Na wah oh,how is she enjoying this world now? I know that she must be hausas that is gods curse upon them every illment is from there. May God save his children alone.
Not an excuse to have such dirty tongue tho! Can't the people who bathe her brush her too? Anyway, I'm inspired! She's making the best outta her situation!
**********************Nawa ooo ********Things dey dis world oo************* she no go use saliva spoil d gadgets ?????????????? N she ix quite happy *************** God tnkx for my life oo
That's life for you those that are created complete still complain .always thank God for his favour in your life no matter how small it is . Alhamdililah
82 comments:
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Has she ever experienced electrical shock? She shud continue.... What she even using social media for?
Nawaoo
Wow,see enormous strength...
Looks strange though. Saliva no go allow her type well na
Wow. She has a strong spirit. More Instagram followers for you
Heya
Waoh,but the phone go quick spoil oo
Awwwww.so adorable
Simply amazing.
God is wonderful..neva limit urself
Wooooow
PEPSI ADDICT
Na wah oh,how is she enjoying this world now?
I know that she must be hausas that is gods curse upon them every illment is from there.
May God save his children alone.
It's risky
Dnt tink it's gonna b gd 2 her health
Eyaaaaaa
Poor girl
Linda don't take note!
Not an excuse to have such dirty tongue tho! Can't the people who bathe her brush her too? Anyway, I'm inspired! She's making the best outta her situation!
Eyahhh! Thank u Lord
May the almighty God continue to be your strength in Jesus name.amen!!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
God I thank you for everything
This is highly weird
Chai,all glory to God Almighty for my life
Even in her condition , check out the joy in her face
She is DOPE!!!
MY Bae of the Month.
If she with this kind of challenge is happy. I wonder what excuse i'd have for being unhappy. Even when nigeria isn't well, it is well
Gini bu nkea bikonu?
Oh God have mercy
Very interesting
Wow. That's remarkable.
Chai
If i have ever been ungrateful o Lord forgive me .
So touching
**********************Nawa ooo ********Things dey dis world oo************* she no go use saliva spoil d gadgets ?????????????? N she ix quite happy *************** God tnkx for my life oo
Eyaaa,i have millions reason to be grateful to God
OMG!
Abeg na lie.
Eeeeeeeeeeeyah! God is Mighty! Linda take note!
God is awesome #Abkeeys#
Ehya
Wow astonishing
Awwwwnnn
That's life for you those that are created complete still complain .always thank God for his favour in your life no matter how small it is . Alhamdililah
Jesus christ
Honestly, I thank Creator for makin me complete..... I no fel shout
Eyah
But those two machine have enormous bacteria on them.
Wow.. this is incredible.. and 'ewww' . I bet she could navigate her way on a system than those privileged.
techkibay
And even as that she is so happy...God l thank you so much my life.
CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA 2014
Dear Lord
Just wow..
Waoo it's amazing
Ha its well
Wow
Good for her but there're way way better options to using her tongue.
God is wonderful#Lindangwanu#
How is she handling bacteria
God is great
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
Alihamdulilia
Masha Allah
And here I am using my tongue for granted. God thank you for giving me a complete body. I can't thank you enough.
#Lindas bae
Nawa ooh God is great
Hmmm. Lord Jesus. Thank you for d privileges u gave me.
Eyahhh
Hmmm, dis one na classical jonsing. God dey
Awww
when one is faced with adversity,that is when he find no choice than to meet with his "other self" ..Napoleon Hill
WOW! God is great
Chai, d Lord is her strength. Linda observe!
How Great our God is
Whoa!! Wonder woman 😱
There is ability in disability. Awesome God, how great are thy work
Uhmmmmmmmm, Jesus is Lord
Geez!
Chukwu di ebube
I bet she won't be able to operate a phone or laptop connected to power
God is great
I pity ur miserable life idiot
Allah is Great
Hmmm.m
Lol! She can use d devices when they are not plugged. Wish her all d best
Ya Allah, I thank you for everything
Adorable??? You need deliverance ASAP!
Why can't someone assist her to type instead of using her tongue, especially cos of the germs on these devices
Am on my knees Lord! Thank u so much for everytin. Am blessed. D gud lord is her strenght.
May God help her.
What's with this Onyx guy and being rude sef. Hold yourself o