Photos: Monalisa Chinda, Annie Idibia, Omoni Oboli, Uche Jombo, Iyabo Ojo, others at the premiere of Wives on Strike | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 April 2016

Photos: Monalisa Chinda, Annie Idibia, Omoni Oboli, Uche Jombo, Iyabo Ojo, others at the premiere of Wives on Strike

Uche Jombo, Monalisa Chinda Coker, Iyabo Ojo, Kehinde Bankole, Lilian Afegbai, Ufoma McDermott, Chioma Akpotha, others all looked stylish at the premiere of Omoni Oboli's movie, Wives on Strike, which held in Lagos this evening. Continue to see more photos ...

55 comments:

They all looked lovely.
This life is a pot of brown beans, so no one is talking of Ibinabo again.

Beautiful women

PEPSI ADDICT

Haba Uche , you shouldn't have oh!

That's cute

Will you like to make money online? Learn HoW

Beautiful women. I must watch this movie

Looking good ladies, jombo fatty

Beautiful women! Linda take note!

They all look lovely!

Nice...

Hana said...

I love Annies outfit
Pretty lady

Miss Freeborn!!

Ele Blessing said...

Lovely outfits

Beautiful..

Lovely ladies

They all look Good

Na. Mona, how far with the bed sheet wrapped around your beautiful self? You carry belle? If so, please no fear to flaunt. That garb aint working. Looks like it will unravel in a not so nice way

Lovely ladies

Lagos actors only seen on blogs

They are looking so wow!

Beautiful ladies

The hype about dis movie is just too much,when its only 8 photocopy of an American film CHIRAQ.....

fashioncrip said...

Dere all look fab

Adaobi said...

*Wipes tear* Omoni what is that dress you are wearing? Linda we need a full picture please..

PrettyChi said...

Beautiful women

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

That lady in black hot hot hot... chioma always looking off.... Annie idibia slaying Bt then again the lady in the back and touch of pink dress

Good one!

SenatorHajiyaLawyer said...

Chioma, always looking good. Uche jumbo has really added weight. Why d lady in The second picture no just waka with only breast na.

chommy said...

Beautiful women. Linda observe!

Lovely people

Pretty women

You brain is under your slippers bro!

Beautiful people. They all looked. Lovely.

Awww

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmmm. #JustThereOutfits.

Mydear My thoughts too oooooo

Wale Mikael said...

Linda I was so there. Why my name and pishure no dey here? No provoke me o....... And why u no come? I dey find you round the place since. No provoke me o.

Love Annie's outfit.

Uche Jombo looking so amazing.in fact they all look amazing

What's this retard saying??

Oh my sweet chioma...

Uche jumbo is now too fat. Why can she emulate Suzan Peters who maintained her shape after 2 kids?

My Monalisa, I was eager to spot you. Chioma you are not left out. Uche, I salute you.

Lovely women

so iyabo ojo is gradually leaving yoruba nolly.looools

mystic said...

Uche jumbo is looking fat but still beautiful and this omoli lady just has this stiff look but beautiful still...

mystic said...

Don't know why some men will be comfortable saying mean things to women like they have mothers and sisters plus them go lie join put again...

This is my 1st time seeing monalisa, looking good

Lovely. More Instagram followers for you

Beautiful women

Uche is adding weight again