Fact. The person you attract is a reflection of who you are. And truth, women don't need to stay in abusive relationships cos they want to appear strong.
Hmmm.im totally against abusive relationships..weda Na woman dey abuse man or vise versa.... Its really difficult to get the fuck out wen u are emotionally hooked ND wen u feel u can't pin another man down.... God help us...
Nice one 👏👏👏 I believe if all women goes by this, men would comport, women's worth and dignity will come back to them and the world will be a better place.
Thank you my dear. The same thing i use to tell some girl that thinks they are strong by enduring any thing they see in relationship. Only if yoruba bitches will accept this.
True talk. I'd rather remain single than let a man exploit my physical, emotional and psychological weakness. Women who think that when a man loves her, he beats her up seriously have a deep need for therapy.
Ify Jones keep your opinions to yourself you are not in a position to tell other women how to deal with their feelings for their men. Most importantly I don`t think you even really know the true meaning of love. I am disgusted by your point of view it clearly shows your ignorance. You need help and lots of it.
Please tell them,useless people will be given unhealthy advice,if ur man ever raises his hand to hit u...run!well I don't blame most women just cos of what d society will say,society will always talk,ur hapines matters,I am a single mum but I look 10yrs younger than my mates,I am 44 but d secret is happiness,no man to breath down my neck,I have a married man but I don't care cuz I love him and he gives me my space,he spends most time wit me than his wife...freedom is sweet
very true my sister. marriage is good but is not an achievement, it is not a do or die an affair. every woman should know her worth and stop depending on man because marriage. every woman should know what is best for her, and carry on with her life when a marriage or relationship did not work out well
U are actually the ignorant one. I bet you are a sexist Male here. Hopefully, ur daughter suffers domestic violence from her bf, then u as a father decides to stand aside and let her remain in d abusive relationship
That's why you can't be married cos ur married boyfriend is taking the space of a good man that should have been a father figure to your child and loved you unconditionally.
Warped mind. God hates divorce and endurance and patience are what make people strong. Our mothers are strong because they endured and a lot of them are reaping the fruits. You have nothing to show for us to listen to your advice. In life if someone wants to give financial advice, first of all see what he or she has made out of her own life financially. Same with marriage advice. What have you made out of your life in marriage?You are not even married. Why should i listen to you? I would rather listen to our mothers that are still married and strong than listen to someone that dresses naked and in bikinis in photos. #wrongpersontolistento
Soo u are a proud husband snatcher?see ur mouth,he spends most time wit me than his wife,depriving another woman her GOD'S given joy ashawo,may God himself deprive u of this earthly joy and heaven,he'll fire will be pleased to welcome, ur filth soul soon, I love him, idiot. Any awhile dat will dear near me to take my hubby's time,will die prematurely,do to others wat u would wish be done to u,thez a judgement dat,i cover my hubby and home will fire of the holy ghostooooo,amennnnnnnnnnn, team happy wives,blessed by God.
Ify on point bad Belle people go al ways disagree wit her. Continue to suffer in a man's hand or woman's hand n die for nothing. My life will b cut short bcos of one yeye in responsible man or woman. rubbish
Ur own worst oh madam. Depriving another woman her happiness n u r happy about that.this is not what ify is implying ohhh Ur own na totally out of point
I did not snatch anyone husband,I knw my boundaries with him and his family,the wife is aware of our relationship,I refuse to marry him,so pls shut up and all ur curses back to u,I am an official side chick
Once you are done learning English language properly, learning how to write properly with a pen and then with your phone, maybe people will consider doing this
Getting it right? Those that gets it right enters into it just to find out its black market. You can't predict what's gonna happen as long as relationship is concerned
I don't need to marry him completely for it to be snatching @ anon 2:27, wat God has joined together no man can put assunder,u av put assunder,u must face the punishment of God,now or later,but no sinner shall go unpunished,stop defiling people's bad,the day of reconing is coming,Gods commandments still stands,whether a lot of people are doin it or not,thou shall not commit adultery, any any soul dat sinneth shall perish,unless u repent
Lol... That right there was a shade and a read and a shot fired at Toke Makinwa and that Omotayo girl, Wizkid's ex-girlfriend for the snapshot they took and captured "Strong girls.." She's right though! You do not have to be awarded a price for making the decision to save your life and walk away from an abusive marriage or relationship. You just save your own life, duh!
Ify dear, I so love your comment. I am a victim of one and right now what is on my mind is leaving cos The man in question is arrogant and he beats me up. He has pushed me to some things I never thought of doing in my life. Does not support my carrier. He does everything to make sure I am not financially independent. He abuses me emotionally, makes me think I am not worthy. I found out he was dating a married woman and he beat the hell out of me saying to me that he will do anything that no one will come for me. I look at my children and pity them cos of the pains I will put them through. At the same time I look at myself not being happy seeing myself dying inside. I have taken that decision to move on without him. God has been very faithful. He is not happy that I am associating with my family. He is always feeling insecure. People see you with big cars and think that she is the happiest woman on earth. I don't have my right of life. He wants everything his way. Always asking the children what happened when he is not there. these are attributes of an emotional bully and abuse. Women should beware and put there foot down. Life is so short to regret.
@kayode odusanya Fact. The person you attract is a reflection of who you are. And truth, women don't need to stay in abusive relationships cos they want to appear strong.
I disagree with you, the person u attract, is not always the reflection of who you are.
I disagree with the phrase " you are a reflection of the man you attract" it's not true. Sometimes the best women meet the worst men or vice versa. Plus people pretend.
57 comments:
Tell them...!
We have heard
Fact. The person you attract is a reflection of who you are. And truth, women don't need to stay in abusive relationships cos they want to appear strong.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Na love o. Until he kills you!
True talk..
shot at Toke perceived in one of d tweets....
Hmmm.im totally against abusive relationships..weda Na woman dey abuse man or vise versa.... Its really difficult to get the fuck out wen u are emotionally hooked ND wen u feel u can't pin another man down.... God help us...
Everyone is a relationship expert. Anyways, everyone is now an economist and analyst! Sigh!!!!
Nice one 👏👏👏 I believe if all women goes by this, men would comport, women's worth and dignity will come back to them and the world will be a better place.
You're very right my dear Ify. Staying in abusive relationship /marriage can never never make u a strong girl
this should be applicable to the both sides / genders.
She's right. If u are in an abusive relationship,leave before its gets worse or probably death
oh please you just shut up and goan boil beans
Thank you my dear.
The same thing i use to tell some girl that thinks they are strong by enduring any thing they see in relationship.
Only if yoruba bitches will accept this.
No naaa, A lady that has been looking for a husband to now leave Him......Nooooo
I believe, she's the Menace of her crashing down, relationship!
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
True talk! Linda take note!
True talk o,any girl that remains in an abusive relationship is obviously digging her own grave
true
I dey tells u
Her own possible opinion.
Ok ooo
Ify's on point 👍
True talk. I'd rather remain single than let a man exploit my physical, emotional and psychological weakness. Women who think that when a man loves her, he beats her up seriously have a deep need for therapy.
Ify Jones keep your opinions to yourself you are not in a position to tell other women how to deal with their feelings for their men. Most importantly I don`t think you even really know the true meaning of love. I am disgusted by your point of view it clearly shows your ignorance. You need help and lots of it.
Is she throwing shade at toke,Annie and tania?? Ummmmm!
Everybody wants to be expert on relationship...😩😩😩😩😩
Please tell them,useless people will be given unhealthy advice,if ur man ever raises his hand to hit u...run!well I don't blame most women just cos of what d society will say,society will always talk,ur hapines matters,I am a single mum but I look 10yrs younger than my mates,I am 44 but d secret is happiness,no man to breath down my neck,I have a married man but I don't care cuz I love him and he gives me my space,he spends most time wit me than his wife...freedom is sweet
Seems like it. And she is very right. Real strength is having the courage to leave, women know your self worth PLEASE!
very true my sister. marriage is good but is not an achievement, it is not a do or die an affair. every woman should know her worth and stop depending on man because marriage. every woman should know what is best for her, and carry on with her life when a marriage or relationship did not work out well
So y'all re saying it's ok for a woman to beaten in a relationship. That she shuldn't leave even when her LIFE is at risk? Really?! *sips tea*
U are actually the ignorant one. I bet you are a sexist Male here. Hopefully, ur daughter suffers domestic violence from her bf, then u as a father decides to stand aside and let her remain in d abusive relationship
Ify u r very correct,I seriously agree wit u.
Edobabe#replinda#
Her own understanding
Na true u talk jawe. I agree.
Your initial lines made me wanna peck u, but as I got to the foot of ur comment I realised u're really into cracked weed.
Pls b$t*h kip quiet, u r in no moral position 2 give advice. U r proud 2 be destroying a home.
And ur proud of it you she goat
That's why you can't be married cos ur married boyfriend is taking the space of a good man that should have been a father figure to your child and loved you unconditionally.
Warped mind. God hates divorce and endurance and patience are what make people strong. Our mothers are strong because they endured and a lot of them are reaping the fruits. You have nothing to show for us to listen to your advice. In life if someone wants to give financial advice, first of all see what he or she has made out of her own life financially. Same with marriage advice. What have you made out of your life in marriage?You are not even married. Why should i listen to you? I would rather listen to our mothers that are still married and strong than listen to someone that dresses naked and in bikinis in photos. #wrongpersontolistento
Please who can bless me with a laptop, needs it for school work. Beckyfyuiyts@yahoo.com
Loouuuudddd itttt!!!!!!
Most of u so called 'feminist' are single frustrated women with no moral rights to advise people on relationships...
Soo u are a proud husband snatcher?see ur mouth,he spends most time wit me than his wife,depriving another woman her GOD'S given joy ashawo,may God himself deprive u of this earthly joy and heaven,he'll fire will be pleased to welcome, ur filth soul soon, I love him, idiot. Any awhile dat will dear near me to take my hubby's time,will die prematurely,do to others wat u would wish be done to u,thez a judgement dat,i cover my hubby and home will fire of the holy ghostooooo,amennnnnnnnnnn, team happy wives,blessed by God.
Ify on point bad Belle people go al ways disagree wit her. Continue to suffer in a man's hand or woman's hand n die for nothing. My life will b cut short bcos of one yeye in responsible man or woman. rubbish
Ur own worst oh madam. Depriving another woman her happiness n u r happy about that.this is not what ify is implying ohhh Ur own na totally out of point
I did not snatch anyone husband,I knw my boundaries with him and his family,the wife is aware of our relationship,I refuse to marry him,so pls shut up and all ur curses back to u,I am an official side chick
How about getting it right from the onset and there will be no such issue as beating. The children will grow up balanced.
Once you are done learning English language properly, learning how to write properly with a pen and then with your phone, maybe people will consider doing this
Getting it right? Those that gets it right enters into it just to find out its black market. You can't predict what's gonna happen as long as relationship is concerned
I don't need to marry him completely for it to be snatching @ anon 2:27, wat God has joined together no man can put assunder,u av put assunder,u must face the punishment of God,now or later,but no sinner shall go unpunished,stop defiling people's bad,the day of reconing is coming,Gods commandments still stands,whether a lot of people are doin it or not,thou shall not commit adultery, any any soul dat sinneth shall perish,unless u repent
Lol... That right there was a shade and a read and a shot fired at Toke Makinwa and that Omotayo girl, Wizkid's ex-girlfriend for the snapshot they took and captured "Strong girls.." She's right though! You do not have to be awarded a price for making the decision to save your life and walk away from an abusive marriage or relationship. You just save your own life, duh!
And your your proud of snatching someone else husband....it I God that will punish you
Ewu gambia
@kayode odusanya
I disagree with you, the person u attract, is not always the reflection of who you are.
I disagree with the phrase " you are a reflection of the man you attract" it's not true. Sometimes the best women meet the worst men or vice versa. Plus people pretend.