This is why you shouldn't send your boyfriend to go buy make-up for you | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 April 2016

This is why you shouldn't send your boyfriend to go buy make-up for you

An Imgur user and her boyfriend Bluefiz shared screenshots of the text conversation that occurred after he was sent, totally unprepared, to go buy make-up for his girlfriend. It's hilarious! See more of the conversation after the cut.

'I forgot my wallet'?? Lol! Girl next time go buy your make-up yourself..

45 comments:

Hahahaha,sorry oh girlfriend! But some do know how to shop though,even hair products,hehehe...

Just like i don't understand anything about the message Will you like to make money online? Learn HoW

Lmao
see this nice timepiece, for his and hers, check it out

Lmfao, crying like a baby. Omg this shit made me have one of the best laughs in this month yet...

That guy is not well.

Hahahah!send me to buy your make up for you ladies! Lol

hehehehehehe

PrettyChi said...

Advert

That experience must have traumatic for him. Lol, poor lad.

Hehehehehehehe.. this got me cracking... I love this couple already... the boyfrnd must be a clown.. he drew an imagine with the lipstick. Lol..

Must have been traumatic..

This is hilarious.
#newinmate

Hahahahaha

But hw do I send a msg for linda to post? Cos I need hellp,,d email provided nt functioning,,any1 kws d email add I can use?

Aproko Queen said...

The dude get patience sha..Naija dudes will not even think of going there

Funny dude

Lmaooooooo

Chiooo can't stop laffing. Hope he paid for the one he used for de drawing ooo

LMAO

Hehehe! Linda take note!

I can't stop laughing woah. The guy is a comedian

SenatorHajiyaLawyer said...

So much for the effort

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 after all d stress! Maybe he was joking!

Hahaha

Lmfao

The man really had time ooo. That was nice of him though

Pearlie said...

Lmao @ forgot my wallet
This guy na fraud
After the whole time wasted on explanation etc
Will be so mad

Hahahahahahahahahaha this is so f

The man really had time ooo. That was nice of him though

Hahahaha

empress ojukwu said...

My boo buys me everything including undies.he is good

Chinedu said...

Haha haha haha haha haha...

LOL! This is cute!

Yetty k said...

Funny

Dude knew what he was doing. Never wanted to pay in the first place. Smart guy jam demanding woman. Ha ha ha

I can't stop laughing at the chicken he drew.. lovely man.. which one is now the forgot wallet now"

Awwww.... 😀

Hahahahah!girl,next time buy ur stuff. My man can buy all that without stress thou!

I actually like ds dude. Funny

chizzy said...

So funny. D guy is hilarious. D girl sha has tym.

lol, this got me. looks like something i can do #winks

Bummyla said...

OK! http://www.bummyla.com