The World's hottest 'redheads' photographed for Red Hot 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 May 2016

The World's hottest 'redheads' photographed for Red Hot 2

'Red Hot' is a 'ginger-only' photography project by Thomas Knights. He joined forces with British Designer Elliot James Frieze to photograph the world's hottest redheads from Europe, America, the Middle East and other places, showing off the uniqueness of this particular hair colour, focusing on their fair & untanned skin, freckles and more.

The Project raises money for various charities and other good Causes. Red Hot 2 in particular will benefit the Diana Awards' anti bullying initiative. See more photos after the cut.

Photo Credit: Thomas Knights

Source: www.gq-magazine.co.uk

37 comments:

We were born naked

Okay! Why going naked????

Hian...cant shout!

very artistic!!

SCARFACE

EWWWWWW!! Unu nasochakwa oyii

Nothing hot here biko

Kai nwete this boy na one corner, nlagbuo ya straight up!

HE TRIED.

cutestlove said...

They are really hot...they try for the photos I was focusing but couldn't see the main thing.

innocent said...

This Online Tool Will Help You Know How Much Of Your Life You Have Spent Sleeping

Oburo obele ife.. Linda odi ife na digi mma nwelu nwayo ooo...

I see cakes!!!!!! 🎂🎂🎂🎂

The Author said...

lol

Video – Wdf!!! She Begs Him To Stop Fucking Her ….hot African Sextape From Congo Watch

Watch Virgin Ruth Receiving Big Kondo Inside Her Tight Pussy

I want

Whaooooo!!! Na wa oo

Good shots.

#Linda'spal

Good shots.

#Linda'spal

my view on feminism http://nippysky.com/editorial/item/319-my-take-on-feminism

cynthia said...

U my crush

You are not serious.

Who u crushing on? Stern or the red haired guys? If it's the former, then something is wrong with you.

KEY-POINT said...

WAITIN HOT EAR?

I love'm nude

Jossy said...

Highly suggestive statement u just made. Ur fellow man is naked and all u see is cake?? What do u do with cakes if I may ask

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

What a crazy world we live in.

Chai. One should just come and me....

didi said...

Where is Jidenna.... classic man.....that's his pack!

Cynthia so ashawo ka ibiara igba na Lib okwaya? NNE GI odikwa aware???

All this nakedness for charity, Na wa o

This is so not complete! Where is our very own JIDENNA?

Kizito said...

Hmm! Is diz 4 real?

Kizito said...

Hmm! Is diz 4 real?

twani_tee said...

chim oh!!!!!!11111

twani_tee said...

chm ohhhh

Where Jideonwu??? Linda take note!

Makes no sense. We black people cannot be inspired by just any rubbish that Linda is paid to post, no matter her effort. Sponsors take note.

Dizzieangel said...

What kinda craze is this?