Remember the teen arrested for impersonating a doctor & stealing from a patient? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 April 2016

Remember the teen arrested for impersonating a doctor & stealing from a patient?

What is he doing on the cover of a Nigerian Book? Lol. The Florida teen was charged with practicing medicine without a license and theft after he allegedly performed an exam on an undercover agent and took almost $3,500 from an 86-year-old woman seeking treatment for stomach pain. He was also accused of stealing three checks from her that he cashed for almost $2,800.

32 comments:

Hmmmmm

Aproko Queen said...

Lol.na Uniben boys handiwork be that

Now he's on a cover of a nigerian book? Which way Nigeria?

He is a human being like you, so why can't he be on the book.
It's his face that's on the book, not his heart or the evil he has done.
That has to do with nothing okay??

Maybe he wrote the book! Lol

That's not a legal book, even if it went through tue proper channels, i know this can still happen

It's called modeling. More Instagram followers for you

They obviously think he's a genius that's why they made him the cover of the post ume. Guess they are not aware of all this atrocities he has committed.. Lols

And someone actually came up with dis??? Linda take note!

Hian

Hahahahahahhhhhhhhhhhhahahhahha issit not Nigeria Again?

PrettyChi said...

Lol, nawaooooo

They just put whatever pics without getting the fact about it 😂😂😂

#reeshahr

Lolz my country nigeria nawa

It's normal for Nigerians to lift any thing off d Internet for advert purposes.

kess said...

Hahahahahahshag I laugh in Esan language

kess said...

Hahahahahahshag I laugh in Esan language

Thats the kinda docs bini produces.....Lmao

He's a star now..lol

Tolu said...

They probably needed a picture of sm1 dressed in a doctor's uniform on their publication and just picked a random picture from google without knowing if he was a doctor or an impersonator.

ỌBÁDÁRÀ said...

... WELL, THAT IS HOW BAD THINGS ARE IN NIGERIA, THE MENTALITY OF IF ITS FOREIGN, ITS BETTER! THAT'S WHY YOU WILL SEE FLYERS FOR A NIGERIAN PROGRAMME AND THE PICTURE PEOPLE ON IT WILL BE THAT OF THE WHITES!...

Demmy said...

Naija impersonating the impersonator, lol.

Na waoo

Kaiii.... Publishers and writers

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

chommy said...

Lol, ode people na confusion dey worry dem. Linda observe!

Him parent get long leg.

Lol.

Cover of naija book.. For wetn na..Linda its cheque not check..bn correcting you on this

Hmmmmm Nigerians don't actually appreciate their countries talent,they belive foreign picture that's why a whole uniben post ume hmmm

I don't know why I get this feeling that it was after posing as a model for this Doctor shoot that he got the inspiration to become a dOCTOR.

@joeydapoet said...

stern, abeg shake ur head well well.you sure sey u nor dey hear water,water?