Porn star takes pic with 50 Cent...see where she put her hand..lol
Rapper 50 Cent met popular porn stars Candace Von and Beauty Dior at a club in NYC on Friday night and took a fan photo with them. But as you can see, one of them almost grabbed 50s package.
Join the business social network @ www.isearchbiz.com and start contacting, connecting, selling, buying, shopping, doing business chats, following others as others follow your own business for timeline business updates. sign up lets connect you business around the world.
70 comments:
Mtcheeew! She for grab am na
Porn star! U mean Genevieve Nnaji?
There is a difference between GRABBING and TOUCHING nah.
Lol damn girl
50 has his own porn company, so i ain't surprised
I believe he liked it
PEPSI ADDICT
That's my girl, Candice Von. She's got huge tits and knows how to fuck.
Nice but Funny shaaa
She want to taste the thing. Lol
I pray for their soul to repent and turn away from their ways!
#saynototribalismandyestoonenigeria
She needs d koko. She's already accustomed to tins inside d jeans. I bet she's unaware of dat
#LibBadBoy
She looks like a Nigerian
I can see she want it Bad
She placed ha hand where ha client lies.....just doing what she does best I guess....
What else do you expect?,they are porn stars.
No b today them dey chop am nw
thats good, enjoy bro....
Don~ jazzycrush
Of course, what do you expect, is their selling point. Aunty gwegs!
Funny
Lead us not into temptation....
Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
We are jst creating naughty ideas in our heads she is unaware of it
Ms Von is one of my fav pornstar. Will luv 2 fuck her someday.
Okay seen
We are jst creating naughty ideas in our heads when de girl is totally unaware of it
She's keeping the name real. That is her paying point.
There's a difference between ALMOST and ACTUALLY/SURELY/DEFINITELY nah... :)
Tufia overused woman
Hian!!
You've said it all. As pornstar where she for touch?
Weighing tha thang
Linda you said porn stars so what do you expect??
Touching is allow, its always good to demonstrate what you fill.
what excites me is the fact that they are better dressed than most people when not in their work outfit!
All for fun
See how old they r looking already
Am indifferent
World pple
Na wa fr u u porn star but he seems to b enjoyin it
Thunder Fire ur mama and papa wey born Bastards like u" Ezi bidah
Kkkkkkkk
Guess she wants 2 do 50 cent
Some things never change... They will probably end up in bed!
Long Live LIb!!!
Lolz.. The yeye guy is hard already!
Long Live LIb!!!
Lolz.. The yeye guy is hard already!
Long Live LIb!!!
It's dia job
The D's she got never do am, she needs more.
THIS IS THE REAL 50TY
Join the business social network @ www.isearchbiz.com and start contacting, connecting, selling, buying, shopping, doing business chats, following others as others follow your own business for timeline business updates. sign up lets connect you business around the world.
Dats his definition of enjoyment I guess
What a wasted life. .my chew
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE
Rubbish. See how they even look self
Lolzz
No she meant your sister, who is dis bastard nd where are u from. Lowlife.
Where else do u want her to put hand??? She's only practicing her profession. Make una free her mbok!
a porn star is always a por star, what do yu expect
Primebaze.Net
MR PETER DUMORE .. OGUN WANT KILL YOU!! WHICH ONE BE THIS ECONOMY COMMENT EVERY TIME
No bi porn star??!! More Instagram followers for you
She just placed her ✋ beside that kondi😂😂😂 ma'am linda easy OoO
#reeshahr
Bros 50 kobo are u so broke now its come down to dating pornstars? Damn home!
Rating their star artist high
Nah wa ooo
Who's this fool?!
Next pls. Linda observe!
No be small thing
she for chew am nah
Nice.