Laide Bakare shares a photo of her $1000 nails & some trolls react | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 May 2016

Laide Bakare shares a photo of her $1000 nails & some trolls react

Actress Laide Bakare shared a picture of herself on Instagram, flaunting the new nails she just fixed. She captioned the photo, 'Feeling my $1000 nails like never b4'. Trolls immediately began to call her out for flaunting her expensive nails, asking her when last she donated anything to charity. Lol. People sef! See the comments after the cut...

128 comments:

Somethings are really foolish.. I'm one not to judge, but really? $1000 nails? And they're even that tacky? Smh

End time show of shame.
She don wake the sleeping dogs.
I pity for any one showing any forms of thing in nigerian as it is now,they go kill am with comment.
Bitch na u fine trouble go u don see am make una no call them haters because na advice they gave u.
Bitch na terrorist buhari cause am so guys dey angry.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. It's her money, her life and her business.

Good day my fellow readers pls l really need job in order to earn a living,I so much believe in working rather begging for money,am through with my education,I study public Administration.
this my mail in case you want to help me out. eberemercy19@yahoo.com or you can call me 08111388013,thanks and GOD bless you.

She well done o

Wats dier bizness

*************************shex d most stupid *******person I have heard of since dix year !!!!!!! Shex a daft *********** with a dead brain !!!!!!! Ah min how can an adult be dix lame ???????? Wot was she thinking ************** 320k ??????????????? Wot for ???????????? I guess her toto has some kinda diamonds round it !!!!!!!

oduoye idayat said...

But really dis is bull sh*t.....

My name is oduoye idayat

1000 dolls?Jesus Christ...that money will pay my 2years house rent.madam laide,we all know you have the money,but pls donate to the less priledge..instead of this side attractions ugly nails

Beautiful wifey said...

I hope and pray that u repent before u die. Will dis nail take u to heaven Laide? I know some morons will insult me, but I don't care. Go to hospitals and see how difficult it is for some people to pay for their drugs and treatment, u are here flaunting rubbish. U are free to spend ur money the way u want to, but not to oppress the poor. Idiot

Azn eh mumu she be

If my wife waste such amount on just nails i swear i might catch an heart attack. They look cheap though....

Smilin......$1000 small nau, smilin.....y dnt u make it 100,000 den. Goat!

Well...its her hard earned money so let's here spend it as she wishes , sure most of those saying shit can so do more that that. So please u opinion don't count 1 bit.***

#CoffeeMan#

Madness

bae said...

She must b very stupid

Why do we react to things that are so little? Is it joblessness... I can bet you, the nails were fixed at Apongbon under bridge at less than N3,000. Someone will just come out to fool you and you believe it hook line and sinker. Rubbish!

Here we go again@aunty Linda writing lol and some people sef. Yet when aunty Linda is trolled about her flaunting stuff, she gives us an epistle about having worked and believed in herself hence...blah blah blah. Cyber bullying has no specific model. You are a big bully aunty Linda

I don't ve problem with her flaunting her wealth or money so to say,She worked for it by any means so she is @ liberty to spend it anyway she wants it and show off anyhow she likes, we are not to judge them.And for Laide continue to spend ur money just don't go broke or fall sick.Cause I noticed Nigerian showbiz personalities dis days when they have money they don't make plans for health and life after showbiz then come begging d same public who already feel oppressed by their livestyles there by facing public ridicule and criticism from d public so in all of dis Laide make sure u r always on point with ur money making venture.

Hmmmm nails kwa?

that is a good question when was the last time you donated to charity

herdsmen victims or culprits?

are the nails diamond coated pls tell us young lady

see a leaked content of the budget

bae said...

U bought nails $1000 and u can't buy ordinary mac lipstick dat u re wearing island beauty oloshi pataki

it is her money oooo she can use it as she wants oooo.... flaunt on babes

more Nigeria artists goes into politics see a list of some

She is damn stupid if the nails cost that much.

Lmao...this present hardship Nigerians are experiencing is turning them into something else.

Mtcheeew!!! It doesn't even worth the amount. People are just been unnecessarily extravagant. That would help me open a reasonable business or even pay my house rent for 3yrs!!! What happened to empowering people with it? Smh...

Mother Confessor

Wetin concern dem?? She work for her money so spending it on what she likes shouldn't be a big deal

Am sure she doesn't Hv wat to do with money

So crazy

Wonders shall nvr end! For her kinky mind she be big gal. SMH...

Ok seen

She got what she deserved,mtchewwww

She is supposed to tag the nail studio that had it done for her. 1000 dollars!? Infact sef why are you even telling us. Some of them act so dumb atimes.

Some people can lie sha... She's trying to pull a Gigi Hadid(MET gala manicure) on us forgetting she can't even afford a 3 square meal conveniently & comfortably... Chai!😩

She shouldn't have. Linda take note!

you go girl dont mind haters

politicians gone wild and act as babies before the electorate

it is expensive oooooo

Fulani herdsmen victims or culprits what is ur take?

o bu zi nail contest. why so expensive

man who allegedly burn neighbor to death

miss nail AFRICA

Niger Delta Community sends herdsmen out of their land

Reign said...

Fa fa fa fowl. If your nails cost 1k dolakpor, how much your sun glasses and earrings cost put together. Abeg next jare.

For this nail that is not up to the ones I do 7h... waste

Sena Job said...

Lolzzzzz

chris said...

$1000 or $100?.Even if it is $10 does not worth flaunting it this way.Though it is your life but think straight.

Yetty k said...

I guess she has spent d moni on her nails 4 d whole year.d naiks wud be there till next year.d nails no dey commot.stupid woman

People got no chill

Tomorrowland(Just Jokes#Laugh matterz#Jokes#Laugh matterz!!!!) said...

You too can afford to buy such a nail too soon!

Do you want 2016 ‎Perfect Money Adder Software version 6.0: ? Send an email to osamedion@gmail.com

I am presenting you the 100% working Perfect Money Adder 2016.This software works
great and do not contain any virus/malware.You can scan this with any software and
the best part is i am providing Direct Download Links. 
Am giving it away at just $20!!!‎

Aunty Linda, d ppl dat called ha out are very right, I mean look at how our country is nd som1 4rm dis country is flaunting a nail made wit dat kinda moni, Nail o, no be say na clot. This is beyound insensitivity. Tufia!!!

Lol...those nails look ugly. Hard to believe they are 1000 dollars.

Who cares, really? Who nails don epp?

Ok ooo

She may show off her nails,but saying the amount is bad

She's insane. Was she expecting praises well she wrong

Its got to be $100 Iv had better done for £40

I hop thoz nails wil gv her access 2evry bank's vault once she puts her fingr prints. Childish act, am sure she's no whr near ladys who hv made it big tym in life. Attention seekrs evry whr...

Tha Prettiest said...

Those nails better last forever

After the whole thing she is still ugly!!! Go and develop or establish lives. And you forever be celebrated in different parts of the world. I don't know you and seeing u tomorrow after this one, I won't remember you. Go and feed people please

Sis Linda, weldone oooo but stop making some of these folks overnight celebrity by publishing their shameful acts

Whatever sha, I believe she won't eat with those nails.

It's her money as long as she don't go broke spending it

Adaobi said...

She is allowed to flaunt her wealth if she's got one.. BUT if its really very ugly then it becomes offensive! The lady is ugly, her hair is ugly, her nails are not just ugly but annoying

Ojasweb said...

That's still very affordable for an average Joe like myself. She can make it $50K

When you see a Whore, you see a waster

Lie-dey like ur name implies! Lol! Name the nail studio in the US. Oniro Aye.

SLAM said...

Biko will the nails eat with angel Gabriel? Who she epp? Even the 2 artist under her so called razz label sef she can not promote them. 1 thousand naira sef is too much for 'em ugly nails. Come to yaba and fix nails for 200 naira sef. Aunty agbaya. Shior!

U got ripped off I make my nails for 300 naira and it looks better Dan tht

feli-eniola said...

People whose blessings truly came from God would never do things like this. They would rather use their blessings to bless others. Ugly, ugly nails!!! Mtcheeew.

U got ripped off I make my nails for 300 naira and it looks better Dan tht

Lol.her nails not even worth linda 's hermes bag lol.Linda Ikejis sister ,show off business

Pple can be funny, she work for her money and she can use it for whatever she want..even if she donate to charity everyday. Pple wnt get enouf..

Lol enjoy oh well #Vain

$1000 just for nails? that's wicked... All the same it's her money and her choice..

Ijanyimitch said...

But truly I find this very extravagant. Haba

Bella said...

dis babe can lie lie for Africa wat ! that ugly thing? I beg she her self is she looking healthy as to go and fix nails of 320k I begggi tell that cork and bull story to a baby of yesterday. abi them they carry the hand go heaven hand wey be like say na for charcoal stove she dey take cook

Bella said...

dis babe can lie lie for Africa wat ! that ugly thing? I beg she her self is she looking healthy as to go and fix nails of 320k I begggi tell that cork and bull story to a baby of yesterday. abi them they carry the hand go heaven hand wey be like say na for charcoal stove she dey take cook

even if she donates on a daily who'll know? abi somebody cannot enjoy her own money again cause some world people are poor?

Did they put diamonds in it? Am sure it was a typo and was meant to be $100. Lol!

I000 dollar,babe is balling guess she has no problem but a 1000dollar nail../eeze..is she. Nigerian?....

People can be foolish mehn! Someone suffered for her money, she should not spend it ni?? Did u work on her behalf? Do they know if she has given charity something?

Fusion Sat said...

Yeye dey small. Morel like a $10 nail to me.

Haters must react

This lady is expressing some of the fundamental things wrong with black people. They have the need to consume extravangtly on unnessary things. We are so far the consumer race. Even if you don't give a fcuk about the poor, you can use that money to create an investment that will build your future. No wonder people steal and steal in this country.

People can b too mean sha imagine that one insisting on $100 and not 1000.... $100 or $1000 its all awaste of resources

Whatever u have God gave you so that d poor can benefit.If u really spent dat amount on a frivolous thing like ur nails,then u are as wicked as i already guess.Ekwensu nmooorr!

alma said...

Biko how long will she wear the nails?

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

Bia madam, can those finger nails burst tire?

Just imagine,wasting of money too bad.

Lol.
as much as its none of my business, i 2nd on that 2nd comment tho!

SCARFACE

Am cherish, am chocolate tall and beautiful, am looking for a sugar daddy or man friend that stays in delta state that can take care of me and my education and I will treat him well. Contact me through cutedollyfifi@gmail.com. Please only serious one. If u know u can't,please don't email me and only if u stay in delta

Nothing to say all those people have said it all but lastly if it is real...fuck u laide

Maybe she made a mistake but if not that is too much money for ordinary nails anyways na her money she can spend it as she like

Godwin said...

All this gals and fake life ehhh.

*NWA 042*

tahar said...

Hope say u don chop sha,b4 u go do nails

biomatti said...

Low self esteem at work. There is nothing extraordinary here, it's a matter of priority. Grow up and people like me don't care

I wonder where she fixed she fixed her nails the nails I fixed for $70 was pretty good she should say something else jare.

Biola USA said...

This Laide Bakare sef.... where did you do your nails for $1000 in Yankee, very funny. where do you work in America to afford to pay for the nails($1000, or is it from this your non existing acting career that has fade away, abeg grow up.

You carry all those your fake LV bags and post pictures, i just look at you and laugh because i know your rating out there..Zero

Please stop all this your childish behaviour

That is over priced and $100 she is a liar and from which beauty shop she did that lol.

Olu said...

Hmmmmmm, show off lol but what's our biz? Abeg, pack 4 one side.

ghipanache said...

I just hope dat nail can write her name in the book of life

Madam keep it up EFCC is coming 4 u idiot

ghipanache said...

I just hope dat nail can write her name in the book of life

oluchi said...

Hmmmmm
It her money let's her enjoy it.

The day hunger comes calling remember the finger that u gave a 1000 dollars....

Rekia's Love Hub said...

Buh what reason does she have to tag an amount to the nails.. . Na wetin she find she see... this na clear case of ponmo wey u cook... Don done.. Oya o.. #happytrollsday#

Dose of u datz saying it's nobody's biz wat she does at her money,shuld go & transformer, y is she showing off on social media..she deserve to be gvn shit..liar head!

Who gives a fuck?

If I slap u eeehhh!! No be only $1000. Mtchceeewww!#Lindangwanu#

NA LIE

OK WE DO HEAR

Yet Efcc dey look for her husband

The nails did nothing to make her hands look pretty. Only one Bakare that I know,Tunde.

Prostrate Care said...

Who cares...bur i'll only advise yu to see ur doc. Nd try a neuron checkup...like u kinda sick.

hmmm... her father was on hospital bed sometimes ago begging for #4m medical operation bill, here she is lavishing $1000 on nails fixing alone. What a bastard?

zoranx said...

Just to show off,if you have health challange tomorrow now you will be asking for help.nkita lachakwa gi anya dia.want to live like kim

bonny girl said...

Whatever rocks her boat

Her biz

To think that the nails are still ugly baffles me

munchie said...

No beefing she isn't ugly

U sound like a hater! Damn !! Drink 50th of honey to heal u of d hate.

I don't even know who she is to start with

Biutiful genie said...

Bae,its not d money so much as the fact that she is a liar from the pit of hell. She never reach that level,taaa forget oniro osi!

This is absolutely not true.Even Beyonce dies not do her nails for that much. The fab life if the rich and famous tags Beyonce's manicure at $700. This Laide or whatever she is called is a liar or a dreamer. Who dash monkey banana? Dream on.

Gud for her.

100 likes

Much cheaper in the UK @ less than £100. Next time, visit London and give the rest of the money to charity.

They look very tacky for $1000 😒

She didn't spend such ooo. Pls na wash abobo juice tinz

No beff oo, even with the $1000 the nails are so very ugly..Like dey say celebs live a fake life so am not surprised.. But my dear even your mother will kill you if she finds out about this. even most of your siblings dont have that amount in their account.