One year of Buharinomics: Businesses count losses | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 April 2016

One year of Buharinomics: Businesses count losses

May 29, 2016 would mark a year after the President Muhammadu Buhari-led administration took over the reins of power, but with no clear direction of where the economy is headed, businesses have continued to pine under the yoke of stifling regulatory headwinds...Read More

27 comments:

It shall get better. Linda take note!

The author or source of the article is entitle to his opinion on the current economic trend in the nation and no matter how the current govt tries to salvage the already battered economy they will never see anything good or positive about it. I don talk my own o

Nigerians oya see change. More Instagram followers for you

It's just too much bruh... Work already!

PrettyChi said...

Change they want, change they have

What a nice article.
Nigerians are crying for snake now the snake is no longer there now why python has taking over,my question is can any thing good happen when python is in charge?
Nigerians God is angry oo for believing a scam government.
Bring back our corruption oo and take back ur scam looting change for free please.
This is just the beginning,more about to happen very soon nigerians will be running out of this country.

One year of buhari and Nigerians are already singing olamide's story for the gods. We need a proper debate for the next election cause since we've been electing presidents without debates, we've been getting those with brain half the size of a wall nut. As if they are vying for class captain#enoughofthenegative#prayforNigeria

All Iz Well !!!

Damolia.DEW

No progress

This is wat u get wen power is given to a fulani man witout concrete education.

#LibBadBoy

End time president, you are a failure

They have nothing to show for it but they keep giving us useless hopes

Clueless old father EVER!!

Fulani Sick Cow

There is no news here abeg. Buhari doesn't care whether the economy crumbles or not but my joy is that God is mindful of us and we will always prosper and I employ those who aren't in Christ, there is so much joy and peace in Him. You will live above this world, the world of God will radiate around you. You are all blessed. Give Jesus a chance in your life.

Peace nwadire said...

That reminds me of what my lecturer told us back yrs in school, he said "don't judge people cos if you're in their shoes you may do worst" all promises none fulfilled instead they keep blaming gej for it. Abeg let him jus admit he's incompetent so we can proffer solution than shifting blames on the past administration. Stil watching as the whole movie plays,as for me, where there is a casting down, there's a lifting up, am glad all the abokis in Abuja wey dey sing "change! Change! Now don dey cry" Change! Change! Even regretting voting him in. Ka anyi na agakwa!

Change oooooo

Am hungry oo!

Change in deed!! No direction at all, instead all we see is dictation!

Long Live LIb!!!

crazy president with no direction

It is well

Job Hunters said...

😂 Brain half the size of a wall nut.... 😂

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Hahaha, Buharinomics, that must be the practice of COWNOMICS which has turned our once flourishing economy upside down. For Nigeria to break world record of 0MW during this administration, that was when I know the this government is............. @Peace, you are very correct. All those Aboki shouting Change! Change! in Abuja are now hiding because majority of them are out of business.

APC!!!! ONE CHANCE!!!

Worst goverment ever,sign of the end