rhapsody Restaurant & Bar in Victoria Island. Before the party, Freeze shared a photo with his parents and his birthday cake. Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde & her husband, Capt. Matthew Ekeinde, Adebola Williams, Ramsey Noah, Destiny Amaka, Olu Maintain, Shina Peller, DJ Exclusive & more were present at the celebration. See more photos after the cut...

82 comments:

Okay.

Hbd

God bless ur new age

Dee Tee said...

Wow! Happy birthday Freeze!

OMIDAN ABBY said...

So he's 40 already?
Err ya.. a fool at 40.
Omotee and captain u know I lik u, don't roll with this talkative o...

neo said...

HBD.

No new watch this time? Agadi hbd.. This omotola husband too waka waka upandan with em wife. Oga face ya work biko or u wash plate for kitchen.

I just hate this man

Happy birthday even though I dnt like ur personality

Happy birthday to him

The cake was actually made by me.happy!!!

Beautiful pictures, thank God his ex Opeyemi is no longer in the picture she was too toxic

His dad is so hansome

Sena Job said...

Olamide I see you jare

Olasubomi ★:-D said...

Lol. Personal beef...why didn't you add Olamide name to the list of name?

Go for a Freeze research. Hehe
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

are you dumb?
He was married before and is divorced
Idiot... Someone is having a birthday party and all your basic ass can talk about is marriage

javar10 said...

It's all gud

javar10 said...

It's all gud

Hbd

Freeze the attention seeker
El-Rufai havnt still noticed you

Mr Olu. I double sighted u.

Loll... Dr, egbon olamide omo baddo u dy game !!!

Neekee said...

Pretty face, he is divorced

************************Oh !!!!Freezer d noise maker is a biracial ????????? Abi na only utu ocha ???????Nawa celebrating with hix family in view ************ no wife ******** no kids ******** even baby mama ************* flavour come ger sense pass u

Nice one.
Celebrating his birth day with friends huh?where is his wife and children?freeze or freezer i will not wish u happy bitch or birth day because u are just a dodo person.
Talkative and attention seeker OAP.

Wishing him a happy 40th birthday celebration

HBD to him.

Where is Teelblitz savage

Where is Dotun that rude and ugly guy that his mouth is like yansh. HBD freeze de freezer.

Happy birthday Daddy.

Hapi bornday to him

Happy birthday...

PrettyChi said...

Very sharp

If dz old man z 40
Then am 4yrs

Mimiebrown said...

Where is Bonario? Henhen

Daddy freeze looking handsome like heaven

Happy 40 Daddy Freeze.
*Scrolling upandan* looking for Bonario.

Happy 40 Daddy Freeze.
*Scrolling upandan* looking for Bonario.

Yeah d fool just turned 40, he has being a fool since age 20 and will remain a fool forever with his insensitive public opinion and ranting. Himself and his counterpart Mr Ben Common Sense Ooops I meant no sense Bruce always trying to portray dis Mr perfect kind of guys,r epitomes and effigies of big and complete fools.HBD anyways to most foolish OAP I ve ever known Freeze d fool. Besides no wrist watch to show off all ur emergency friends u had during Jonathans era ve all taken off, D new govt is not smiling so u better save d old wrist watches or better still moneytise them cause it's of no use

Daddy freeze has guts he has balls I love him so much

HBD to him. Linda take note!

Atinuke said...

Opeyemi morenike ashawo olarinde née ONI has come here to start beefing this man again. Move on already fat shapeless hoe. You can't bring a good man down. Your sorry embarrassing ass needs a new set of clothes you look like a lost bitch on the beach

Atinuke said...

Opeyemi morenike ashawo olarinde née ONI has come here to start beefing this man again. Move on already fat shapeless hoe. You can't bring a good man down. Your sorry embarrassing ass needs a new set of clothes you look like a lost bitch on the beach

Happy birthday. More Instagram followers for you

A FOOL at 40 is A FOOL forever... That is my birthday wish for you.

Yetty k said...

He looks like his dad but a fairer version

Life begins at 40

Hbd

Freeze is 52yrs plz

Mimiebrown said...

Bonario I can't see you anywhere or were you in the kitchen washing dishes?

FREEZE is 40 yeah! And i am 10.buhahahaha! Cant y'all see he has the same kinda face with Captain Ekeinde?... LMAO!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Issorai! HBD to him.

Its sad how freeze's marriage to Ope didn't work out. They were a very popular couple in UI then. They dated for a very long time.. It only means knowing someone for long doesn't mean a good marriage.

Api bafuday Freeze mi broda. Leave those wet dey yab, make them yab. Na dem get them mouth. Talk dey cheap, person NO dey pay for talk. But, be rest assured, they can meet you. Your progress is given them sleepless night and they are confused. If they say you are a fool, please let them tell us how they measure you. My Broda, sky is your beginning. Once more, happy birthday. Specially wish you and your family the best now, always and forever, Amen.

So Freeze is just 40 years?
HBD anyway.

Fine man with an ugly personality. HBD.
*BabyPebbles*

Olashile Canada said...

So Linda u didnt see Olamide abi?continue u carry candle dey go search when Petrol dey smell continue u go see am

Lol, what makes you think she is here. Ope that is enjoying her life with her kids at Miami. May God forgive you o, cause most mad people don't mind their business that's why the run mad.

Happy birthday to him

OKORO UPGRADED

Ifeday, you have children and non of them are there to celebrate with you. Or you think the one Beneficta just born is a child you will enjoy from ? A married woman you harbour in The house with 3 children. Anyway that was what your Dad did to ur mum, your dad is a doctor with 3 wives and 7 children out of wedlock. He told your mum about the children after 7 years. I just pity Ope, because she has wasted her life with you. Opeyemi, if u are reading this, please get a responsible man and let's see you guys on Internet.

fklinda said...

Olamide looking like a thug

What? He is only 40? He has lived a hard life

I know

Hbd to him.

Lord dugbe said...

Thor i was d only one dat noticed,she 4 even crop am out 4 d pishures if freeze gree am sticky-icky-yicky totoh 😂😂

Lord dugbe said...

D guy can like 2 baff pesin face wit him saliva like say NA face wash,make u close ur mouth near am or u go just kpai by drowning

Lord dugbe said...

Him mama luk like dose Eastern European hotel cleaner dem

This agbaya man constantly talking nonsense

Olaide Davies. said...

Happy birthday.

Olaide Davies. said...

That's not nice.

HBD. Bonario, I can't find you in the pictures

Hmm.
Some sense though.

Opeyemi dey which Miami? 🙀🙀🙀🙀😹😹😹😹😹😹 Miami koo majawe ni! Shior make she save her money buy cloth. She dey form Miami... School no dey session ABI Her rent Don expire? Lool

Desmond said...

Lord lugbe him mama na deputy vice chancellor and provost of the college of Law for ABUAD. No be ashawo work ur mama dey do for sanusi fafumwa

Freeze new bae is golden his ex wife Opeyemi morenike as she is known on Facebook is a hideous drag queen badly in need of a wardrobe overhaul. She dresses up like everyday is Halloween even to work. Call oasis spa they have remedies for bleach burnt knuckles.

Ope you gave reached here again? Aren't you tired? Did you think he could not live without you? Sorry move on already
like he has done. You cheap hoe

uwaifo peter osaa said...

Why does he look like he's 55?

HBD