Am cherish, am 23years of age. Am looking for a sugar daddy or a man friend, that will be able to take care of me and my education and I will treat him well, am beautiful tall and chocolate in complexion. If u instrested email me, cutedollyfifi@gmail.com. Please only serious ones.
30 comments:
see as the yash don squeeze finish
Nkea butt? Ike ka Nwa 6months old
Hian...madness! Na so e dey take dey start.
hmmm this girl is surely high on something.. Ugly..
No be small boot Linda way,lol.bad girl riri na rack be this abi na cloth.lol
Lol... it's gonna be to easy to fart,i concur.
not sexy!
quite rough...
SCARFACE
A very boring yansh!
Na shit full inside
Someone need to do some squats!!!!
This pikin weh so?
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
She is pregnant and concealing it,d fat on her butt is pregnancy induced fat.
Crazy! Linda take note!
Good for her
Her butt is no longer useful to her so no need to hide it
Masquerade .....
Rihana ownu igboh, she go smoke weed finish dy jons. Ewu ofia...
The ynash don squeeze finish na
That's her ass?... Ummm someone needs to start squatting
Saggy bum
which kind cloth be this oooooo?
my crush 4 life...
Chai moses, i knw say ur own dey on point..
What comments do u choose to approve Linda?? Cuz the comments we get here na die! The bulk of Nigerians aren't this razz na c'mon!!
Fcvk
Am cherish, am 23years of age. Am looking for a sugar daddy or a man friend, that will be able to take care of me and my education and I will treat him well, am beautiful tall and chocolate in complexion. If u instrested email me, cutedollyfifi@gmail.com. Please only serious ones.
Ike nke a nwekwa ka odi! Looks more like a month old babies butt with enough Rough Folds, What an eye sore
Mmmmmmmm
Speechless
Gud for her.
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
She don't know what to do again