Photos: Davido flies private jet to Congo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 April 2016

Photos: Davido flies private jet to Congo

Davido and his crew flew on a private jet to Brazzaville, Congo‎ for a show yesterday April 2nd. More+ photos after the cut..

55 comments:

Cos he can

Em and his video vixen,ok!

Noted!!

Good for him. OmO baba olowo.

Linda he flies pj steady. My oga my boss my king!!

Money really isn't class.

Forever back seat ..BRED....LOL
Video Vixen .....BRED

Pls how is this news?

And buying a car for the lady who gv him beautiful daughter will be issue for public discussion....

....... Liber maniac.....

Good for him.Trust his boy Bred to be there to help him hold his phone.

Nice one guy.
Wizkid do the same too why his owning his land lord,davido am sure u are not in wizkid type of shoe?

lol said...

Boss and 0mo ise
Artiste and Video Vixen
i am DEAD.....LOL

How's this news?

Dan said...

Let's get this money

Without OBO the boss nigga, that nigga beside him wouldn't b shit. Stop playing the shadow nigga try & get ur own modafuckin crown.

Good one

Ermmmm...okay? Private jet is so normal these days, what's d big deal?

Enjoy boy but make sure u are not staying in a rented apartment okay

brightashanu said...

This what I call the good life. Davido Abeg enjoy yourself. U don win! All your enemies are broke now, landlord don dey chase them away for rent. Lol

Too much money! Linda take note!

Ele Blessing said...

Too much money

The good life

PrettyChi said...

He like showing off his watch. I have seen u! U, ur frnd, watch and jet are cute. What else?

Gd for him

Good Life (y)

LG

Damolia.DEW

Big boi.

While wizkid is parking out of his lekki apartment. I can't shout

#LibBadBoy

JOHN MILES said...

Expensive shit

But cries hard sending less than $1500 to his baby mama.

MR NI'I said...

But wizkid was given quit notice abi..? Lindaaaaa u can sure smartly look for trouble...#eyezonyou

Big whale said...

I can imagine the kind of panic attacks davido gets when he sees wizlion. Saw the two of them chilling in Congo on breds snapchat

O.B.O

P~TECH said...

OMO BABA OLOWO

Praiz said...

Davido is enjoying life.

Any way if you want free $30 to $40 on signup. Visit Get free $30 funds . this is not hyip. This is real. i got my $40 and withdrew. You don't need to refer any one plus it is totally free.

B-red always gum body like fly

Bred is a fucking dude...he ain't a celebrity...Imagine threatened to beat up my Brother @ Yung6ix.

O.B.O, ma je aye ori e, haters gonna hate but me likey

Peace nwadire said...

Onye ube ya ruru, ya rarama! Keep balling

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Omo baba olowo to tun je Olowo, d baddest.

Big boy thing.

Enjoyment time hmmm!

Omo baba olowo... dats my guy...
Wizkid ntooooooo

No be by force to go dubai!sorry Sophie desperado.Lolssssssssssss

Good for him

LIB PIKIN said...

Na news ??

Buy naija.

Stephen said...

@Saphire Muna did Davido beg her for the child? So because you born pickin, does that give you straight ticket to own a car? What if Davidi was poor, she for dey ask for car? Even if Davido wanted to buy her a car, she has lost her chances of getting a car after embarrassing Davido and his family at the airport and on social media using her agbaya uncle, Dele Momodu. Abeg she should go to school and upgrade herself so that she can be independent and stand on her feat instead of looking for men that she will be a liability to. Stmcheew

Davido, pls affect my life!

If no be Davido e for really RED for this boi.. Follow Follow!!! Imagine he ws a babe, dem 4 Don giv am belle tire. #Hiss

David. David . David . Hope say no b rent you they stay oh. After all this show off. Cus u can instead buy a house with all the money in dey take buy watch and charter private jet. Shey u see wetin dey happen to wizkey , abeg Dnt end up like that oh. A word is enough for the wise. BankyWellington why Dnt u advise wizkey to buy a house na- abi na rent BankyW dey also. Linda abeg investigate BankyW as well if he lives in a rented apartment pls we need to know. Also investigate freeze of cool fm - the watch king. We want to know if freeze lives in a rented apartment while he is wearing 20million naira watch. Lagos dead lifestyle. Many pple in Lagos will retire, turn pensioners in that Lagos without owning a house. Also investigate Ubi Franklin, Dbanj,Don Jazzy and all of them wen they buy G Wagon drive up and down for that Lekki . We need to know who is deceiving us on social media. Nonsense. It will save a lot of girls that they have decieved leading to pregnancy outside wedlock. Linda pls if u can do this u will have contributed positively to reduce the present increase in baby mama cases in the entertainment industry. Please expose them and help ur female folks so they Dnt fall victim to their lies.

Enjoy your money while it last but, don't forget the less privilege