Is there anything you are believing God for ? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 May 2016

Is there anything you are believing God for ?

Prayer is the Master Key' may be cliché, but we are yet to see any key that can open every door, create amazing opportunities or overcome even the most insurmountable challenges, like prayer does. With prayer, all we can do is win!!!

Are you a woman; wounded, reproached, shamed, suffered great loss, pained, in sorrow, disappointed, failed, perplexed and troubled on all sides? Is everything and anything around you falling apart or seem to be falling apart? You may or may not have done anything wrong dear child and daughter of the most High God.
The obvious truth is that a man born of a woman is of few days yet full of trouble ‘WHY’ life is just 'battle personified'.
Come and let us confront every of our confrontations and the devil will be put to shame again and again. The devil hates it when we pray, so too bad for him, we will be taking it all to the Lord in prayer.
We believe that when women come together there is exceptional grace, miracles, Salvation, deliverances, open doors and what have you in every area of our lives.
We all need plenty of help as individuals, families, Nigerians and the World as a whole, whatever affects a woman affects everything and anything.
Women are  just unique and God is very passionate about them and even made no secret of it in His earthly  , they get to every detail, persistent and fearless and will never  take 'No' for an answer.

Why not join a host of other women at The King’s Court, 3, Keystone Bank Crescent, Off Adeyemo Alakija St. Victoria Island, Lagos on Friday May 13th from 5.00pm to 8pm and Saturday May 14th from 10.00am to 3.00pm.

Ministering in music: Nathaniel Bassey, Efe Nathan, Obiwan, Lively Stones, and Sounds of Many Waters.Enquiries: 08076643760; foundationsofsapphires@yahoo.com

22 comments:

Come one come all

okay...
jèsu is Lord!

SCARFACE

Pray for yourself is the appropriate thing to do,do not,i repeat do not go to any so called man of God for prayers!

Yes oo
The only thing am believing God to do is for terrorist buhari to step down so that his kinsmen will stop killing the Niger delta.
Yoruba churches una charms no go get me.

The Author said...

you will be there?

Video – Wdf!!! She Begs Him To Stop Fucking Her ….hot African Sextape From Congo Watch

Watch Virgin Ruth Receiving Big Kondo Inside Her Tight Pussy

Ok nice

2016 the year am taking over from PMB

KEY-POINT said...

NA BUDGET I BIN DE BELIV GOD FO BUT SINCE DEM DUNG SIGN, NOTING AGAIN

My appointment letter

All these pastors preach without stating that people have to take actions to meet their goals. I can wish and pray for a job all day, but if I don't have the required skill and experience the market demands my chances would always be slim no matter the amount of times I pray or visit MOG.

Nice.
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

empressolashile said...

@freeborn you need JESUS*****dumb brain****

I am looking forward to this conference and I trust God will answer the prayers of all that attend and everyone reading

What I'm believing God for is that Linda Ikeji will read my mail to her lindaikeji@gmail concerning Redeemed pastors that are defrauding people because I'm a victim. Please Linda, broadcast it and save many. I'm trusting you.

A really annointed man of GOD can also point the way to true spiritual liberation
. We can also have personal and direct relationship with GOD when we are ready for the experience and we are given freedom but there is commensurate responsibility and accountability. Every religion has this opportunity via their mystical groups for any ready individual regardless of race,education,gender,status to have closer experience with GOD ,our FATHER. Christians have cisterian monastries etc,moslems have sufis,bhuddists have zen,chan,hindus have anahad yoga and vaishnavism,judaists have qabala, and there are other great spiritual paths one can goggle on the web like supreme master ching hai, eckankar,vardankar,vairagya,unariusetc. When soul is ready the LORD will send the guardian angel as wayshower to coach the ready soul in the inner and outer. Thus even dreams which feature prominently in holy nooks like the Bible is also a part of man,s spiritual life and training . The young at heart without bias and also the adventurous benefit most from spiritual training and the windows pf Heaven are open to all who are pure in heart irrespective of their religious denominations. To GOD be the glory!

May the Lord hear our cry in Jeus name Amen

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

SaintAgatha said...

God knows all. He never sleeps He never slumber. He is never tired of hearing our prayers. In our weakness He shows Himself strong....Alleluia!