The attention of the NYSC Management has been drawn to a statement being circulated in the Social Media about a purported reduction in Corps members' allowance by 25%.
Management wishes to inform Corps members and other members of the public that the statement is false, mischievous and a figment of the writer’s imagination.
Corps members, in particular, are hereby enjoined to disregard the rumour and remain focused as they continue the service to their fatherland.
SIGNED:
MANAGEMENT

29 comments:
Good for them...
Noted
Better! Linda take note!
Better
Better, they should be talking about increment and not reduction
Hehehe....make wuna beta no put play ooo
They should plan on increasing it sef. The cost of living is high.
They shd add money 4 dem
E better be false ooooo, they should even increase it if possible
Reduction ke??? we are praying for an increment #thinkingthoughts
end time sex, end time urge, end time cooked up story
Hmmmmmmm
Better o
Aunty Linda, them no go try am before, reduce how much from that meagre, waiting go come remain?
If you believe one piece of shit from the obviously APC controlled NYSC board, then u dumber than a motherfucker...
GOOD news.
Better.
#Linda'spal
Better.
#Linda'spal
Beta cos I nid my final allawee 2 be complete oo #POP LOADING #14 april
Better o
Damolia.DEW
Whats d delay abt, u guys shuld pay up abeg, boys eye dey Chuck
Ok heard.
O di mma
U guys should pay jare. Instead of vexing and increase the alllawee
Okay.
Dey should increase it instead
You see why social media needs a certain degree of regulation? There are people out there that would set this country on fire with false stories.
Thaks,linda...